The Wolf's Lair!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

koth wrote: »
    after all of that, you drink the wine straight out of the bottle! ;) :pac:

Bottle wha?

I have a box in my fridge!

• Moderators Posts: 52,174 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

LOL

well played, Princess :D

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

hey

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

How goes Links?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Good evening lads & ladies :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 24,164 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Yo.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Evening Lithium

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

evening all:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Hey Links, how are you?

Hey guys.

how's everyone doing tonight?

all good here, managed to get a couple of hours sleep after the all nighter and feel much better

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

I'm not so bad ;)

herself & myself have been together just over 2 years, went out for a bite to eat to celebrate, a little late but it was cool :)

Links234 wrote: »
    I'm not so bad ;)

herself & myself have been together just over 2 years, went out for a bite to eat to celebrate, a little late but it was cool :)

congrats links:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Evening ladies and germs

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 24,164 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Evening ladies and germs
    Why I should sneeze upon you.

Angron wrote: »
    Why I should sneeze upon you.

Because I'm worth it.

how's everyone doing tonight?

all good here, managed to get a couple of hours sleep after the all nighter and feel much better

All good. Starting work experience tomorrow though and I'm nervous. :o
    Links234 wrote: »
    I'm not so bad ;)

Congratulations Links :D

hey hugo and angron

@ pp good to hear:) hope you have a nice day but you'll be grand

i've a long day tomorrow (or today) so think i should go to bed, so g'night:)

Night Smiler

What's the work experience in xPPx?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 965 ✭✭✭Doctor Strange

[Vincent Price voice] Good evening [/Vincent Price voice]

Evening there! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 965 ✭✭✭Doctor Strange

All good. Starting work experience tomorrow though and I'm nervous. :o

G'luck :)

hey hugo and angron

@ pp good to hear:) hope you have a nice day but you'll be grand

i've a long day tomorrow (or today) so think i should go to bed, so g'night:)

Thank you :)

Night night smiler :)
    Night Smiler

What's the work experience in xPPx?

It's in a nursing home. I'm getting more nervous the more I think about it.

G'luck :)

Thank you :)

It's in a nursing home. I'm getting more nervous the more I think about it.

I'm sure you'll be fine! :)

Can we go ahead with Mozzeltoff's Noclight interrogation or does Cyberwolf need to be present

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Can we go ahead with Mozzeltoff's Noclight interrogation or does Cyberwolf need to be present

I think we need to wait

I'm sure you'll be fine! :)

I hope so.. :o

I'm off to bed. Night all.

I hope so.. :o

I'm off to bed. Night all.

Best of luck tomorrow. Nighty night!

I think we need to wait

Me thinks we'll be waiting a while then