Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Saturday Night Show - February 2nd, 2013 @ 9:45pm

• Registered Users Posts: 1,134 ✭✭✭Duddy

Right, telly off then.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Was there no television audience quiz tonight?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Sorry WMM, I'm not going to add insult to injury.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,224 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

This should end well.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,382 ✭✭✭gjc

Get the interpreters out or switch on the sub titles

• Registered Users Posts: 3,343 ✭✭✭buyer95

Legend.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Does this eejit ever take off his cap?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,650 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

That's a feersh thick akshent there.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,382 ✭✭✭gjc

Have we ever seen this man without a hat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,834 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Christ almighty, it's the D4 meedja against the culchies argument he's thrown up.

Edit: Damn you Brendan robbing my line.

Only at mass apparently.

The certain rural roads would have more pedestrians than any other roads. You need your full wits about you to see them as many do not wear hi-vis clothing.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,963 ✭✭✭Meangadh

I just think it's mental how the Healy Raes try and justify this.

Like how the hell do they think that kind of behaviour is ok?? They're actually nuts. Yeah isolation in rural Ireland needs to be addressed but how that's the answer I dunno. Crazy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

So she had to pander to the bullies even though she was only a child?? I'm sure she could have decided whether or not to have surgery when she was a grown adult.

Easy talk when you didn't have her problem with bullies though!
    It's a procedure that corrects a problem and big sticky out ears are a problem especially at that age.

Anyhow, here's this fcking asshole from Kerry - I think most will agree about this gimp that he is a gimp.

• Registered Users Posts: 90 ✭✭jandm

You'd have to ask his wife if he has one!

Gosh there's no broad vowels at all :-o

• Registered Users Posts: 12,426 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Only when getting Jiggy Jiggy hubba Bubba....

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

"The Medja"........

"What my brother has dun".......

Oh God.....:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Sit back ye city people while us country people talk a bit ha sense to ye.. :pac:

It's stitched in like a weave.

Is he for real, the taoiseach is a rural man. And the audience are clowns.

He says he has all this proof, show it so you gombeen. Jaysus he riles me so much.

gjc wrote: »
    Have we ever seen this man without a hat

Ya don't wanna, believe me.

This guy is an absolute embarrasement to this country.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,461 ✭✭✭LowOdour

kilgarvan crew in the crowd tonight

Listening to Mr. Rae I cannot help thinking of Cha and Miah

• Registered Users Posts: 5,546 ✭✭✭baldbear

The fool is right about the gardai stations.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

I want to post the Kerry Shyte/Pulp Fiction YT video but I can't........

It would be an insult to Pulp Fiction.

Stop applauding this monumental idiot!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

The nurses unions agreed to pull up the ladder behind them with the Croke Park agreement..

• Registered Users Posts: 20,929 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

This is actually hilarious

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Sir Oxman wrote: »
    Easy talk when you didn't have her problem with bullies though!
    It's a procedure that corrects a problem and big sticky out ears are a problem especially at that age.

Considering she's got long-ish hair now, I doubt anybody would notice her ears. All surgery carries risks. People have been known to die on the operating theatre for an ingrown toenail. If you don't believe me, see how Christy Moore's father died.

I used to be in Beaufort a lot, I never saw the Beaufort guard. Ask him how much his family cost the state Brendan with their contest rigging scam using state phones.

Michael is making Dáithi O'Shea's accent sound very D4.