Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭hefferboi

francie81 wrote: »
    Why is everyone on Gerrard to be booked obviously some sort of incentive for it to happen me that is a supporter isn't even up on this, enlighten me please lads :confused:

He's on 9 bookings and one more means a 2 game ban. He can take the card tonight and miss Spurs and west ham or risk missing either the City or Chelsea match so it looks like he'll take a tactical card tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,412 ✭✭✭francie81

Cheers I might just get on this then so :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 321 ✭✭Gatame

francie81 wrote: »
    Cheers I might just get on this then so :)

I think the value's definitely gone at 4/6 now.

Liverpool over 10 points @ 2/1 or Liverpool over 0.5 cards @ 4/9 might be better bets.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

Superfint wrote: »
    No doubting or questioning your pick, but any particular reason why you are so confident in West Ham beating Hull?

hull have lost their last 4 at Upton park i tink i seen on Racing Post and lost 9 of their last 14 away,West Ham had a pretty tough run in of late aswell were doing well before the tougher fixtures ,i think they'll win it too but wouldnt back them big

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,389 ✭✭✭Backstreet Moyes

Powerplay 3/1 Liverpool and West Ham.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,104 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

might interest some
    william hill
    some disgraceful prices on the hatrick by some

http://www.oddschecker.com/football/english/premier-league/liverpool-v-sunderland/suarez-hat-trick-offer

Liverpool Text Special - Luis Suarez to score a Hat-trick *10/1*
    With our exclusive text betting special on the Liverpool v Sunderland game, you can get a massive 10/1 on Premier League top scorer (28 goals) Luis Suarez hitting a hat-trick against Sunderland this evening. Follow the link below to register to our Text Betting service. To place a bet, simply text your stake followed by Suarez hat-trick to 60609. Text Now!
    Register to our Text Betting service

• Closed Accounts Posts: 497 ✭✭DominicKid

Hull to win and BTTS
    Small Stake

Napoli win
    Ac milan Double chance
    Lazio win
    Liverpool v sunderland under 3.5 total goals
    Barcelona v Celta Vigo under 4.5 total goals
    Bayer Leverkusen win
    Juventus v Parma over 2.5 total goals
    West ham united win
    ReaL Madrid win and BTTS
    Small Stake

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,502 ✭✭✭P.Walnuts

DominicKid wrote: »
    Hull to win and BTTS
    Small Stake

Napoli win
    Ac milan Double chance
    Lazio win
    Bayer Leverkusen win
    West ham united win
    ReaL Madrid win and BTTS
    Small Stake

You should probably look at changing you staking system

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,412 ✭✭✭francie81

Treble which comes in @3/1

Barcelona (HT/FT)
    Napoli
    Liverpool/Sunderland (Over 1.5 1st half goals)

And a big stake on Gerrard to receive a booking @4/6

Goodluck to all :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Fonze07

Doing the following accumulator

Liverpool over 0.5 team cards
    Hull over 1.5 team cards
    Callum Wilson (Coventry) anytime scorer
    9/2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 509 ✭✭✭AH92

Gonna have a bit of Sevilla over 4 corners at home to madrid @ 8/15! 100 squid on!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,709 ✭✭✭shrewdness

Gatame wrote: »
    How much did it let you get on?

Just seen this now, ah I only put a tenner on those two but I'm not sure if the limit is much higher, I seen someone else say they could only get €13 on one of them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 423 ✭✭The Narrator

Going to have a small punt on Shane Long anytime scorer.

3/1 and he has scored in 4 of his last 8 games.

888 sport were betting on players getting a red card in
    the real barca match

dont seem to be doing it tonite apart from on bardsley, cattermole
    and two others

wes brown has the most reds in the prem at 3 but they have
    no price on the fecker

paddy
    small one on this
    brown, cattermole or another sunder defender maybe

Premier League Matches Liverpool v Sunderland
    26-03-2014 20:00
    Red Card Markets
    Sunderland to have a red card @ 11/2

suarez anytime assist 11/8
    suarez man of the match 4/1 (saver on studge 5s)

hard not to be confident about pool

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭brilou23

brilou23 wrote: »
    after last nights good corner result gonna take sunderland over 1 FH corner @ 6/5 with johnson on the wing hoping it might get lucky

booom

• Closed Accounts Posts: 497 ✭✭DominicKid

Napoli win
    Ac milan Double chance
    Lazio win
    Bayer Leverkusen win
    West ham united win
    ReaL Madrid win and BTTS
    Small Stake
    3 Grand down the drain by lazio and just waiting on real madrid to win.. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,346 ✭✭✭Lamposts

Supernatural-Dean.gif

#badnightformostofus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭advertsfox

Did and 8, 10 and 12 team acca - just need Athletico and Real wins to get them all. 12 fold is 70/1. Total stakes €10 for possible €300 pot.

5z1TJ8r.png

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 35,262 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    Finding it hard not to see them score 4 or more in the match 13/8.

Normally they get a lot of their home goals in the first half, so Home Team Highest scoring half ...first 15/8

And one I like is Away team Highest scoring Half ...second at 3/1...I think pool will dominate....score a few goals and sunderland might get a consolation when pool ease off late in the game.

Well, Pool didn't score 4:(

Scored the same in both halfs :(

The 'consolation' goal came in...:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

that was a ****e night,Gerrard didnt even read the script

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 253 ✭✭The Jman

The Jman wrote: »
    West ham to win is one of the bets of the season in my opinion, the -1 is greed but I'm going for it. I genuinely think this could be one of the best money makers all season.

Worst west ham performance I've ever seen :/ Hull really were the better team even though they only had 10 men for most of the match!

The Jman wrote: »
    Worst west ham performance I've ever seen :/ Hull really were the better team even though they only had 10 men for most of the match!

cant have been any worse than against utd surely

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 253 ✭✭The Jman

It was far worse, Hull looked so much better on the ball and dominated a lot of the match, West ham could barely string a few passes together. Whatever i got back I'm putting on a Man united and Chelsea double this weekend, straight win and -1, sounds good on paper anyway :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,414 ✭✭✭Toobz

Wheey wan the power play...west ham were sh*th though!
    Now cmon Madrid and score one!!

Jinxed it...feckin Madrid!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,351 ✭✭✭djhaxman

Real :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭advertsfox

Real Mafookingdrid! 11/12 teams correct, I never though it would be Real to mess it up!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,429 ✭✭✭Ciano35

Real Madrid... There are no words :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,859 ✭✭✭redarmy

redarmy wrote: »
    Liverpool, Celtic and West Ham to win tonight 3/1, gona give this a go :) pp Enhanced Special
    not often i do Enhanced Specials but will take this 1 :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 735 ✭✭✭Hamadeusentman

Villareal
    Inter
    Ajax
    Valencia
    Real Sociedad

20/1