Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

GTA V - Show Your Pics & Videos

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

Game went a bit weird on me

0_0.jpg

0_0.jpg

0_0.jpg

0_0.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

Myself and Lorcy at a petrol station:
    0_0.jpg

and I got rid of my jester to bring back the elegy
    0_0.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 29,489 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

0_0.jpg

Etchersketcher and Bryan having a scrap.

0_0.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,662 ✭✭✭Randomfriend

He's a wrecking machine!

0_0.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,305 ✭✭✭131spanner

Myself and one of the lads ended up in the same session and we both had the Futo's out. Did a good aul lap of the coutryside, stopping at every cross-roads and car-park to do the business :D Good craic until my connection timed out :o

0_0.jpg

0_0.jpg

0_0.jpg

0_0.jpg

0_0.jpg

Feckin boy racers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 165 ✭✭LifeSaabItch

Best GTA fun in a while. :D

0_0.jpg

Will post the rest when I get on the laptop. :)

Would be mental to have 5/6 Futos online together. :)

Best GTA fun in a while. :D

0_0.jpg

Will post the rest when I get on the laptop. :)

Would be mental to have 5/6 Futos online together. :)

There must be other boy racer cars to use?

This. This is why we can't have nice things... :D

0_0.jpg

Phobos looking sinister under the Tricolour.

0_0.jpg

Could hear you two trying to take the pic, it's so hard to get the right angle!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,934 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

Collins, when you left, my Sandking took advantage of your Futo:D
    0_0.jpg

Collins, when you left, my Sandking took advantage of your Futo:D

:eek:... :D

0_0.jpg

131spanner wrote: »
    0_0.jpg

Gave up looking for one and found one straight away! Went for a bright orange - might look similar to yours

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Essien

Mc Love wrote: »
    Gave up looking for one and found one straight away! Went for a bright orange - might look similar to yours

There must be something about that colour. I got one the other day and made it bright orange too!

Essien wrote: »
    There must be something about that colour. I got one the other day and made it bright orange too!

might have to try something different so :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,662 ✭✭✭Randomfriend

All my cars are bright orange ye thieving hoors!

I can vouch for that. His Cheetah was anyway :o

Mine's metallic race yellow, still undecided about black or white alloys and the carbon bonnet! :D

0_0.jpg

Phobos had paused his game.

0_0.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 17,187 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

0_0.jpg

Standing in the back of a Cargobob with IrishStuff flying, fell out to my death trying to see what I could shoot out of it :P

0_0.jpg

Sexy car :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,491 ✭✭✭Titzon Toast

IvySlayer wrote: »
    0_0.jpg

Standing in the back of a Cargobob with IrishStuff flying, fell out to my death trying to see what I could shoot out of it :P

0_0.jpg

Sexy car :cool:

You can get in the back of a Cargobob???
    I didn't know that. Thanks!

0_0.jpg

C'mon Kesh. Put em up!:D

Got a new paintjob... :pac:

0_0.jpg

Brought back memories of the Need for Speed: Underground tear vinyls:)

• Registered Users Posts: 813 ✭✭✭IrishStuff09

Not sure...
    0_0.jpg

Floating dude
    0_0.jpg

Infernus (R.I.P, forgot the damn insurance :'( )
    0_0.jpg