Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X Factor 2011 (UK) - The Last 4 Weeks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,941 ✭✭✭caseyann

Did not enjoy Amelia either,found it forgettable.
    The good thing about Janet is start singing the songs after she sings them for the whole week.lol :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,398 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

phasers wrote: »
    Ew I hate David Walliams. Michael Gambon told me that he's a prick. True story.

More details!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,382 ✭✭✭Motley Crue

They should just make a whole show of David awkwardly touching the judges

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,568 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Here's Misha B - I wonder what she will be roaring this time?

• Registered Users Posts: 15,381 ✭✭✭✭rainbowtrout

What does dermot mean by a full complement of acts? Sophie????

• Registered Users Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

What you're doing wrong is you don't have the likeability factor.

Louis always goes on about it. He's right.

Oh more bonding from twins Kelly & Mischa.

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Oh ffs, sob story again - no need for it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,419 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

what is this crap about, sympathy vote

• Registered Users Posts: 9,324 ✭✭✭keps

omg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 56 ✭✭john_reilly74

Biggins wrote: »
    Here's Misha B - I wonder what she will be roaring this time?
    daddy issues

For fcuks sake - this sentimental PR is obvious. Enough already!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,292 ✭✭✭yeahimhere

I hate these bleedin sob stories!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,643 ✭✭✭R.D. aka MR.D

Still don't like her

Kelly is so self absorbed, jaysus I hate her. all this aggression is not good for me.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,324 ✭✭✭keps

this is cringe tv at its very worst

• Registered Users Posts: 2,643 ✭✭✭R.D. aka MR.D

Why does she have a coke nail?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,398 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

Sad attempt to get people to like Misha. Won't work, we know she's a geebag

Bad start and not sounding better as she's continuing.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,760 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Is it just me or does she sound sh!t?!! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 643 ✭✭✭swordofislam

keps wrote: »
    Amelia looks at Kelly with the same contempt and dismissive look that jedward used to give Simon. Polite and patient enough to let them speak but not paying heed.

the jedward look was from their own planet:)
    but kelendria was not exactly complimentary at all. kelly and misha are like soulmates and thaat is cool but is hard on the other two.

I just do not like Mischa, i don't care what she sings. that's it.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Paparazzo wrote: »
    More details!
    Well I met him in a pub while he was performing in something with David Walliams and he just straight out told me that he's an awful person, and said some other stuff that I won't repeat :cool:

There's Mischa's little sob story then, that should buy her another week.

Danm it my predictions are out the window.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

well wud u blame her? dat feckin Kelly knived her by booting her from the first live show; keeping yer one the barmaid in who was almost as predictable as Janet. Not only dat but poor Amelia has to bear effin pink hair... what is wrong with her natural flowing blonde locks? at least she can give the finger to Frankie who banged other girls to humiliate her.

It's a good thing. Amelia won't be anyone's puppet and she's capable of forging her own path without this show. I'd rather she didn't win it tbh because she's too good for it.

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Hoide???

No need for the sob story - just go out and sing - some very funny pronunciation

• Registered Users Posts: 271 ✭✭davidm20

Misha B.....If I had a stick...a big stick....I know what I'd do with it

• Registered Users Posts: 5,339 ✭✭✭borderlinemeath

Just the place to have a personal conversation about absent parents, with a camera pointing in your face.:rolleyes:

Whats the betting her final note will be her yet again screaming her lungs out?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,760 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

*Walks away*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 643 ✭✭✭swordofislam

hondasam wrote: »
    I just do not like Mischa, i don't care what she sings. that's it.
    In fairness she has a lovely voice.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 56 ✭✭john_reilly74

hondasam wrote: »
    what is this crap about, sympathy vote
    straight outta oprah... how did u deal with your trauma? more like makeyup drama