Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Peoples Photography 2012

124»

• Registered Users Posts: 6,182 ✭✭✭Tiriel

artyeva wrote: »
    who's are they paper bags with photos on 'em? anyone have a closer shot, they look interesting.

That would be Denis (pullandbang) the genius! They were so colourful and fun, a huge hit! One bag for each of his Project 52 prints..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭trooney

Cork_girl wrote: »
    That would be Denis (pullandbang) the genius! They were so colourful and fun, a huge hit! One bag for each of his Project 52 prints..

Only ruined by some eejit who cut those holes into the lovely coloured bags :p

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 4,948 ✭✭✭pullandbang

trooney wrote: »
    Only ruined by some eejit who cut those holes into the lovely coloured bags :p

I'm telling MissusP&B on you - she cut the holes :D

• Registered Users Posts: 819 ✭✭✭mikka631

Great to meet fellow boardsies and put faces to names.
    A very friendly bunch and full of craic (mad as hatters really) as well as being most helpful to this first timer on "The Green", I would still be hanging mine only for you.
    I thoroughly enjoyed the weekend and a huge Thank You to Denis for going out of the way to get the plastic sheeting.
    Look forward to hooking up with you boardsies again soon.../Mick

• Registered Users Posts: 819 ✭✭✭mikka631

DOD_1.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 628 ✭✭✭*eadaoin

Had a walk around the exhibition on Saturday, looked great, nice work everyone! Loved the paper bags, I wish I'd stopped to say hello, hadn't realised it was a Boards member.

I totally forgot about it this year, would love to take part next year, it looks like a lot of fun :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,137 ✭✭✭artyeva

Cork_girl wrote: »

ooh, so was there anything inside them denis?

/intrigued

artyeva wrote: »
    ooh, so was there anything inside them denis?

/intrigued

The 52 photos from my Project 52@50 :)

• Registered Users Posts: 221 ✭✭TTWNF

Had a walk around on Saturday. Fair play to all involved....Great & inspiring photos on display... take a bow people!

Few more pics - rest on Pix.ie

24079ADC0BDC4753BBC367301DC57F01-0000320339-0002991402-00800L-284BD8CE8C37416DB8776CFAF2D035F3.jpg

F318B8EAB4CA4FEDB3336E350A00E488-0000320339-0002991399-00800L-9F5C69E0ACC04010BB6C479C0BB712E0.jpg

8052D5243EE24CBAB4A198CF517D5149-0000320339-0002991394-00800L-3ADBDC11678F4B29AB4AFC40CCAEA9B2.jpg

3E87D7DC1F834C51B4C09987D1047BA6-0000320339-0002991392-00800L-85B5F67016354D34AA802358394F208B.jpg

82691C71B7EC4119A25F0E0E6547DD51-0000320339-0002991391-00800L-68E0A274B2FB421A853F8C490B4C2DBA.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 21 emma11811

Put me down please althought Im new to this group:P