Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X Factor 2011 (UK) - The Last 4 Weeks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,419 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Amelia is brilliant, she deserves to win.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,643 ✭✭✭R.D. aka MR.D

phasers wrote: »
    they're really trying to keep Mischa in, she's getting a prime spot as well as having sympathetic stories leaked about her all week.

What kind of stories?

I would love to like her because she has a great voice but i can't...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,461 ✭✭✭dee.

Not a huge fan of that song but shes amazing as always :)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

And that's how it's done, bitches!

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Amelia's styling is really weird, why do they put her in tutus so much?

She used to look so cool before they turned her hair that awful colour.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 643 ✭✭✭swordofislam

What's this song??? Missed the VT?
    Janet is amazing she is the best and smazing hair, fantastic!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,822 ✭✭✭sunflower27

they're really trying to keep Mischa in, she's getting a prime spot as well as having sympathetic stories leaked about her all week.

yeah, they can't change the M&S ad AGAIN!!!

Amelia was brilliant. She should win it :D

yes lulu, you tell kelly

Go Loulou! Kelly bitch better grovel cos Amelia rocks so hard!

Good song choice, she's soulful, her audition song was soulful.

**** off Gary.

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

There was a big story in the mail this week about how the fact that they didn't boot Misha B off for the bullying showed a very bad example to young people watching it and that that behaviour is tolerated

Tulisa - eh not knowing that song?????? Well done Amelia!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,269 ✭✭✭_feedback_

Tulisa doesn't know the song?! Ha!

Asshol* kelly

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,568 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

GRRRR...

Mama?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,760 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Kelly's dress looks like she covered her chest in glue and rolled in a lego pit.

*I can make irrelevant comments in reply to your posts too

What kind of stories?

I would love to like her because she has a great voice but i can't...
    http://entertainment.stv.tv/tv/280187-x-factor-stars-kelly-rowland-and-misha-b-share-heartbreaking-moment/

here's one, there were a few others floating around too.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Lol thanks, but any idea of what that song that was and what movie it was from?

Amelia looks at Kelly with the same contempt and dismissive look that jedward used to give Simon. Polite and patient enough to let them speak but not paying heed.

• Registered Users Posts: 525 ✭✭✭Halo Kitty

Have to admit Amelia is a bit of fresh air to this show..amd i feel she can win this.. and another ad..

• Registered Users Posts: 6,382 ✭✭✭Motley Crue

I liked Ameila but felt song choice has been terrible this week in general, really bad excuses to use songs that have nothing to really do with the movies, so why bother doing themes in the first place

• Registered Users Posts: 17,760 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Think by Arethra Franklin from Bridget Jones.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

Tulisa doesn't know the song?! Ha!

I didn't know it either until the chorus where I vaguely recollected it, still couldn't tell you who sung it or what it's called though.

The Blues Brothers

• Registered Users Posts: 9,324 ✭✭✭keps

Amelia looks at Kelly with the same contempt and dismissive look that jedward used to give Simon. Polite and patient enough to let them speak but not paying heed.

the jedward look was from their own planet:)

• Registered Users Posts: 381 ✭✭The Showstopper

Would you go away with all your bloody adds

• Closed Accounts Posts: 643 ✭✭✭swordofislam

Kiss me beside the broken treehouse from the film Jimmy and the msgic treehouse

Amelia has guts she was pretty good. I would like to slag her for the sake of it but that is not very nice.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,398 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

Amelia to win the competition. She has everything.

• Registered Users Posts: 150 ✭✭Bill G

The Blues Brothers

Yes, sung by Aretha herself in that film!

Ew I hate David Walliams. Michael Gambon told me that he's a prick. True story.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 56 ✭✭john_reilly74

well wud u blame her? dat feckin Kelly knived her by booting her from the first live show; keeping yer one the barmaid in who was almost as predictable as Janet. Not only dat but poor Amelia has to bear effin pink hair... what is wrong with her natural flowing blonde locks? at least she can give the finger to Frankie who banged other girls to humiliate her.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,568 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Would you go away with all your bloody adds

One for every song now.