If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Boards Premier Division Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,352 ✭✭✭El Horseboxo

So tomorrow same time is it if it comes back? I already have 2 drafts at the same time. Playing fantasy football online for about 15 years in multiple leagues, and always managed to avoid 2 overlapping. Now I'll have 3 at the same time. Luckily on different platforms. Should be interesting :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,039 ✭✭✭tripperman

Messaged a mate who had a draft on Friday and they had the same problem, they still haven't drafted in that league

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 41,520 ✭✭✭✭eagle eye

Please put up your thoughts on things and how you'd like to proceed and we can revisit it tomorrow.

Carefully consider an offline draft starting tomorrow evening.

I do an offline one for a dynasty league, only ten players though.

I'll do my utmost to get an offline draft done on time for the start of the league.

Now it's telling me it's starting in 31 minutes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,091 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

It’s counting down to that for me too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,369 ✭✭✭conor222

Yeah, now listed as starting at 10 instead.

Happy to go tonight, tomorrow or to do an offline. Whatever is easiest for the commish

Has anyone one that test the draft client option on the home page and had it come back as successful for both checks? I'm failing network. But it worked before.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,799 ✭✭✭Benimar

Happy to go with offline draft tomorrow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 1,646 ✭✭✭BaronVon

Yeah, draft client is working, but no option to enter the draft

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 649 ✭✭✭DBIreland

Still goosed for me anyway!

NoNothing for me either

Entered at 10. Still popping up some error.

No way for me to enter the draft, calling it a night at that.

2025-09-01 22_01_24-Players - Draft Room - Free Fantasy Football - NFL.com.png

🤬 Balls to that

Some sort of auto draft must have happened. We all have players on our team.

Yeah Just seen that, is that us set for the season,

Surely not. What would be the point. I ended up with a decent enough team though haha. But I reckon you can override it.

Site seems OK to navigate this morning. Might have just been something to do with Labor day weekend. I seen someone say that around 70% of leagues drafted on the platform since Friday. And there are usually a lot of draft parties yesterday in the US. So hopefully sorted and can go again.

A+ draft and a 12-2 projected record, I’d never do that well myself 🤣

Apparently my team is projected to go 11-3, but we can’t run with these teams surely? We had a good crowd in place for a live draft, so I think we need to try again tonight.

Post edited by Benimar on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 114 ✭✭aferru

Draft happened last night at midnight for some reason… happy to re-do it tonight - found these steps to reset - only the commissioner can do it:

Steps to Reset the Draft (NFL Fantasy Platform):

1. Log in to your NFL Fantasy account on the web (not the app—some settings are web-only).
    2. Navigate to your League Settings.
    3. Click on “Commissioner Tools” or “LM Tools”.
    4. Look for the option labeled “Reset Draft”.
    5. Confirm the action. ⚠️ Important: This will:

• Erase all draft picks.
    • Revert the league status to pre-draft.
    • Allow managers to re-rank their draft boards.
    • Not backdate the season—your league will start from the week the reset is done.

🔒 Caution: Once you reset, it cannot be undone, and any results from the previous draft are lost permanently.

Post edited by aferru on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,574 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

I just checked the app to see if it was working and like others a team was picked for me at some point between 9pm when the draft was meant to happen and now. Cowboys ted.

I can reset it and have the draft at 9pm tonight.

This draft can't stand, it's totally unfair on some. I'm sure there were injured players drafted by some teams.

yeah I got a couple of players on IR which is of no help.

So the draft last night was like the 1993 grand national. I might make a note of who I got and

Draft reset for 9pm tonight. Hopefully it works fine tonight.

Sorry lads, I probably won’t be around to live draft. A gig I’m at has been delayed. Maybe the later rounds if you’re still going.

Error message again when I click on 'Join Draft'

I’m in thankfully.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,617 ✭✭✭boccy23

sorry lads. Can’t make it this evening. Will have to rely on the auto draft.

Last pick, FFS!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 114 ✭✭aferru

Looks good tonight - I'm in too - best of luck to ye all