If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,860 ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Goals better.
    8/11 is not worth it running into a late equaliser.

Yesterday the matches i left alone for goals i expected them to be low on goals. Dont have that idea today, there should be a few goals

Have a look at Bayern II as well. Bit dodgier the last 2 matches as they have lost a couple of players to the first team.
    Maybe you can find news on them on the Bayern site

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,593 ✭✭✭DoctaDee

Wow 43 members and 17 guests in the forum ... losin yer bollix on football betting is becoming quite popular :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

inforfun fancy anything between ADO Den Haag v Heerenveen

Looking at BTTS and Heerenveen to win 27/10 or over 3.5 goals 11/10

magherakid wrote: »

Heernveen away seem to be a totally different proposition Mag from home form .. not too many +3.5 covered lately .. BTTS yup

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,414 ✭✭✭Toobz

Alright lads, Short notice as lever are playing in 25 mins but!

Bayer Leverkusen are playing a close to full strength side away to Freiburg who are playing there 3rd match in 6 days and were not sharp at all on sunday. The odds are 4/6 which is great value!

I'm making this a treble with Inter milan -2 at 4/5 who are at home to Trapani a lower Serie b Side and after the last 3 games ended in draws will be out for blood and of course Arsenal -1.5 at nearly 5/6

Odds come out at 4.24/1 on bet365 and if you want to beef it(not tipping an acca) Add Newcastle +1 to bring it to 6/1

As always, any opinions?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,377 ✭✭✭Colash

I probably will be slated for this size of an accum but i see it as a safe accum . And I put a decent bit on it
    I've gone mostly with goals to be scored and stuck with the over 1.5 . Midweek games never go the best for me so in playing safe

Result: Pending
    Football Matches
    Premier League Matches Arsenal v Hull
    19:45 04/12
    Over/Under 1.5 Goals
    Over 1.5 Goals @ 1/6

Football Matches
    Premier League Matches Liverpool v Norwich
    Win-Draw-Win
    Liverpool @ 2/7

Football Matches
    Premier League Matches Man Utd v Everton
    Over/Under 1.5 Goals
    Over 1.5 Goals @ 2/9

Football Matches
    Premier League Matches Sunderland v Chelsea
    Over/Under 1.5 Goals
    Over 1.5 Goals @ 2/9

Football Matches
    Premier League Matches West Brom v Man City
    20:00 04/12
    Over/Under 1.5 Goals
    Over 1.5 Goals @ 1/6

Football Matches
    French Ligue 1 Evian Thonon Gaillard v PSG
    Win-Draw-Win
    PSG @ 1/3

Football Matches
    Italian Cup Inter Milan v Trapani
    Win-Draw-Win
    Inter Milan @ 1/5

Football Matches
    German Cup FC Augsburg v Bayern Munich
    19:30 04/12
    Win-Draw-Win
    Bayern Munich @ 1/4

Football Matches
    German Cup Eintracht Frankfurt v SV Sandhausen
    19:30 04/12
    Over/Under 1.5 Goals
    Over 1.5 Goals @ 1/7

All the best for the night lads ;)

will wait for something in play

DoctaDee wrote: »
    Wow 43 members and 17 guests in the forum ... losin yer bollix on football betting is becoming quite popular :D

Must be the members Special Offer fee :cool:

LOL .. damn why didn't I think of that !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 321 ✭✭dannyo666

Would you not add manu v eve BTTS to juice it up even further?
    Toobz wrote: »
    Alright lads, Short notice as lever are playing in 25 mins but!

Bayer Leverkusen are playing a close to full strength side away to Freiburg who are playing there 3rd match in 6 days and were not sharp at all on sunday. The odds are 4/6 which is great value!

I'm making this a treble with Inter milan -2 at 4/5 who are at home to Trapani a lower Serie b Side and after the last 3 games ended in draws will be out for blood and of course Arsenal -1.5 at nearly 5/6

Odds come out at 4.24/1 on bet365 and if you want to beef it(not tipping an acca) Add Newcastle +1 to bring it to 6/1

As always, any opinions?

dannyo666 wrote: »
    Would you not add manu v eve BTTS to juice it up even further?

To be honest I wanted to but I dont wanna make it too big because I think that even as a united fan they'll struggle tonight.

Leverkusen up and running Toobz good spot

DoctaDee wrote: »
    Leverkusen up and running Toobz good spot

I do try! :) Hope you followed!

Toobz wrote: »
    I do try! :) Hope you followed!

Yeah others had the same idea ... took them @ 8/13 .. Ta

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,071 ✭✭✭user2011

Southampton vs Aston Villa.... I've had a look through the stats on both teams but can find nothing to back it up not even the ref, but like Avfctom has said I also think Villa will get something out of this game and Southampton will look to keep their home record a bit longer.

Southampton over 1.5 cards 13/8 Bet365

Liverpool Team Mignolet, Johnson, Flanagan, Agger, Skrtel, Allen, Gerrard, Henderson, Sterling, Coutinho Suarez

Norwich Team Ruddy, Martin, R Bennett, Bassong, Olsson, Johnson, Fer, Howson, Hoolahan, Redmond Elmander

Swansea Team Vorm, Tiendalli, Chico, Williams, Davies, Canas, de Guzman, Shelvey, Pozuelo, Hernandez & Vazquez

Newcastle Team Krul, Debuchy, Williamson, Coloccini, Santon, Sissoko, Tiote, Cabaye, Gouffran, Shola Ameobi & Remy

Stoke Team Begovic, Cameron, Shawcross, Wilson, Pieters, Arnautovic, Nzonzi, Whelan, Adam, Assaidi & Crouch

Cardiff Team Marshall, Caulker, Turner, Whittingham, Medel, Campbell, Gunnarsson, Mutch, Cowie, Theophile-Catherine, & John.

