Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Formula 1 2013: Round 11 - Belgian Grand Prix

• Registered Users Posts: 3,285 ✭✭✭Frankie Lee

Di Resta taking full credit for staying in. The team taking credit too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33,733 ✭✭✭✭Myrddin

Get in there Lewis! What a circuit :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 11,729 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

Hamilton's fourth pole in a row. If he wins tomorrow, he will be the first back-to-back winner this season.

Go Lewis! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,303 ✭✭✭✭Frank Bullitt

Cracking race in prospect!

As long as we get rain.

• Registered Users Posts: 317 ✭✭Bugatti

Anyone at Spa? If so what's the weather like? Can we expect some rain during the race?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,206 ✭✭✭Zcott

There's rain forecast for later in the day but the race is supposed to be dry. I hope it rains about halfway through...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,632 ✭✭✭deafroadrunner

ok i have to ask.. what has vettel done to his head. did he fall into a bleach bottle?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33,733 ✭✭✭✭Myrddin

ok i have to ask.. what has vettel done to his head. did he fall into a bleach bottle?

Lee McKenzie said during FP1 that they weren't allowed ask him any questions about his hair as he was getting annoyed about it :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,625 ✭✭✭Charlie-Bravo

I hope it is not a statement of Ayranism, a 'master race'.

-. . ...- . .-. / --. --- -. -. .- / --. .. ...- . / -.-- --- ..- / ..- .--.

EnterNow wrote: »
    Lee McKenzie said during FP1 that they weren't allowed ask him any questions about his hair as he was getting annoyed about it :D

not surprising its a disaster :pac::D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,729 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

The Marussia lads did a super job yesterday. I wonder will van der Garde be able to score a point from 13th.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,671 ✭✭✭GarIT

Jordan 191 wrote: »
    The Marussia lads did a super job yesterday. I wonder will van der Garde be able to score a point from 13th.

Doubt it with so many faster cars behind him.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,671 ✭✭✭GarIT

astrofluff wrote: »
    I hope it is not a statement of Ayranism, a 'master race'.

This is spa, it is the master race.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,625 ✭✭✭Charlie-Bravo

Very subtle from Vettel, very subtle.

-. . ...- . .-. / --. --- -. -. .- / --. .. ...- . / -.-- --- ..- / ..- .--.

anyone seen the mclaren cartoon. its brilliant :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,047 ✭✭✭freestyla

what the Greenpeace is doing??? throw themselves infront start grid from that roof they 're hanging down from?? lol

• Registered Users Posts: 1,047 ✭✭✭freestyla

Kimi responses quickly on some associations

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X7jN0YaKWRY

"Red Bull? Drink. Ferrari? Car. That says it all."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

freestyla wrote: »
    what the Greenpeace is doing??? throw themselves infront start grid from that roof they 're hanging down from?? lol

I think they just want to unfurl a banner. Quite a good stunt.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 419 ✭✭EireIceMan

Howdy folks, its been a while....:D
    Cant wait

I expect incidents at the start with the Marussias and GVdG out of position.

webber to take out vettel into the first corner for the craic :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,323 ✭✭✭Max_Charger

This is going to be good :)

• Registered Users Posts: 22,249 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Feck ya vettel

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,323 ✭✭✭Max_Charger

Lewis was caught napping :(

Going to be boring until/unless it rains.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,249 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Button on a flyer so is Alonso

• Registered Users Posts: 2,855 ✭✭✭Grim.

stunning commitment from Vettel up eau rouge

• Registered Users Posts: 8,868 ✭✭✭Andersonisgod

Great start for Vettel, looked like Hamilton didn't expect that.

Good start from Maldonado