If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,505 ✭✭✭run_Forrest_run

I'm guessing this one is not the marketing head of her company.....zzzzz zzzzz zzzzz

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Plug fest !

k6379852.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,887 ✭✭✭signostic

she is saying Stira alot...good woman,,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

whats she selling again ?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Well Stira means stairs in Irish, so i dont see a problem, they dont own the name.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Christ this guy is an IDIOT.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,887 ✭✭✭signostic

up the Stira girl....

ya know if stira ever let her go shes got a good future selling prozac.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

"Signs on the side of the road selling Stira's"

Jaysus, I've only ever seen signs for selling strawberries.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,081 ✭✭✭jcf

who the hell is that advertising the Mooney show ? she's AWFUL..... and who the hell is the target audience for Mooney ??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

On today's Mooney....."invasion of personal body space"

Three-days-in-a-row for his Gay Agenda so :D

This show has gone to the dogs.

What was that number again there Fintan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Bugger me senseless, this is turning into Plugline! It's gone way beyond a joke at this stage.

full on ad for Eflow now !

Aubrey frantically trying to ring in for a last minute plug.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

back to marianne, tomorro, the next day...or never :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Feck off Fintan.

Lapin wrote: »
    This show has gone to the dogs.

feels like its going around in circles alright !

Remind me to have a pen and paper at the ready the next time I tune in to this hour and 15 minute ad break.

Another productive show there, now im off for some swiss roll.

Like a real Pro there. Damo, three seconds...is that a record for cutting off a caller? :)

well im off for a macdonalds and a swiss roll lads !

catch ya tomorrow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,124 ✭✭✭✭neris

europa11 wrote: »
    Aubrey frantically trying to ring in for a last minute plug.

Saw that truckers thing on the rte player with him. I was expecting some posh aul fella in his 60s or 70s not a middle aged pansy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Au Pairs
    dodgy teachers
    The IMF are in town
    Image theft

Au Pairs
    dodgy teachers
    The IMF are in town
    Image theft

Sounds like a repeat of yesterday's show.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,968 ✭✭✭✭mike65

All I can hear is white noise.

"Entitlments" other wise known as free money

rte road?? sounds like a place where overpaid wasters would live

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

If anyone is entitled to it,its O'Leary

the amount of tax that man pays in this country is frightening