Chelsea Team Cech, Ivanovic, Cahill, Terry, Azpilicueta, Ramires, Lampard, Willian, Mata, Hazard & Torres

Sunderland Team Mannone, Bardsley, Dossena, O'Shea, Brown, Ki, Colback, Gardner, Borini, Giaccherini & Altidore

Arsenal Team Szczesny, Jenkinson, Mertesacker, Koscielny, Monreal, Flamini, Ramsey, Rosicky, Cazorla, Ozil & Bendtner

Hull Team McGregor, Figueroa, Elmohamady, Chester, Bruce, Meyler, Huddlestone, Livermore, Brady, Graham & Sagbo

Villa Team Guzan, Bacuna, Vlaar, Clark, Baker, Luna, El Ahmadi, Westwood, Delph, Agbonlahor & Kozak

Southampton Team Gazzaniga, Clyne, Yoshida, Lovren, Shaw, Wanyama, S. Davis, Ward-Prowse, Lallana, Rodriguez & Lambert.

Man Utd Team De Gea, Rafael, Vidic, Smalling, Evra, Valencia, Fellaini, Giggs, Kagawa, Welbeck & Rooney

Everton Team Howard, Oviedo, Distin, Jagielka, Coleman, McCarthy, Barry, Pienaar, Barkley, Mirallas & Lukaku

Fulham Team Stekelenburg, Riether, Hughes, Senderos, Riise, Parker, Karagounis, Dejagah, Kasami, Kacaniklic & Berbatov

Tottenham Team Lloris; Walker, Chiriches, Dawson, Vertonghen; Capoue, Sandro; Lennon, Paulinho, Lamela; Defoe

West Brom Team Myhill, Reid, McAuley, Olsson, Ridgewell, Yacob, Brunt, Amalfitano, Morrison, Berahino & Long

Man City Team Pantilimon Zabaleta, Kompany, Demichelis, Kolarov, Fernandinho, Yaya Toure (c), Navas, Nasri, Aguero, Dzeko

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 691 ✭✭✭baddebt

Man united ...on the Absolute c___t list
    This was my accum as per other threads

Palace (check)
    QPR to Nil (check)
    Liverpool -1 (check)
    Arsenal -1 (check
    Man u -Everton over 2.5gls :(
    swansea- newcastle over 2.5gls . (check)

Man City 5/6 away to Southampton on Saturday surely if Villa :p can beat them Man City will over power them with Kompany back playing tonight. Don't think 5/6 will be about come the weekend.

user2011 wrote: »
    Southampton vs Aston Villa.... I've had a look through the stats on both teams but can find nothing to back it up not even the ref, but like Avfctom has said I also think Villa will get something out of this game and Southampton will look to keep their home record a bit longer.

Southampton over 1.5 cards 13/8 Bet365

Well done Tom and me :P Cash!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,377 ✭✭✭Colash

Here's my selections for the night
    I've been fairly spot on with the over the last while after some research
    All the best today ;)

Football Matches
    Polish Ekstraklasa Zaglebie Lubin v Podbeskidzie Bielsko Biala
    19:30 05/12
    Over/Under 1.5 Goals
    Over 1.5 Goals @ 1/3

Football Matches
    Bulgarian A League Botev Plovdiv v CSKA Sofia
    12:00 05/12
    Over/Under 1.5 Goals
    Over 1.5 Goals @ 3/10

Football Matches
    Italian Cup Sampdoria v Hellas Verona
    20:00 05/12
    Over/Under 1.5 Goals
    Over 1.5 Goals @ 3/10

Football Matches
    French Ligue 1 Lyon v Toulouse
    20:00 05/12
    Over/Under 1.5 Goals
    Over 1.5 Goals @ 1/3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 804 ✭✭✭langer91

Draw or Newcastle @ 9/5
    Man City @ 8/11
    Chelsea @ 8/13

treble for the weekend and it is around 6.8/1 i think. 25 on. rooney is out for utd so is rvp. city on fire and southampton lost to villa at home, chelsea doing very well atm

Anyone here with Marathonbet account

Si...

Opened an account my double is limited to £49.59............treble is £37.93 whats with the low limits

Happens.

Cant get any structured thought behind that.
    My limits go over all the place.

Now i am not a big staker to begin with so i hardly ever get limits that i wanted to take higher anyway

Wonder would i get away betting the limit and doing the same bet 4 or 5 times

Well... only 1 way to find out :D

But i did have an increase on limits when i just cancelled the pick and got on it a few minutes later. Same odds, just a higher limit all of a sudden

inforfun wrote: »
    Well... only 1 way to find out :D

But i did have an increase on limits when i just cancelled the pick and got on it a few minutes later. Same odds, just a higher limit all of a sudden

great price on overs in the irish league matches, you need to get on early in these's matches price always shortens

Magher the limits increase as it gets closer to kick off.

bet slip

213af6b890c29f83044089e05065a956.png

Still a joke User prices will have shorten by then and still your limited