LIVELINE Thread - (05/10/11 to 14/02/2012)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Tabnabs wrote: »
    Come on you boys in pink...

Ireland don't play in pink Chloe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

So this clown LIKES Mick?

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 15,967 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tabnabs

Mick Wallace looked untidy SHOCKER! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,916 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

He's still a bollocks even if he wears a suit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

At least he will come on the radio to defend himself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,993 ✭✭✭yosser hughes

I knew Joe was playing for time there for some reason. Wallace is a bigger eejit for accepting the call from liveline.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Only when he's being pursued by banks...

Mick should be more focused on repaying his loans then following the Irish football team around...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,646 ✭✭✭baldbear

orourkeda wrote: »
    He's still a bollocks even if he wears a suit

Everyone knows that about Joe...

I'm totally going.

F*ck you deputy wallace f*ck you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,869 ✭✭✭Speak Now

telekon wrote: »
    Mick should be more focused on repaying his loans then following the Irish football team around...

Took the words out of my mouth...

Why doesn't Joe throw that at him :rolleyes:

Lots of us with "smaller" debts wont be affording such a trip!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,190 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Well fancy that ...an Irish politician that mentions 'real world 'and ' bubble ' in a sentence .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,909 ✭✭✭✭Wertz

Poor guy can't even afford a new phone.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I actually like Mick Wallace, but he should have had enough cop on not to ask this questions... in the same way he should have had enough cop on not to say what he said about Mary Mitchell O'Connor..

The man is under HUGE pressure, he looked awful the last time he was on Vincent Browne as well.. He must be putting in some hours.. cos ACC are on his back every day as well..

Joe prefers to talk to well known people rather than the plebs. He should use the opportunity to get an update on Mick's bankrupt status and whether the people of Wexford will have to vote again.

when was the last time we'd a TD on? O'Dea wasn't it?

Still not a word about our the good news story that was qualification for the euro championships. Trust RTE to come up with a bullsh1t story like this.

They really are a pack of rugby hard ons

Terrible line terrible line

Thanks Pat Murphy you goon.

Still not a word about our the good news story that was qualification for the euro championships. Trust RTE to come up with a bullsh1t story like this.

What do you expect Joe to say? The dogs on the street know we're headed for Pol-Ukraine at this stage and how great it all is...he'd only be spouting platitudes at this stage and he does enough of that already.

I think they give the football plenty of coverage across the station...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,299 ✭✭✭Spudmonkey

Wallace is a complete spoofer....

Can't agree with you there.

people usually have one thumb on their left hand dont they

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,999 ✭✭✭✭dulpit

What's that got to do with liveline? You can't complain about it... Although they should try and talk to that dude who threw on an Estonian tracksuit and wandered onto the pitch... http://www.thescore.ie/lucky-man-how-a-ticketless-irish-fan-ended-up-in-estonias-dugout-281512-Nov2011/

Wertz wrote: »
    What do you expect Joe to say? The dogs on the street know we're headed for Pol-Ukraine at this stage and how great it all is...he'd only be spouting platitudes at this stage and he does enough of that already.

I think they give the football plenty of coverage across the station...

True enough.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 15,967 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tabnabs

You should ring Liveline and complain...

dulpit wrote: »
    What's that got to do with liveline? You can't complain about it... Although they should try and talk to that dude who threw on an Estonian tracksuit and wandered onto the pitch... http://www.thescore.ie/lucky-man-how-a-ticketless-irish-fan-ended-up-in-estonias-dugout-281512-Nov2011/

Nothing. What does?

You should ring Liveline and complain...

Yeah.

No Euros Joe.

Its a disgrace

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Priscilla's husband..

Rob-Kingsley-1.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Oh_Noes

Yeah.

No Euros Joe.

Its a disgrace

You should have thought of that before your country went and qualified themselves for the euros. Entitled to radio airtime are you? No sympathy for you.

Achievement?

Oh yay another meaningless entry in a book no-one buys anymore.
    Whoop de f*ckin' do...