Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 18th May 2012

• Registered Users Posts: 5,910 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Chelsea or Bayern ?

neither of them would have him...:D

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

neris wrote: »
    alright come on who licked their tv???

T = Titty?

V = Vagina?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,036 ✭✭✭✭neris

Not since Nuala Carey was on doing the Lotto earlier..

did u not give jean byrne a lick on the weather

• Registered Users Posts: 12,665 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

That starey bloke on the Laya healthcare advert freaks me out

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

Why can't they make ads entertaining? they were great when I was wee! with the shake and vac lady and milky bar kid etc.. they have no ad heroes now! :D

That starey bloke on the Laya healthcare advert freaks me out

The wife's weird teeth are freaky too! and the freaky kids!

At last a funny comedian !

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

He's funny in fairness!!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

All the guests are dressed in black this evening :eek: And the priest hasn't even been on yet!

• Registered Users Posts: 682 ✭✭✭small town girl

Is this the gay priest?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,910 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Aoife9 wrote: »
    Why can't they make ads entertaining? they were great when I was wee! with the shake and vac lady and milky bar kid etc.. they have no ad heroes now! :D

mine has to be the one with the "huzbinnd and the little tiny baybeeez"...

I've never heard of this guy but I like him already!

Funnier than John Bishop...wouldn't be hard

• Registered Users Posts: 3,417 ✭✭✭The Pontiac

monkey9 wrote: »
    He's funny in fairness!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,301 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

Black seems (in most cases) the colour of the night. Seems to be a recurring theme now as the show is blacker than anything.

Funnier than John Bishop...wouldn't be hard

Just don't get John Bishop! he loves himself too much!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

We need more adverts like this one, I bet ye all remember it :)

Except Dublinman 1990;)

Black seems (in most cases) the colour of the night. Seems to be a recurring theme now as the show is blacker than anything.

I'm wearing black jammies!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,301 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

monkey9 wrote: »
    He's funny in fairness!!

+2

Just don't get John Bishop! he loves himself too much!

There's worse than John Bishop....Des Bishop

• Registered Users Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭darlett

...So he went to the scottish equivalent of an I.T.? Thats cool :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 71,654 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Everybody on Planet Earth who has ever told a joke > John Bishop

:D:D Actually meant Des!!:o

• Registered Users Posts: 3,417 ✭✭✭The Pontiac

Funny guy.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭darlett

Your having that for sure! Brutal, in every language

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Just wondering has anybody tried this for the LLS drinking session?

IDShot_150x300.jpg

It might be a bit tacky drinking out of a carton, but I find it doesnt attract the attention of the Gardaí when I'm drinking on the streets ...

• Registered Users Posts: 20,036 ✭✭✭✭neris

did he just say "you ryan" or "urine"

I wasn't paying attention DLB did he ask "any Oirish connections" yet?

I like this guy he's so down to earth!

• Registered Users Posts: 71,654 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Imagine if Frankie Boyle ever came on the LLS...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,718 ✭✭✭sudzs

Worse than both together.... the Fair City Bishops!