Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Has anyone ever witness a guy looking up porn and jerking off in a cyber cafe?

• Registered Users Posts: 469 ✭✭geetar

nice_very wrote: »
    OP, I promise........... I was only scratching myself.. and the noises/moans were of itch relief.................

thats equally disturbing.

• Registered Users Posts: 770 ✭✭✭Dublindude69

I'm glad my trauma is so funny for all of you a holes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,919 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Was the porn any good?

• Registered Users Posts: 814 ✭✭✭Tesco Massacre

I've never seen anyone jerking off in an internet cafe, but I saw a guy watching some fairly hardcore stuff in one in town a while back.

The place was packed and quite a few people were whispering to each other to point out what he was watching, but the guy was totally oblivious- just sitting back as if he was in his bedroom.

I was at an obscure angle, but I'd bet good money the perv was watching Anal Frenzy 3.

• Registered Users Posts: 770 ✭✭✭Dublindude69

orourkeda wrote: »
    Was the porn any good?
    It was Thick Chicks On Dicks 2 and My Friends Are ****ing My Mom- Volume 5.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,406 ✭✭✭Pompey Magnus

Never witnessed it myself but when I was in college I had a housemate kicked out of UCD for being caught doing it in the computer labs there on more than one occasion. According to some mates that knew of him he was known as Sir Wanksalot.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 29,509 Mod ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

I'm glad my trauma is so funny for all of you a holes.
    Did you seriously expect sympathy in AH with that kind of story? :p

• Registered Users Posts: 81,669 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

I did this in the library as a young man, around the age of 12 when the internet was starting to get 'good' and pay-sites couldn't quite yet gauge how much to give away for free. And long before anybody - let alone libraries - had a notion of how to respond to a 12 year old jerking himself off in a public library a few times a week through his pants. That and Runescape's old old predecessor, Jagex Castle. I miss the hell out of Cyber Wars, and multiboxing 3 library PCs to gang up on noob opponents online.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,282 ✭✭✭MyKeyG

Yeah I've seen someone cracking one off to porn in an internet cafe. I had no choice the tape was played as evidence at my trial!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

haaahahah overheal pwnz this tread you ****ing n000bs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,001 ✭✭✭Mr. Loverman

I hate the way porn and the internet have made **** in public a bad thing. Back in the 80's before we had Google or Facebook or Twitter we would all walk around O'Connell Street with our dole money in our pocket and our lad in our hand. Innocent days.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Overheal wrote: »
    I did this in the library as a young man, around the age of 12 when the internet was starting to get 'good' and pay-sites couldn't quite yet gauge how much to give away for free. And long before anybody - let alone libraries - had a notion of how to respond to a 12 year old jerking himself off in a public library a few times a week through his pants. That and Runescape's old old predecessor, Jagex Castle. I miss the hell out of Cyber Wars, and multiboxing 3 library PCs to gang up on noob opponents online.
    Sounds pretty hot.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,491 ✭✭✭thebostoncrab

The computer room in my old college every night had around 4 Pakistani lads who would go in an hour before closing and watch nothing but porn. Never masterbating, just watching it as a group. I found that part odder TBH

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,663 ✭✭✭Cork24

Web works cafe in cork was well know.for it one time their were 2 guys down the back jerking off. Sick f**ks.

Used to work in a cyber cafe so, yeah, I've seen it. God, I wish I hadn't.

• Registered Users Posts: 973 ✭✭✭Super Sidious

This happened before in Does Not Compute in Temple Bar, I was "sick" from school that day, and was playing CounterStrike, when I heard some banging on the desk, I looked up and saw a big fat bloke sitting across from me, moving fairly vigoursly...

He got up and went to the toilet, and came back out adjusting himself, and proceeded to sit down for round 2... There was a girl working that day, so she wasn't going to say anything to him either... things got worse when a customer came in, and sat right beside him, and just kept looking to his right in disgust... all the while you could just hear banging on the underside of the table...

Eventually the manager came in and barred him, made him pay for his hour though ha! Turns out he was jerking off to a naked picture of a skinny black model... very weird indeed, still see him floating around, curly hair, huge fat guy... creepy!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

Do people still actually go to internet cafes?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,016 ✭✭✭✭vibe666

in a large multinational (about 1500 employees on-site) where i used to work there was an atrium area in the middle of the office where they had a cyber-cafe for employees to use unfiltered internet for personal email etc. and one of the cleaners caught an employee fapping in there at 6:30pm one evening (plenty of people still working as it was a call centre).

he was disciplined, but a few days later he was there at 5pm at it again. there's 2 floors of desks overlooking the area, so its not like it was secluded or anything. again he was disciplined and again he was caught (at 4pm this time) a third time. i'm pretty sure they let him go after that, but you have to wonder if maybe he wanted to get caught. the thrill of the chase, so to speak.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭Scanlas The 2nd

vibe666 wrote: »
    in a large multinational (about 1500 employees on-site) where i used to work there was an atrium area in the middle of the office where they had a cyber-cafe for employees to use unfiltered internet for personal email etc. and one of the cleaners caught an employee fapping in there at 6:30pm one evening (plenty of people still working as it was a call centre).

he was disciplined, but a few days later he was there at 5pm at it again. there's 2 floors of desks overlooking the area, so its not like it was secluded or anything. again he was disciplined and again he was caught (at 4pm this time) a third time. i'm pretty sure they let him go after that, but you have to wonder if maybe he wanted to get caught. the thrill of the chase, so to speak.

I wonder if he said he suffered from sex addiction would they be lenient on him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 skibbereen lad 690

awww that is nasty chop the fecking thing off lol

• Registered Users Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭blaze1

I saw a guy standing at a urinal reading a jazz mag cracking one out in planet hollywood in vegas...

he was having a great time

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,215 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Kinda. He didn't have his lad out, but he was grinding like mad in his chair.

flynner13 wrote: »
    Turns out he was jerking off to a naked picture of a skinny black model... very weird indeed

Saints preserve us, a skinny one? Deviant.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

I run a small unsucessful internet cafe and had one case a guy watching porn while trying to video it on his phone.

The computers are at the side of a pretty open general coffee shop and there were people with kids nearby so had to have him removed.

The guy had even signed up a membership beforehand so I had his name and address!

• Registered Users Posts: 973 ✭✭✭Super Sidious

Saints preserve us, a skinny one? Deviant.

Ha yea, but she was extremely anorexic, like famine skinny...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

flynner13 wrote: »
    Ha yea, but she was extremely anorexic, like famine skinny...

Maybe it was just the National Geographic website?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

So anyway.... Has anyone ever witness a chick doing it? That's a lot more interesting.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

smash wrote: »
    So anyway.... Has anyone ever witness a chick doing it? That's a lot more interesting.

Oh yeah, legs akimbo, one leg on the desks either side of her and she rashering the gee off herself! Wouldn't mind but she was only on a Skype call to her folks :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,734 ✭✭✭J_E

I avoid Internet Cafes when possible. You never know whose hands have been on the keyboard/mouse...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,940 ✭✭✭4leto

LOL

What type of mind set are you in when you whip out your cock and start bashing to some porn in a public internet cafe.

Call me old fashioned but I would be scarlet if someone even seen me looking at porn in an internet cafe.