Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Oldest Celebrity you would bonk..Sober !

• Registered Users Posts: 17,736 ✭✭✭✭kylith

I'm probably the millionth woman to say Sean Connery.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,741 ✭✭✭✭VinLieger

First that comes to mind is Helen Mirren, was watching RED last night, phwoar!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,430 ✭✭✭Ilik Urgee

Has anyone mentioned Katey Sagal? She's one classy lady.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

Helen Mirren
    Joan Collins
    Stephanie Beacham
    Lindsay Wagner
    Olivia Newton John
    Judge Judy
    Your one who played Sabrina the teenage witches milfy aunt
    Linda Gray

Fúck - i think i have a thing for grannies:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,300 ✭✭✭Hoop66

woodoo wrote: »
    The Queen
    Yes. Just to say you had.

Would you make her wave out the window at the Palace while you were doing it?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,301 ✭✭✭Snickers Man

I'd **** Naomi Klein's brains out.

And given her massive intellect, that would take some time:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,638 ✭✭✭SHOVELLER

Nigella Lawson
    Rene Russo
    Linda Martin

• Registered Users Posts: 10,799 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

Ellen Barkin would get a shot at the title. So would Helen Mirren.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,785 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles-old

SHOVELLER wrote: »
    Linda Martin

I thought Bill Roache was bad!!

• Registered Users Posts: 502 ✭✭✭Notorioux

Demi Moore & Catherine Zeta Jones

• Registered Users Posts: 12,962 ✭✭✭✭bnt

Anyone wrote: »
    Meryl Streep, but she'd have to look like she did in the Iron Lady
    I think I'd prefer the way she looked in It's Complicated. :P

Geena Davis is another six-foot stunner now in her 50s, and you can still tell she was a Victoria's Secret model for a while before making it big in the movies.

From out there on the moon, international politics look so petty. You want to grab a politician by the scruff of the neck and drag him a quarter of a million miles out and say, ‘Look at that, you son of a bitch’.

— Edgar Mitchell, Apollo 14 Astronaut

• Registered Users Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

Notorioux wrote: »
    Demi Moore & Catherine Zeta Jones

wow, you'd do anything wouldnt you!

• Registered Users Posts: 646 ✭✭✭mccarthy37

SHOVELLER wrote: »
    Nigella Lawson
    Rene Russo
    Linda Martin

AAh two out of three aint bad

• Site Banned Posts: 3 Giant Antimatter Space Buzzard

Dakota Fanning

• Registered Users Posts: 17,248 ✭✭✭✭gammygils

Cybill Shepherd. 63

She'll be sexy forever

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,002 ✭✭✭Seedy Arling

BONK

• Registered Users Posts: 3,784 ✭✭✭DeanAustin

Carol Vorderman goes without saying as does Sarah Palin.

In my top 10 in the world though purely for how great she looks for her age is Raquel Welch. Stunning.

Told my missus and she was disgusted with me...only when she realised that I was talking about Raquel Welch and not Denise Welch that she understood.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,701 ✭✭✭moy83

Catherine Nevin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 176 ✭✭Missmiddleton

Rod Stewart who is now 68 years old

• Registered Users Posts: 1,027 ✭✭✭St.Spodo

Marilyn Monroe.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,740 ✭✭✭chughes

St.Spodo wrote: »
    Marilyn Monroe.

I thought the recipient party had to be alive :confused:

If necrophilia is allowed, that opens up a whole other ball game :D

• Registered Users Posts: 267 ✭✭coathanger

Pierce Brosnan,I so would ..........................!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,801 ✭✭✭Ruudi_Mentari

Brooke Shields.

and I'm glad I can say that here, because out there my mumbles are miscontrued as Brush Sheils......, yes

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

Dakota Fanning

Well, atleast she's legal...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,012 ✭✭✭stop animal cruelty

Brooke Shields.

and I'm glad I can say that here, because out there my mumbles are miscontrued as Brush Sheils......, yes

I so would! & I'm a straight girl :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,012 ✭✭✭stop animal cruelty

Harrison Ford.....wrinky but fit :O

• Registered Users Posts: 3,784 ✭✭✭DeanAustin

Not sure if she's been mentioned but Morgan Fairchild is another who has to be on people's lists. She's Chandler's mother from Friends and is unbelivable for 63.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,570 ✭✭✭Ulysses Gaze

• Registered Users Posts: 691 ✭✭✭wellboy76

Jesus Christ, she's more Roy Evans.

Jane Seymour, grand lads ye can lock this now, doubt anyone can better this

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,801 ✭✭✭Ruudi_Mentari

I so would! & I'm a straight girl :P

but that's like saying I so would like to be locked down with guy pearse despite being straight.

can we not just appreciate our own genders aesthetic qualities, and not delve any deeper if you get me!!