Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Live Football Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 488 ✭✭theblueirish

Anyone watching the England game? how does the 11/10 DC look?

• Registered Users Posts: 16,123 ✭✭✭✭Loafing Oaf

Aargh, that Portugal/Croatia/Greece win accumulator looked like a sure thing!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

fukkkkk if there's one more goal in the Greece game, it'd be a tragedy for me :(

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

Beausejour off please

• Registered Users Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

Close to a corner there :P

Ukraine 1-0 up nice goal

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

Thing is Chile when in England's half wont go down the wing and take a man on

• Registered Users Posts: 801 ✭✭✭langer91

TNS score 90th min 2-1!!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

TNSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

• Registered Users Posts: 6,293 ✭✭✭Dio On The Doubles

Good lads TNS now hold out!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,759 ✭✭✭P.Walnuts

P.Walnuts wrote: »
    Ukraine race to 5 @ 5/4

Fail

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,862 Mod ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Beausejour off
    81 mins too late

fukkkkk if there's one more goal in the Greece game, it'd be a tragedy for me :(

OMG

Chile 222222222222222222222222222222222222222

Lovely

Chile ye legends!

hke3.jpg
    m4qv.jpg

Too bad about those corners but screw qualifiers

Over 1,5 goals taken for Western Sydney wanders v Melbourne Victory 11/10

Last 3 head to head cover it.. Possibly more too?

Plenty of games leading to this on both sides cover it too.

Over 1,5 goals taken for Western Sydney wanders v Melbourne Victory 11/10

Last 3 head to head cover it.. Possibly more too?

Plenty of games leading to this on both sides cover it too.

Took the BTTS @3.25 at HT in a double with over 11.5 corners.

inforfun wrote: »
    Took the BTTS @3.25 at HT in a double with over 11.5 corners.

That is some nice odds. Just seeing BTTS is 4/1 now too. Will take a bite cheers!

Yeah.. if a bet fails, it might as well fail hard.... :(

Exactly :) prefer this than some last minute goal that's disallowed and getting all wound up.. Still a bit of time wonder if they have any super subs!

In the hope to get my stake back.... over 0,5 goals @2.2

Stats suggest there might be a goal i nthe last 15

Trying a bit of that 0.5 and fc tokyo half time result 5/2

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,546 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

GET IN....now for the equalizer!!

Goooooalllll!

In the hope to get my stake back.... over 0,5 goals @2.2

Stats suggest there might be a goal i nthe last 15

Love stats.

When they tel lthe truth in any case :D

Love stats.

When they tel lthe truth in any case :D

Nicely researched Infor! any more goals now is gold!

1-0 it finishes.. At least we had the 0.5 to cover.

Interesting stat on the Fc Tokyo match.. You have to go back 12 games to find a game they failed to score.. This is a cup match and anything can happen but Omiya are not doing well at all lately.

If it stays scoreless I'll be looking to fc tokyo 1 or more goals

Tokyo score just in half time to bring in my ht result.. Cheers Tokyo!.. I was just counting up exactly how bad of a streak Omiya are on.. Back in a sec :)

Lost 15 of the last 20!.. Drawn 1.. Won 3..And drew another last round of Cup that they eventually won on penalties.

To think these lads used to be sitting pretty on top of the League before that collapse