Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 20/7/2013 to 12/10/2013

• Registered Users Posts: 5,878 ✭✭✭signostic

a little slap on the wrist for the "presenter", Is the BAI a dog with no teeth? a few fellows that gather to read some complaint letters from complainants and afterwards submit a hefty expense to the finance dept.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

If I was yer man and yer one, I'd report the model for passing herself off as a guard.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭Bits_n_Bobs

The Brazilian chicks hate our hawt Irish beauties...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

"My friend susie wasn't attacked because she wasn't as good looking as me Damo"

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

She was on drugs... well a Model would know about such things.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Stiletto Wars??

• Registered Users Posts: 543 ✭✭✭CorsendonkX

Boombastic wrote: »
    I thought he was infallible?

He is smart enough to be on a day off when they issue the apology and no reference to the "presenters" name.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

signostic wrote: »
    a little slap on the wrist for the "presenter", Is the BAI a dog with no teeth?

BAI are all ex RTE... all poachers turned gamekeepers, same as the banking regulation..

• Registered Users Posts: 2,111 ✭✭✭lucylu

so was it a Good Night in Krystal after?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,496 ✭✭✭Boombastic

10 mins and counting..........Just get your plug in and move on to the next caller

A swollen face isn't too bad. You wouldn't notice it, what with her swollen head.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,718 ✭✭✭sudzs

Oh would somebody shut her up. All I'm hearing now is noise. :mad:

This sort of behaviour would never happen outside Coppers...bloody Krystal...it's menace!!

She shouldnt have mentioned Brian Murphy... nothing to do with this case..

• Registered Users Posts: 543 ✭✭✭CorsendonkX

Are Irish "models" the new taxi drivers of Liveline with a direct line to the show? How many have rang in the last year complaining they were attacked or mugged.

its the accents !

• Registered Users Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

sudzs wrote: »
    Oh would somebody shut her up. All I'm hearing now is noise. :mad:

Someone needs to shove one of her ugg boots in her mouth that should shut her up:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,496 ✭✭✭Boombastic

He had the same accent as me loike..what a fake tosser one, loike?

Racial stereotyping!! Someone call the BAI!!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Dragging Brian Murphy's name into this is sick and twisted.

Get off the air you spoilt little publicity seeking bitch.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

There has been a huge increase in random, unprovoked assaults on people caused by alcohol/drug-fuelled aggression. Ok, so yer wan is a bit D4, roysh, but no-one deserves to get set upon for no reason.

Does she expect them to reconstruct this on Crimecall, loike?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,598 ✭✭✭joe316

So pretty much by going on the national airwaves she has just prejudiced any potential case, dumb bint.

Obviously sh hasn`t heard Aubrey on the LL as she struggling to get a plug in

These sort of attacks will lead to young irish wimmins turning into hot vigilantes like catwoman....

emily-ED-shoot-2011.jpg

She's not a redhead, Lapin, you're probably not interested.. :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Paddy O'Gorman ?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Man with camera......suspicious or what....ffs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,969 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Paedo Alert!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,718 ✭✭✭sudzs

Oh not this again... man on beach with camera has to be a paedo. :rolleyes: