Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Saturday Night Show 3rd March 2012

• Registered Users Posts: 81,185 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

I hate the sex card being played by policiticians, about half of the population are women, if they are not voting for other women does that not tell you something about the candidates?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

That is awful question to ask her :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 951 ✭✭✭andrewdeerpark

Enda doing a great job and we are all more uplifted! Brendan has to leave planet RTE / Independent for some reality?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

Please tell him you cant have chidren..Please.

My god what an interview.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,419 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Brendan that question is out of order and not relevant at all, he would not ask a man this question.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

MrsD007 wrote: »
    She seems to like older men. Her husband is 49 and she is 32 ;)

He must have a big wallet so..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

This is painful.Could they bring Jedward back on?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

That poor lady in the audience is struggling to stay awake.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

They're well suited to each other. He looks about 60 and Lucinda looks about 40.

patwicklow wrote: »
    He must have a big wallet so..

Well he has an old one anyway, they would want to start having the little ones soon.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

I thought she was more actually! You're opening my eyes on age tonight hun ;)

And on that note, I thought he was less. Not that I know him to any degree...

I reckon she's a tough cookie, and fair play to her. She's had a few godawful media performances, but a few good ones too.

M

If your running a destroyed economy, why would you vote yes for a treaty which means your budget must meet actual real targets.

TOTP2 Girl Group Special starting on BBC2 now, if anyone wants to record it.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

They're well suited to each other. He looks about 60 and Lucinda looks about 40.
    I could say something but I've decided to be well behaved this evening instead ;):D

I actually think brendan o connor is working at the top of his game here.

Thats how bad he is.

I could say something but I've decided to be well behaved this evening instead ;):D

Spit it out woman. or swallow:p

Ask bertie if the OIRISH people can be bribed or not.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,189 ✭✭✭jos28

I've decided to be well behaved this evening instead ;):D
    That'll be because you're drinking tea tonight and not the husband's whiskey !

M

The country owes over $500,000 per head in debt, tell that to the people.

The scary thing is, I think Lucy and Enda believe that ****e that we should treat the Vote and the Promissory notes as two separate issues.

Scrap the notes if you want a yes vote !

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭delaad

Lucinda, Enda, fine gael, dumbo rulers..... we are intelligent enough to demand to be bribed, you idiots!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Howdy all! Just had one eye on this show tonight, pretty dismal so far. Who's on for the last part?

Will Young so it is

• Registered Users Posts: 5,745 ✭✭✭el diablo

brendan-o-connor-mace.png

We're all in this psy-op together.🤨

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

She's warm relative to other German leaders

200px-Bundesarchiv_Bild_183-S33882,_Adolf_Hitler_retouched.jpg

She will talk herself into trouble here if she is not careful, not bad Brendan.

Well fair play to you brendan,you called her by her real name, lucinda crettin.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,669 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

twirlagig wrote: »
    Howdy all! Just had one eye on this show tonight, pretty dismal so far. Who's on for the last part?

Will Young

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,407 ✭✭✭Cardinal Richelieu

I hope you got the Hitler family permission before using that image!!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Imagine having Lucinda Creighton as Taoiseach and Leo Varadkar as Tánaiste :eek:.
    Mussolini would look like an altar boy compared with that pair.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

Well, they were quite warm too, after a hundred litres of petrol in the Reichskanzlei garden.