Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - Feb 8th 2013

• Registered Users Posts: 3,417 ✭✭✭The Pontiac

How do you find the list? I'm that bored.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Chinese New Year???......

Maybe?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,928 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

ha ha she says tooo tousand like we do

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Here's my list

keith16 (hawt)
    Lisha
    Aoife9
    Ally Dick
    tayto lover
    Welsh Megaman
    Go Harvey Go
    twirlagig
    Atlantic Dawn
    jos28
    amdublin
    Diddler1977

My friends have been excluded :(:(:(
    Grey_so_what, Lapin, Harry Angstrom, Chucken, Le Dieux, Jonathan Anon, Cofy, Skid.

FYP

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

I lover her Chinese/Irish accent.

• Registered Users Posts: 816 ✭✭✭gungun

The accent on yer wan is as strange!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Yeah, we all excluded ourselves.. :pac:
    Steady!!!

Or, I'm might be tempted to place you on my ignore list :p

Killer tights on your one in the front!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

keith16 wrote: »
    FYP
    I take it you're going to bump me up your list so :D

Ryan is obsessed with people's ages.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056873876

have fun:D

• Site Banned Posts: 4,066 ✭✭✭Silvio.Dante

Newsflash! Chinese people live in Ireland. Shocker...

• Registered Users Posts: 72,286 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

www.boards.ie/love.php

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

If I was Tubridy I'd be worried about the 14th. Aoibheann looks very comfortable with that Northen chap on her holiday show..

• Registered Users Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭lufties

I'm moving to Hong Kong next month on a work contract, hopefully the ladies are as sound as the ones on tonight :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭COYW

Her accent is mental. Half country Irish, half Chinese.

• Registered Users Posts: 95 ✭✭irishpaddy007

The guard is a pure character.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,126 ✭✭✭✭calex71

Ha that Chinese girl seem like gas craic

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

The Chinese, a great bunch of Guards!

Ahahahahahaha!!! Brilliant! Just brilliant!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Derek Valentine is kinda cute!!! :)

Killer tights on your one in the front!!!

I reckon she's delighted she got a front row seat.

****grins manically****:p

• Registered Users Posts: 15,209 ✭✭✭✭stephenjmcd

Chinese even in the guards now, mix of accents between Chinese and culchie

MrsD007 wrote: »
    I take it you're going to bump me up your list so :D

Done, and not only that, everyone else on my list obliterated!

I love the way Tubbs asked "and what part of China are you from", as if he would know (or me for that matter!) would know one end of China from the other.

Even funnier when they knowing reply in compass directions:

"From the east coast"

"Fron the north east part"

• Registered Users Posts: 3,417 ✭✭✭The Pontiac

Got the following message on that link.

"Not Found

The page you requested does not exist on the server.

Maybe try a search?"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,033 ✭✭✭ForeverYoung90

Ah you gotta love them Koreans!!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 15,209 ✭✭✭✭stephenjmcd

Wonder could she read you your rights in Irish

• Registered Users Posts: 72,286 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

****grins manically****:p

You may not have made my list, grey (and Cofy), but I still loves ya!

• Registered Users Posts: 81,823 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

My list...
    MrsD007
    Skid
    JonathanAnon
    RoverJames
    Welsh Megaman
    Harry Angstrom
    colm_mcm
    cofy
    JONJO THE MISER
    Silvio.Dante
    Alanstrainor

twirlagig wrote: »
    Derek Valentine is kinda cute!!! :)

Jesus twirlagig, your standards are dropping. Leave down that bottle of wine and invest in a HD telly! :pac: