Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 18th May 2012

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,489 ✭✭✭Yamanoto

MrsD007 wrote: »
    I thought that picture was very inappropriate too.

I'm baffled as to why you'd think so.

You're projecting upon it some unseemly connotation/subtext, that it didn't appear to possess.

Paedo hysteria.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

Thumbs up if Leinster will win the cup tomorrow Shane!

z107394360.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 12,665 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

She looks a bit like yer wan out of Seinfeld

• Registered Users Posts: 20,036 ✭✭✭✭neris

her new shows going out june 14th......oh bollix i,ll be in spain that day oh n i,ll be watching ireland beat spain in the euros that same evening

• Registered Users Posts: 2,615 ✭✭✭DebDynamite

plasmaguy wrote: »
    In the interests of enlightening everyone

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sharon_Horgan

Jesus, she's 42 :eek: Looks great for her age.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭duckysauce

Ally Dick wrote: »
    I don't speak with a plum in my mouth and my sh!t does smell....

plum , you write like a plum is in your mouth and your **** smells like us all, get over yourself

• Registered Users Posts: 7,936 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

Mark Horgan is producer of "Off The Ball"... I assumed that he's the "Mark" that's she's talking about, and I also assume that they are related???

i got that alright, mark's show my arse though.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,608 ✭✭✭cathalio11

Jesus, she's 42 :eek: Looks great for her age.

there we go. Finally something that does her justice

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

neris wrote: »
    her new shows going out june 14th......oh bollix i,ll be in spain that day oh n i,ll be watching ireland beat spain in the euros that same evening
    Nice holiday dropping to make everyone jealous!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,478 ✭✭✭padi89

neris wrote: »
    shoe laces for ties tonight

Looks so **** on both of them

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

duckysauce wrote: »
    lived in england omg why do you ask silly q ssss

loike omg.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭darlett

Didnt know about that.. jaysus..

Christ it could have been me. :( I get stopped plenty of times for no reason-frigging bouncers, BOSH! Nice one Shane. <Pow> <Pow> <Pow>

• Registered Users Posts: 3,417 ✭✭✭The Pontiac

"So proud" Cringe

loike omg.

great :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 94 ✭✭madamab

Thank you God - that she has left the stage - what a head wrecker

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Thumbs up if Leinster will win the cup tomorrow Shane!

I'm playing a gig on my own tomorrow night, in one of the roughest towns in the country, after the Champions League Final and the Heinken Cup Final... Thumbs up if you want me to get out of there with my life..

z107394360.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 5,143 ✭✭✭locum-motion

calex71 wrote: »
    Why is she on with Horgan ? Is she famous for anything other than being his sister :confused:

Well, amongst other things, she has been the 'guest presenter' on Have I Got News For You.
    Bearing in mind that the BBC don't just pull nobodies in off the street for that gig, the answer is yes.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,301 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

I heard this song before. Is that song off an O2 ad or what?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,879 ✭✭✭yosser hughes

this is why i hate rugby.

You hate rugby because of what?:confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 20,036 ✭✭✭✭neris

i got that alright, mark's show my arse though.

id say mcdevitt & murph have him out the back of a pub in dublin city now having a quiet word in his ear

this music is confusing me

• Registered Users Posts: 81,184 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

State of your man wearing shorts and it's pi$$ing down outside.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,654 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Hipster alert!

I'm playing a gig on my own tomorrow night, in one of the roughest towns in the country, after the Champions League Final and the Heinken Cup Final... Thumbs up if you want me to get out of there with my life..

z107394360.jpg

in your front room ?

I heard this song before. Can't remember were though?

Same. the very start of the song reminded me of one of those Fifa songs

• Registered Users Posts: 12,665 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

I'd say she loved it loike when Shane scored a try loike

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Stop screeeeeeching.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,615 ✭✭✭DebDynamite

State of your man wearing shorts and it's pi$$ing down outside.

The drummer with the stripey vest... :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

smiley_with_thumbs_up.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 1,176 ✭✭✭Jess16

There's a serious bang of the 90's from this tune -not that that's necessarily a bad thing!:)