Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Sexiest Ginger

• Closed Accounts Posts: 638 ✭✭✭flanders1979

Icaras wrote: »
    Gillian Anderson, hot a long time ago and still hot today

She looks like she is recovering from a stroke. Destroyed from botox etc.

• Registered Users Posts: 814 ✭✭✭Tesco Massacre

Me.

End thread or /thread. Whatever way you type that.

Me.

End thread or /thread. Whatever way you type that.

Oh come on. You can't just claim something like that and then not post a pic.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

maximoose wrote: »
    I really, really dont see the fuss about Christina Hendricks. Rotten imo

For me, it's partly a physical thing. She is, to me, good looking.
    And she may have nice breasts; I haven't really noticed.

But she's also incredibly sexy. She's just got this air about her, in the way she moves, the look on her face and a little je ne sais quoi that makes her more than the sum of her already lovely parts.

I'll also give an honourable mention to Karen Gillan from Doctor Who, who gets several points for her gorgeous Scottish accent.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

Damian Lewis

Fcuk me he's hot.

Back off b1tch :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 33 flamboosh

Man: Benedict Cumberbatch. Ooft

Woman: Yer wan from True Blood (Deborah Ann Woll). link

Sauve wrote: »

Hey I can share :p

Also Josh Homme.
    Gingers are hot- so many of them share that insatiable raw energy...

Hey I can share :p

Now you're talkin'
    :p

Also Josh Homme.

I concur.

• Registered Users Posts: 564 ✭✭✭ChunkyLover54

thats from lack of opportunity for sexual release :D

Oh I doubt it ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,443 ✭✭✭Bipolar Joe

Oh I doubt it ;)

It is in some cases :(:(:(:( .

• Registered Users Posts: 1,566 ✭✭✭Funglegunk

Also Josh Homme.

So very true.

• Registered Users Posts: 661 ✭✭✭Intensive Care Bear

• Registered Users Posts: 143 ✭✭Killed By Death

Strange, I can think of loads of hot ginger women but not one hot ginger man.

Oh I can think of plenty. Most of which are not celebrities :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,678 ✭✭✭Crooked Jack

Lily Cole. My God she's scrumptious.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,678 ✭✭✭Crooked Jack

Hector?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

Hmmm, to subscribe or not to this thread?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,145 ✭✭✭LETHAL LADY

Why Ginger Rogers of course but only as a blonde.

GingerRogers.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 12,775 ✭✭✭✭Gbear

Also Josh Homme.

To be fair his name is Man. And it's in French.

The other gingers never even had a chance.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,612 ✭✭✭bullets

As a small child for some bizarre reason I hated gingers.
    I remember (shamefully) biting my mothers best friends daughter
    because she was ginger. in my youth I reckoned gingers always had
    better personalities to make up for their lack of good looks from being a ginger. (Not a nice thing to say nowadays but as a Kid thats what I thought
    when I was less than 10 years old)

When it comes to physical attraction for me. I dont like freckles which are
    associated with gingers. My earliest memories of a turn off were from watching Hart to Hart with Stefanie Powers where the show promoted
    her as a sexy good looking women and I found her the opposite.

Pale Skin, freckles on shoulders face and arms were/are a turn off for me.
    I've never got over the orange colored freckles on arms and shoulders but
    got over freckles on the face with regards to personal attraction to the opposite sex

As attraction goes for me personally I've had pretty bad luck when it
    comes to gingers. My first Kiss was from a ginger, I lost my virginity to a ginger and over time I've got over my lack of attraction to the ginger hair colour and come to actually like it (but still hate freckles)

The first ginger I thought was sexy looking was
    Belinda Carlisle. (she's pretty old looking nowadays)

Emma stone lovely in ginger.

Amanda Righetti from the TV show "The Mentalist" is fantastic looking.
    Robin Tunney (also from the Mentalist) was Hot in the movie "the Craft"

The young wan from game of thrones and the vampire wan from tru blood
    were fairly nice looking for their young age.

Another two gingers I thought were lovely
    were yer one from China Beach and CSI and Species Marg Helgenberger
    and from picket fences Lauren Holly at the time.

If you want to get crude and all pornstar is then there is
    Liz Vicious who is fairly hot.

~B

• Closed Accounts Posts: 221 ✭✭qwerty93

• Registered Users Posts: 15,127 ✭✭✭✭kerry4sam

• Registered Users Posts: 185 ✭✭CinammonGirl

yer man in Homeland, damn hot!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

bullets wrote: »
    As a small child for some bizarre reason I hated gingers.
    I remember (shamefully) biting my mothers best friends daughter
    because she was ginger. in my youth I reckoned gingers always had
    better personalities to make up for their lack of good looks from being a ginger. (Not a nice thing to say nowadays but as a Kid thats what I thought
    when I was less than 10 years old)

When it comes to physical attraction for me. I dont like freckles which are
    associated with gingers. My earliest memories of a turn off were from watching Hart to Hart with Stefanie Powers where the show promoted
    her as a sexy good looking women and I found her the opposite.

Pale Skin, freckles on shoulders face and arms were/are a turn off for me.
    I've never got over the orange colored freckles on arms and shoulders but
    got over freckles on the face with regards to personal attraction to the opposite sex

As attraction goes for me personally I've had pretty bad luck when it
    comes to gingers. My first Kiss was from a ginger, I lost my virginity to a ginger and over time I've got over my lack of attraction to the ginger hair colour and come to actually like it (but still hate freckles)

The first ginger I thought was sexy looking was
    Belinda Carlisle. (she's pretty old looking nowadays)

Emma stone lovely in ginger.

Amanda Righetti from the TV show "The Mentalist" is fantastic looking.
    Robin Tunney (also from the Mentalist) was Hot in the movie "the Craft"

The young wan from game of thrones and the vampire wan from tru blood
    were fairly nice looking for their young age.

Another two gingers I thought were lovely
    were yer one from China Beach and CSI and Species Marg Helgenberger
    and from picket fences Lauren Holly at the time.

If you want to get crude and all pornstar is then there is
    Liz Vicious who is fairly hot.

~B

That is the single most beautiful poem I've ever had the pleasure of reading.

• Registered Users Posts: 324 ✭✭Wereghost

1210m5g wrote: »
    I concur. She's got to be one of the most gorgeous women alive. No coincidence that Jean Shrimpton, who she recently played, was described in similar terms.

Honourable mention to Alyson Hannigan, the cutest woman alive but not necessarily sexy per se. Also, not a natural redhead as such; just dark auburn dyed red(der).

Obligatory male choice: Eric Stoltz.

• Registered Users Posts: 967 ✭✭✭J Cheever Loophole

Annaliese Van Der Pol.

U.S. kids TV shows are dreadful - the endless hours of misery were however lightened by Ms Van Der Pol - aka Chelsea Daniels. :cool:

Chelsea

• Closed Accounts Posts: 874 ✭✭✭cesc77

Allie Sin:o