Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 18th May 2012

• Registered Users Posts: 1,683 ✭✭✭plasmaguy

I think the gloomy segment is meant to make us all feel better about ourselves, always someone worse off, glad it's not me, etc.

It's a good way to make a following segment seem light hearted and entertaining I suppose.

That's my theory anyways!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

If that priest wasn't gay he would just be another priest :rolleyes:

With that scrape the bottom of the barrel line up,I wont be looking at the LLS on RTE player this week .

/walks off in a huff

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Evenin all. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 20,039 ✭✭✭✭neris

i wonder does that liberty chap have health cover with them? love to bash him with a pick axe

• Registered Users Posts: 12,667 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Ryan's still playing pocket billiards, the dirty fecker

• Registered Users Posts: 8,302 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

Evening all once again.

I see two young people in their communion suits.

What did I tell you guys; I knew Ryan O'Shaughnessy will be on first.

This bloke is skinnier than DLB

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

cofy wrote: »
    Evening all, I won't be joining you tonight, getting ready for my little girls holy communion tomorrow. Hope ye all have a good night.

Aw we'll miss ya Cofy! hope you and your family have a great day tomorrow weather is supposed to be nice!:):)

Hi Everyone else hope you all had a nice week! now down to business! don't know this lad but heard him chatting on Ray Darcy last week seems really nice!

• Registered Users Posts: 71,698 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Noswaith dda!

oh an x rten person get pushed on the late late. typical rte bollix

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Think the telly box signal is down :-(

I cant join in, in the giving out.. :(:(:(

fk you mount leinster transmitter, fk you.. :mad:

He's very gay sounding for a straight bloke

you should be thankful 2 d mountain but you can still give out its rte and the late late so usual muck

It's okay people.. I'm up on the analog signal now... And still Tubridy's range looks binary.. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

I have red jeans like his! bet his are smaller than mine! :(

Ally Dick wrote: »
    He's very gay sounding for a straight bloke

those red trousers kinda give it away

Any excuse to go to the pub. :rolleyes:

Where's Skid tonight? I bought a new smoking jacket especially!

Anyone notice the boom mic in that clip then when the car pulled up?

i cant stand this dweeb and his contrived story on BGT...

Simon is very "fond" of him and would like to "take" him up. Hmmmm

this lad really has no talent and trying to pull any last desperate attempt to get a lil bit of fame

Anyone notice the boom mic in that clip then when the car pulled up?

Its Fair City.

Would have been a bigger shock not to see the boom mic !

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

The song is beginning to grow on me :) I'm sure teenagers will love it though.

He'll be back on Fair City, playing lamppost number 1 outside the Spar, before the end of the year.

Honestly never heard the bloke singing till now. His voice isn't bad. I won't be buying his records, but I think he will do well

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

He isnt bad a singer in all fairness to him

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,210 ✭✭✭argosy2006

3X.jpg

Its a no, But good luck from me,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,126 ✭✭✭✭calex71

Seems like a nice lad but not liking his song at all.

calex71 wrote: »
    Seems like a nice lad but not liking his song at all.

The song was quite poor alright