Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boards members you begrudgingly admire?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,008 ✭✭✭uch

Everybody loves sNarah

21/25

• Registered Users Posts: 150 ✭✭Fourteen

admiration on the internet?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

I appreciate succinctness.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Yeah.

• Registered Users Posts: 27,564 ✭✭✭✭steddyeddy

Fourteen wrote: »
    admiration on the internet?

It happens but is rarely admitted!

• Registered Users Posts: 150 ✭✭Fourteen

steddyeddy wrote: »
    It happens but is rarely admitted!

I'll have to take your word for it.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,062 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Who is he?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,705 ✭✭✭Johro

Yeah.
    Meh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

makikomi

he's a big fecker so he'd kick the shite out of you if you didnt

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Who is he?

The friend of these types of boards.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,008 ✭✭✭uch

Domo230 wrote: »
    Facekicker

He was tough but fair

Ah good ould Facekicker, sure who wouldn't love him, legend

21/25

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,407 ✭✭✭Cardinal Richelieu

Got to be Pighead

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,761 ✭✭✭chucken1

makikomi

he's a big fecker so he'd kick the shite out of you if you didnt

Thats not admiration...its fear

Sorry sir maki :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,725 ✭✭✭charlemont

KeithAFC is bloody hilarious, I'd say he gets a great craic out of winding people up. If he was really that staunch he'd hardly be bothered with Boards.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

Javaboy

Funniest poster on boards

Became a mod for a while

Where did he go? :confused:

charlemont wrote: »
    KeithAFC is bloody hilarious, I'd say he gets a great craic out of winding people up. If he was really that staunch he'd hardly be bothered with Boards.

Actually hes one of mine. Hes not a bad chap and at least he has his convictions.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,725 ✭✭✭charlemont

steddyeddy wrote: »
    Actually hes one of mine. Hes not a bad chap and at least he has his convictions.

That's very true.

charlemont wrote: »
    That's very true.

But I do have arguements with him regardless but thats the point of the thread :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,552 ✭✭✭Steoob

Pfff why is this even up for discussion. Feeky Magee is the most admirable poster to ever grace this forum

• Registered Users Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

Starbelgrade gives me a good laugh now and again. Few others too

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Sindri

That Sindri chap, I'd suspect, is very intelligent and charming and handsome.

Also he's uber cool and one time I heard James Bond was based on his exploits.

Biggins. Used to hate him aswell.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,997 ✭✭✭Adyx

uch wrote: »
    Everybody loves sNarah
    Doesn't she just post pics of hot women? What's not to love?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,659 ✭✭✭CrazyRabbit

Personally, I couldn't stand being in the same room as any of you.

(Because I'm tired, and my feet are sore).

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

The-Rigger

• Registered Users Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

Adyx wrote: »
    Doesn't she just post pics of hot women? What's not to love?

Where?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

None.

There are only cunts and non-cunts.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

stovelid wrote: »
    None.

There are only cunts and non-cunts.

You tell em!;)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,041 ✭✭✭Seachmall

KiethAFC aswell, I think too many people get hot and bothered when talking to him.

Philologos, not sure if I've ever agreed with him but he comes across as coherent and intelligent when writing his points.

Edit - My admiration of them isn't begrudging though.

• Registered Users Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

That Flutterinbantam guy. Just a pity he couldn't play with others.