Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Want to join the iTs clan???

• Registered Users Posts: 4,325 ✭✭✭iLikeWaffles

ugglasdav wrote: »
    i dont think it matters which team hosts once its someone irish for the best connection, also i can set up the game so all the rules are done properly. for the day and time could we make it on Saturday at 9 if that suits everyone

Sat 9 no good b out on the piss. sun after half7 b available.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Our team atm is

Myself
    Happi
    Everlast
    Lynx
    X
    Elkat.

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Saturday at 9 is grand here.

10.30 is a good time I reckon :P

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

If the game is this weekend I can't play. I'm working till 12 (11pm your time).

Sorry lads. Good luck with it though

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Is anyoine on the BRDS team with UPC? If not then have Shammy as host in case the other team have UPC :P

• Registered Users Posts: 563 ✭✭✭ugglasdav

Is anyoine on the BRDS team with UPC? If not then have Shammy as host in case the other team have UPC :P

i have UPC and i think kells does aswell

Aye I have it too.

So the plan would work directly against ye...sh1t haha.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,277 ✭✭✭x43r0

Count me out if it's on tonight. I've decided to go out and get shítfaced instead

img-thing?.out=jpg&size=l&tid=41130518

• Registered Users Posts: 27 iTs IDemonik

So i think we will have it tomorrow night if you's want? or tonight is good too, if its tonight the add me on xbl and message me, i hope everyone has a good time and good luck lads!

Tomorrow is fine with me.

so its tonight this match. i'm available if needed :D:D

so we need to choose a time after 9.30 if thats ok with you guys? let me know soon so i can let the clan know, thanks.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭yimrsg

We tried to get more than 9 players in a single lobby in mw3 and couldn't, which is a pity as you could get 18 people together on black ops.
    You might be better off trying for a private game of 4v4 as a testrun as trying to co-ordinate a 6v6 face off in matchmaking would be a lot of hassle especially over 3 games types with alternating host.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,425 ✭✭✭✭AdamD

Leave your clan? If thats the issue. We play privates every day and have never had a player cap issue other than 18.

Will joining session work?? nine in lobby rest join in...

Can't see it being a problem think it depends on who's hosting.
    So who's definitely playing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

AdamD wrote: »
    Leave your clan? If thats the issue. We play privates every day and have never had a player cap issue other than 18.

Why should we leave?? I'm
    not gonna leave just for a private friendly match...

• Registered Users Posts: 12,425 ✭✭✭✭AdamD

IPAM wrote: »
    Why should we leave?? I'm
    not gonna leave just for a private friendly match...

I have no idea how it works but going by how they normally do you could just give leadership to somebody who isn't playing. Leave. Play the match, then join back. Would be a million times easier than trying to get into the same public match as eachother.

Lads, were ye in a party when ye tried to get more than 9 in? Kill the party completely and try it then. Send game invites only.

So are we playing tonight? If so what time?

you say after half9???

yea i said choose a time after 9.30 and nobody got back to me with a time.

9.31pm

• Registered Users Posts: 8,760 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

Is this happening lads?? I'm on tonight if it is and available as a sub ;)

someone send me a party inv on xbl please

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Did this even happen?

Cody said he'd record and upload it I know that.

Did this even happen?

Cody said he'd record and upload it I know that.

Not tonight, we had 6 but the BRDS lads were not all on xbl so i talked to doc and we agreed to reschedule for another day, so whoever is playing us pick a time and date that suits you all and we can have the game then. Looking forward to playing you soon lads!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

I thought I was on, turns out I was locked and lookin at the microwave... Hangover starting to kick in now :o

• Registered Users Posts: 563 ✭✭✭ugglasdav

we could reorganise it for this weekend if you want?