Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Account hacked :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,831 ✭✭✭Lucutus

grats, welcome back Bullet_Sponge!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,692 ✭✭✭Dublin_Gunner

Lucutus wrote: »
    grats, welcome back Bullet_Sponge!

Oi!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 55,679 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

How do we know that Dublin Gunner is the real Dublin Gunner and not Lazyguy67?

suspicious-dog-o.gif

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 17,150 Mod ✭✭✭✭cherryghost

Whaaaat? I could've sworn he was wonda3oy....

shifty-eyes-o.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,926 ✭✭✭✭Skerries

game4it70 wrote: »
    my name is on that list :eek::mad:

mine too :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,460 ✭✭✭✭Wonda-Boy

Well as long as world of tanks is okay...no biggy Dubs!!!! :eek: :D

Wonda-Boy wrote: »
    Well as long as world of tanks is okay...no biggy Dubs!!!! :eek: :D

Oi!

I've been on Battlelog but haven't seen ya on in a while - ya been playing?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,460 ✭✭✭✭Wonda-Boy

Not really, kinda lost the sparkle TBH. Loads of little things that do my head in.....but if ya head over to craggy or S18 servers the craic is great....but they cheatin fooks!!! :eek::eek: :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,143 ✭✭✭jumbobreakfast

lookee here: http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?threadid=2056569325

turns out that 2 Irish lads were members of the hacking group!

lookee here: http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?threadid=2056569325

turns out that 2 Irish lads were members of the hacking group!

2 feckers. I'll brain them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2 64.spud

i have the same Prob account got hacked last Friday or Saturday. ive mailed support@ea.com twice since and have had no replys

is there another way of getting hold of them does anyone know?

oh ya i cant login to Origin battle log or any ea sites

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 17,150 Mod ✭✭✭✭cherryghost

They have a live customer service. Can't remember the link though. Me interweb's fooked

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2 64.spud

i cant logon to ea site to even see it