Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

GTA V - Show Your Pics & Videos

• Registered Users Posts: 7,934 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

TherapyBoy wrote: »
    That's where we did it. When it stopped at the power station. Tank was at an angle & not sitting in the train straight, got knocked out eventually at a bridge

Get the lowest vehicle obtainable. (that lowered muscle car/pickup truck... Picador?) and use it as a step up, just a theory:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,553 ✭✭✭madalig12

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

Bryan in a jet.

0_0.jpg

Kesh went afk for a few minutes so I left him here

0_0.jpg

He had to drive off :pac:

0_0.jpg

I thought this didn't save as I died very shortly after taking this :pac:
    Bryan on a train.

0_0.jpg

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 4,306 Mod ✭✭✭✭TherapyBoy

Proco Jr. wrote: »
    I thought this didn't save as I died very shortly after taking this :pac:

You should have got your Joe Perry on! *air guitar solo*

(can't get the start time thing to work, 2:29 in for anyone interested)

I got sniped when I was on top of a building, respawned inside of it somehow.

0_0.jpg

And this can be really annoying :pac:

0_0.jpg

Came across a weird glitch earlier.

Got a barrier caught in my car as I drove through it.
    My bifta started to glitch around a bit so I hopped out and took a pic.

0_0.jpg

I then asked lorcan to hop in and he wasn't able to get in properly & was stuck twitching like this. :pac:

0_0.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 11,844 ✭✭✭✭PopePalpatine

I once got a bit of wooden fence stuck in a BF Injection:

QOF9Tmt.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,283 ✭✭✭Ross_Mahon

DBED5F94D1CF49F89945D7DD27894AC8-0000344432-0003582941-00640L-D55AB194F1B844AEA822746AEE33E4E2.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,880 ✭✭✭Kaiser D

Some random pics from some random drives with the new cars.
    0_0.jpg
    0_0.jpg
    0_0.jpg
    0_0.jpg

0_0.jpg
    0_0.jpg
    0_0.jpg
    0_0.jpg
    (i like this one^)

I found Jimmy cycling!
    0_0.jpg
    0_0.jpg
    0_0.jpg
    0_0.jpg

Some random car pics too, and a sunset.
    0_0.jpg
    0_0.jpg
    0_0.jpg
    0_0.jpg

I managed to wedge the nose of my car in a tree.

The car wasn't touching the ground at all.

0_0.jpg

0_0.jpg

0_0.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,662 ✭✭✭Randomfriend

Women drivers eh..

If you look closely you can see renegade jumping out of his jeep :pac:

0_0.jpg

Proco presenting eh.. herself..

0_0.jpg

One of ye dieing in the doorway :D

0_0.jpg

I made a new friend

0_0.jpg

Doing our best to drown Bryan and his 6x6 when he was afk

0_0.jpg

Myself & Tacoman looking patriotic.

0_0.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 652 ✭✭✭KeshFM93

OuT3oTh.jpg

Got myself into the IAA building using the walking in the air glitch.

0_0.jpg

0_0.jpg

Kesh taught me how to fly thismorning. Still wearing my helmet for safety.

0_0.jpg

The man himself making sure I never ever take it off..

0_0.jpg

Hey.. Does a helmet actually help against head shots!?

Nope, seen a video where they tried it. Made no difference.

You can try to shoot through someones phone and it wont kill them though. GTA logic :pac:

Was tested on bikes too right, and makes no difference on crash damage :D

Proco Jr. wrote: »
    Nope, seen a video where they tried it. Made no difference.

You can try to shoot through someones phone and it wont kill them though. GTA logic :pac:

Actually there are stories and pics out there of phones that have stopped bullets and shrapnel so its possible they made it exactly that way. In fairness it wouldn't be half R*'s code monkeys best:D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

Not really sure how to explain either of these pictures.

0_0.jpg

0_0.jpg

Got into the Fort Zancudo control tower

0_0.jpg

0_0.jpg

0_0.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 280 ✭✭Hey Yall

0_0.jpg
    My Little Machine getting a tan

• Registered Users Posts: 779 ✭✭✭jaxdasher

0_0.jpg