Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Have you nicknamed your willy?

• 17-09-2011 4:44am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84 ✭✭

Either yourself or your other half or yore ma even?

Mine: Roger the Dodger

What do you call yours?
    Tagged:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 969 ✭✭✭some random drunk

"The Big Red One"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,366 ✭✭✭✭Kylo Ren

Margaret.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84 ✭✭Xpsgamer

Keno 92 wrote: »
    Margaret.

After yore ma, classy bud :D

Being born in 92, you also have the added pleasure of naming your balls when they drop in the coming years :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,903 ✭✭✭Napper Hawkins

"You again".

I always thought La Tour Effiel or Larc de Triomphe were classic nicknames

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87 ✭✭Dead Kennedys

Xpsgamer wrote: »
    Either yourself or your other half or yore ma even?

Mine: Roger the Dodger

What do you call yours?

So what you're telling us is your mother has nicknamed your penis Rodger The Dodger... holy Jaysus! And what has Rodger been dodging?

And what has Rodger been dodging?

Jailbait :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,593 ✭✭✭Northern Monkey

He used to be called the Sergeant, but I have promoted him to General after a few exceptional tours of duty.

Hope he avoided all IEDs on his tours, the rehabilitation would be heart breaking :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,570 ✭✭✭Elmidena

Pogo

[anyone familiar with SOAD's Bounce will get this]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

He used to be called the Sergeant, but I have promoted him to General Holiday after lack of use /QUOTE]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 914 ✭✭✭tommyboy2222

The Octagon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,433 ✭✭✭sideswipe

Have you nicknamed your willy?

No, ye bunch'a'weirdo's!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,537 ✭✭✭The Davestator

I like to call mine 'the magic wand'. Love the pressure the name implies.

I hope for any womans sake its not the Devastator and tear them a new hole!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 580 ✭✭✭waffleman

doofer

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

Isn't willy a nickname?

No, to the op cos I don't have one.

Isn't willy a nickname?

You could nickname mine? :cool:

Isn't willy a nickname?

Didn't stop me....I named my future post-op appendage :pac:

Sunshine! wrote: »
    Didn't stop me....I named my future post-op appendage :pac:

What are you naming your future shlong so?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 117 ✭✭Clutchkick

Cornelius

Scroll up, you already thanked it :P

Sunshine! wrote: »
    Scroll up, you already thanked it :P

when are ya collecting this willy ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,169 ✭✭✭rednik

The Purple Knight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,480 ✭✭✭Blondini

Sir Smegma

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 832 ✭✭✭harvester of sorrow

Mr.Popper :pac: :

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

I haven't named it, but yer ma has!

smash wrote: »
    I haven't named it, but yer ma has!

I heard she named it "Tiny Tim" :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 469 ✭✭universe777

MacGyver

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

Xpsgamer wrote: »
    I heard she named it "Tiny Tim" :cool:
    She thought it would be ironic, kinda like little John.

No no im fairly sure it was your tiny flaccid penis that did it :P kind of like a shrew in the winter time

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,986 ✭✭✭✭mikemac

Iron Mike

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,231 ✭✭✭Hercule Poirot

I've never named mine, but my gf has - she likes to call it Mr. Pinky Poo - true story!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 227 ✭✭Babalons

I call it the Stalk.... i.e. A stem or similar structure that supports a plant part such as a flower :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

some people are strange

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,081 ✭✭✭LeixlipRed

The Butternut Squash

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 95 ✭✭Tentmaker

The mighty one...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Myself and the boyfriend named his, though I think he may have already named it himself... Jimbo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,543 ✭✭✭Pataman

"Lonely" is ainm do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭Teyla Emmagan

Ralph.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 227 ✭✭Babalons

Ha Ha You have a little Willy! :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 904 ✭✭✭MetalDog

Donald Pump

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

The Blood Spear.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,659 ✭✭✭CrazyRabbit

"Sex Offender".

Oh wait..I'm getting confused. That's the nickname for my uncle Willy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,693 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Dr. Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang

PS: Mine is the largest thing in the Penis Hall of Fame. It is now the Universal Idol of Phallicism.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,593 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

I call mine "Napper Hawkins Breakfast".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,360 ✭✭✭stampydmonkey

mr. pringle..once you pop

I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Dr. Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang
    Greetings young chap, might we consider the Shape and Size of your Tongue as the 8th Wonder of the World?

Tentmaker wrote: »
    PS: Mine is the largest thing in the Penis Hall of Fame. It is now the Universal Idol of Phallicism.

have you had it removed and hung up on a wall there ?