Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boards.ie MW3 Clan Montage

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,767 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

BohsMan1987 :)

By the way I meant the clip was better than my previous one I posted not the one above! :pac:

Sure sure, think you're better than us all :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,456 ✭✭✭Jev/N

A couple more clips -

Decided to upload this one, no crazy feeds or anything!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,325 ✭✭✭iLikeWaffles

hahaha could not stop laughing at this one :D:D:D

somewhere in between maybe... Cue elevator music :pac::pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27 iTs IDemonik

somewhere in between maybe... Cue elevator music :pac::pac::pac::pac:

I already have the perfect music for it :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

Ok got a few clips uploaded from stuff I had in my fileshare, sorry for the epic long post hope something here might be useful...

Dunno what I was gonna do with one round left at the end of this...

The other night during the clan flag cap challenge

These guys just ran into the bullets...

RPG headshot

XM25 Headshot

2 Noobtube direct impacts

And this was from this morning

Am almost finished with this, just adding a few finishing touches. Keep the clips coming though, might do a second if the first goes down well :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,139 ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

I've some in my vault that I can't upload :(

How am I supposed to get famous if I can't even get included in the hottest COD vid of all time!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,054 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

How am I supposed to get famous if I can't even get included in the hottest COD vid of all time!?

Don't understate it mate ;)

I had a problem in that it appeared in the Elite theatre but despite linking my youtube account to elite, the videos did not transfer!

So..

I downloaded the clip (you have that option on elite) and then uploaded it to my youtube account...

Elect a clown... Expect a circus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭Shammy

Simples , tell me which ones you want and I'll upload them for ya :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,139 ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

Shammy wrote: »
    Simples , tell me which ones you want and I'll upload them for ya :)

It's the only ones in my vault. Think there's 3 total :o

I don't get many montage worth clips. . .

Thanks man!!

Not a bother , I'll have them on here later.

They'll (hopefully) be included in the next montage, just starting to render this one now, am quite proud of myself ha.

Tis fairly straight forward mind you, don't be expecting laser beams and the like :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 571 ✭✭✭Thomasheen

They'll (hopefully) be included in the next montage, just starting to render this one now, am quite proud of myself ha.

Tis fairly straight forward mind you, don't be expecting laser beams and the like :rolleyes:

Rendering! Now I'm excited

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,456 ✭✭✭Jev/N

I wanna seeee :pac:

How long do these things take to render?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Depend's on your laptop/computer.

It's the only ones in my vault. Think there's 3 total :o

I don't get many montage worth clips. . .

Thanks man!!

I keep getting error : the file you are looking for might have been removed, modified, or is temporarily unavailable.

I got that earlier too, means the vault is fooked :cool:

Only 2mins of rendering left...

2 mins of rendering and then the upload ?

Whats your upload speed Dave ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,325 ✭✭✭iLikeWaffles

Mel_Brooks_High_Anxiety_1977.jpg

So much suspense

Well my download is 7mbps, so reckon my upload is maybe 1.5 - 2?

Youtube is estimating 40 mins left :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Well my download is 7mbps, so reckon my upload is maybe 1.5 - 2?

Youtube is estimating 40 mins left :cool:

tCp90.gif

Don't know if I'll get to see this tonight. In the meantime fair play to ya for making it Dave! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

50 minutes later...

Here.

Alas... it is finally uploaded!

Now, whether to post the link tonight or leave ye in suspense until tomorrow evening??

Ah I'm only kidding, wouldn't do that to ye ;) As i said, no fancy smancy editing, enjoy lads and all feedback is welcome ...just feckin' enjoy :p

Cossax wrote: »
    50 minutes later...

Here.

Wah? How did you?? ...creepy :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

Alas... it is finally uploaded!

Now, whether to post the link tonight or leave ye in suspense until tomorrow evening??

Ah I'm only kidding, wouldn't do that to ye ;) As i said, no fancy smancy editing, enjoy lads and all feedback is welcome ...just feckin' enjoy :p

Good job m8. Shame it wasn't all in HD but i still enjoyed it none the less.

Good stuff, kinda disappointed in my vid but I guess you were looking for more kill-feedy clips than drawn out ones! Couldn't seem to get many :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Nice one man!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

Wah? How did you?? ...creepy :eek:

Hax. :cool: