Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Lovely Girls Competition - The Rose of Tralee 2013

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Barry has a bit of a Buble head on him! :P

• Registered Users Posts: 19 RubyM

The number of topics poor Daithi had to cover over the last two nights - is it true you had no sense of smell when you were younger?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

If the frill was softer in the front it would be much nicer..

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Sorcha Homes could easily be a property development company from the Celtic Tiger era.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Put the camera on Barry one more time :D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Oh deary, deary, deary me. At least its not another shaggin poem.

(PS Who is Valerie? What isn't Daithi telling us? :p )

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,651 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Barry is a handsome chap.

Sorcha. ugly dress. Hawt brother.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Every bloke in the country was wondering how she goes to the loo with that dress.

I can tell this one is going to be full of BS.

Miss USA....Here we go!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

California rose has rocketed to my number 1 slot.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,651 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Boob job alert?! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 19 RubyM

Now that's a party piece! Good on you Queensland Rose - and not a mention of poor aul Ireland

Blah. Another up her self Yank.

And yet another red dress. Sigh....

I love this red dress, she looks stunning.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,818 ✭✭✭Inspector Coptoor

California Rose gets my vote.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,943 ✭✭✭from_atozinc

This bird is tidy.
    Mother looks like a dirtbird

Her Mum looks like the Jewish wife in a gangster movie.

Another Disney Princess for sure....Is she touching Daithi??....ohhhh....

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

ARMENIAN !!! Ah Herrreeeeee

Her mother looks like Gloria Estefan.

Someone needs to tell her mama that the 80's ended 23 years ago.

• Registered Users Posts: 238 ✭✭Vivienne23

All the girls (that I have seen, which is about 6) seem to have great jobs abroad fair play to them !

Jaysus, Daithi watches the Kardashians.
    He's even more of a plonker than I thought.

Look at the sour puss on yer wan sitting next to her Dad.

She's told that story before....

Jaysus, Daithi watches the Kardashians.
    He's even more of a plonker than I thought.
    Steeeeeaaaaaaaaaddddddyyyyyy :eek:

Oh come on. Which one of us here has not snuck a sneaky 5 minute peek at the Kardashian cringe fest every now and then.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Private school !! BINGO

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

Knocknagoshel + Armenia = California = Rose of Tralee