Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 23rd. March 2012

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

AAhh leave her alone, sure she's just thrilled about her little boy:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

Yack this buck loves himself! nah don't like him! who is he anyway???

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Living on beans in Galway:o

• Registered Users Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭deelite

That was cute with the mammy xxx

• Registered Users Posts: 1,770 ✭✭✭shockwave

Why has he got a sardine hangin around his neck?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I knew I recognised the brother's body :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

you're just a sh*t Elijah Wood.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,669 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Aoife9 wrote: »
    Howdy LLSers! are ye all over the hangover from drowning the shamrock last weekend? have to admit took me till Wednesday to feel human again!:eek: So how's tonights show lookin??

Noswaith dda! Missed last week's show as I was in Cardiff watching a certain rugby match. Took me until yesterday to feel (in)human!

Noting like a Triton shower.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Is he off his head???:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 126 ✭✭Joko

This guy is very smug and annoying.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Hairy arms......steroids are bad for you son.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,669 ✭✭✭DeepBlue

Unbelievable. Someone on the LLS who looks more pleased with himself than Ryan. :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Jaysus, you could get lost in those eyes....

MrsD007 wrote: »
    I knew I recognised the brother's body :D

Heh heh girl after my own heart!! go on lets have a look at the brothers muscles!!:D:D

this takes product placement to a new level:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,483 ✭✭✭User Friendly

i havent a clue who this guy is:(

• Registered Users Posts: 31,817 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Who's your man on at the moment?

• Registered Users Posts: 85,061 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Darren from Love/Hate and Nathan from Misfits aka Robert Sheehan always seems out of it :p

• Registered Users Posts: 5,576 ✭✭✭deisemum

Who's this lad and what has he been in?

Mars Bar wrote: »
    Who's your man on at the moment?

Actor from love hate.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 126 ✭✭Joko

Button up your facking shirt.

deisemum wrote: »
    Who's this lad and what has he been in?

love/hate, Robert Sheehan

• Registered Users Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

It's like his eyebrows replicated and moved down to above his lips!

Joko wrote: »
    Button up your facking shirt.

Bad aul dose of the flu going round he's asking for it!;)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Ah, I know who he is now...its the worst cast tough guy in television history.

• Registered Users Posts: 67 ✭✭kittytwister

Such rubbish, is this what we are paying the licence for? RTE is so exciting

This fellow is a right prat.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,669 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Burgundy Doc Martens?! :eek::eek::mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Does anyone remember him in a thing a few years back about a boy and a girl who travel between Australia and Ireland through their cellars, or was I just having a bad trip at the time? :confused: