If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

JC off topic '12

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

Indiego wrote: »
    wasn't me :P
    suuuuuuuure :P

swear XD

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

Lads since I was out today I didn't get to put my exam number on woodwork piece and I don't have it again until monday :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Midlife Crashes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

paddyzk wrote: »
    Lads since I was out today I didn't get to put my exam number on woodwork piece and I don't have it again until monday :(

go in at lunch? .. My wood teacher is soooound out.. he stays in at break and after school :D

wasn't me :P

Well then who the f*ck was it? -_-

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭SChique00

Well then who the f*ck was it? -_-

Wasn't me although I know the post you're on about ;)
    As for the downloads, what mood are you currently in? :P

SChique00 wrote: »
    Wasn't me although I know the post you're on about ;)
    As for the downloads, what mood are you currently in? :P

Feck .. who was it .. I want to know! :/

Happy.. I'm usually fairly happy :P :)

I'm downloading music... any one got any suggestions that I should have? :)

Dream Theatre
    Sixx:am
    Latest Guns N' Roses album
    Crazy Lixx
    Steel Panther
    Hardcore Superstar

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭SChique00

Feck .. who was it .. I want to know! :/

Happy.. I'm usually fairly happy :P :)

Hmmm.... I'd recommend anything by the Cure, the Beach Boys, the Stranglers, or Queen :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 182 ✭✭ohsurelook

SKINNY LOVE BY BON IVER. Horrid sexy song

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

Good Evening.. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 257 ✭✭TadhgSk

Bazinga_N wrote: »
    Good Evening.. :)

Yo

TadhgSk wrote: »
    Yo
    American Much? :L

Yo
    American Much? :L

No way, was the first thing to pop into my head

Just Saying :L How's The Study Going? :)

Good i think, did half the business book today. Staying at home tomorrow to do my Religion and Science projects :)

I Did My Religion Project Already :L How Come You Left It So Late? :L

For the ****ing craic

Subject choices are epicccccccccc :D
    There's two sets that we're voting on, but either way I get Spanish biology and physics and either geography (hopefully) or business :D

Era Your Sorted So... :D You Not In School? :)

So you know what your doing? .. awesome.

I've only submitted my top 7 preferences and then I dunno when we get told which we actually got :L

Era Your Sorted So... :D You Not In School? :)

I was on lunch :P

So you know what your doing? .. awesome.

I've only submitted my top 7 preferences and then I dunno when we get told which we actually got :L

Yep :D I'm so relieved cos loads of people didnt get what they want :O

Yeah we did that before easter :L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,034 ✭✭✭dalta5billion

Couldn't get My Lovely Horse (professional edition :) ) out of my head during English exam today :P 3 A4 pages in 25 minutes, like a boss :D

Had a business test today got 90% :) .. Last one got 100%.. so bit of a slip but sure :L

Got mine today aswell. Biology, Chemistry and History. Then economics outside school

That's only 3 in school? .. is a language compulsery in your school? .. I want to do economics outside school too :P

ah that's cool :')
    I'm doing chem outside school cos my school doesn't do it -_-

That's only 3 in school? .. is a language compulsery in your school? .. I want to do economics outside school too :P
    Yeah, we have to do German , also the core subjects. Is anyone thinking of doing applied maths.?

Yup