Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Live Football Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 6,293 ✭✭✭Dio On The Doubles

langer91 wrote: »
    2 nil now! 1 more please!

Took em a while but they're coming out to play :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,593 ✭✭✭DoctaDee

Sweden U21's seem to be a totally different proposition @ home .. muck away ... expect Malta to feel the hurt +3.5 is the plan in play

DoctaDee wrote: »
    Yeah I wasn't sure the exact score .. just knew my +8.5 was settled as a win ;)

Nicely done .. i'll know better than to turn my nose up at a Loyola 6 goal line again. Yapping to you about how high the goal line was pre match then jumping on the same line but first half .. the crazy things Philippines football makes ya do sometimes!.

get in there Norway .. no let up on the overs!... I'll almost forgive ye for the San Marino result if ye get another one .... almost!

Thats the +3.5 in Dio .. nice one .. a Norway goal now will kill 2 birds with the 1 stone ,, cheers

and then Portugal oblige the over 3.5 with a return goal immediately .. cheers lads!.

Thats the +3.5 in Dio .. nice one .. a Norway goal now will kill 2 birds with the 1 stone ,, cheers

Very hopeful on this now Docta... such a splurge of goals in no time :)

Any thought on San Marino u19 v Luxembourg u19?. Surely this is the one and only chance to back a San Marino goal small stake @ 7/1 presently?. Might wait for the 10 mark for a small go, if they ever do it this has to be the game!.

edit: taken @ 14/1

Any thought on San Marino u19 v Luxembourg u19?. Surely this is the one and only chance to back a San Marino goal small stake @ 7/1 presently?. Might wait for the 10 mark for a small go, if they ever do it this has to be the game!.

edit: taken @ 14/1

Not that it'll effect San Marino one bit Dio ... but they are down to 10 men

Ah balls anyway, bet it was their star striker and all :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

Sweden U21's seem to be a totally different proposition @ home .. muck away ... expect Malta to feel the hurt +3.5 is the plan in play

1/7 now im on Sweden over 3.5,hopefully

6/1 on the U21's as I feel bad having backed Montenegro AH :rolleyes:

seanhynes wrote: »
    1/7 now im on Sweden over 3.5,hopefully

3 in 27 mins Sean .. I think you can light that cigar ;)

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,862 Mod ✭✭✭✭inforfun

My man Guidetti on a hat trick for Sweden. Pretty sure he ll get it.

inforfun wrote: »
    My man Guidetti on a hat trick for Sweden. Pretty sure he ll get it.

There's a fair chance the goalie might get on the score sheet today Infor :pac:

All's good on 34 mins .. 4-0

Norway in the last kick of the game!!!! 3-2 :pac::pac::pac::pac:

edit: Never in doubt ...... I swear :)

My dream of a San Marino goal disintegrates to a pipe dream again tho!.:rolleyes:

England u21 jsut kicking off at home to San Marino ..

England lineup

England U21 team to play San Marino: Butland, Jenkinson, Robinson, Hughes, Stones, Keane, Ince, Ward-Prowse, Ings, Lingard, Sterling #SSN

edit: chancing small bit of over 3.5 first half goals 5/2

England absolutely impaling San Marino .. jsut gone 2 up and it's 99% 1 way traffic (SM have 1 attack :) )

and over 3.5 comes in on 23 mins .. I've taken to some higher lines since, here's hoping.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,343 ✭✭✭Lamposts

Saw this too late. GRRR! :(

Lamposts wrote: »
    Saw this too late. GRRR! :(

Hopefully they take a break after the ht and then knock some more late ones in the let the lines come back up here.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

England U21 game 1st half corners over 5 1/1

5 no joy

Norway in the last kick of the game!!!! 3-2 :pac::pac::pac::pac:

edit: Never in doubt ...... I swear :)

Off radar for next hour or so...but that trio of bets has me sorted for tonight. Thanks again brother

Not a bother at all Docta glad to help. Well in on Sweden too top call!.

England U21 game Will Hughes anytime 15/4

magherakid wrote: »
    England U21 game Will Hughes anytime 15/4

boom :D

magherakid wrote: »
    boom :D

Raith Reserves seeing as how yer stacked ? ;)

no bet for me in that game seen enough last night