Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Woman uses dressing room as toilet

• 05-09-2011 1:03am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 4,725 ✭✭✭

Yes, It happened during the week in Dunnes Stores in Douglas Court Cork, A woman who couldn't make it to the toilet on time ran in behind a curtain and let loose a violent one, Not a lump now but a scutter so the dressing room was splattered in poop and to make matters worse there was no cleaner on in that section at the time so a manageress had to clean it, The woman claimed to have a bowel problem, So if your reading this I advise you to wear a f*cking nappy in future.

Has anyone any experience of this sort of thing happening in their workplace ?
    Tagged:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

dirty bitch

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

Well, fair swap as I sometimes get changed in the toilet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,416 ✭✭✭Icyseanfitz

ah now thats just wrong :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,127 ✭✭✭kjl

"to make matters worse"

like the cleaner would just love to clean that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 534 ✭✭✭Donal Og O Baelach

charlemont wrote: »
    Yes, It happened during the week in Dunnes Stores in Douglas Court Cork, A woman who couldn't make it to the toilet on time ran in behind a curtain and let loose a violent one, Not a lump now but a scutter so the dressing room was splattered in poop and to make matters worse there was no cleaner on in that section at the time so a manageress had to clean it, The woman claimed to have a bowel problem, So if your reading this I advise you to wear a f*cking nappy in future.

N0 WAY!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

I know many girls who worked in clothes shops and a few of them have had such stories. And all of them have had to dispose of sanitary items.
    I wont even get started on what the beuticians have seen...

Some people were just dragged up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47 senorcoconut

No, but i once saw a 10 year old fall face first in dog s h i t e.

What a laugh!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 317 ✭✭MOSSAD

Poor bitch!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

Well in fairness, if you have a bad dose of the ****s come on suddenly, whatcha gonna do, let it trickle down your legs as you're out?
    She could have offered to clean it though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,725 ✭✭✭charlemont

N0 WAY!!

Afraid so, Man, I was in stitches when I heard about it. She wasn't a wino or anything either.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,805 ✭✭✭Rothmans

I was with this Dutch girl once, pure dirty she was,
    while I was fingering her she shit all down my arm

This is a reference to the inbetweeners if anyone doesnt get it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,885 ✭✭✭PomBear

Having worked for Dunnes before, the part I was most surprised by is that a manager cleaned it and didn't pawn it off on one of the employees.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 604 ✭✭✭Lanaier

If you have a "bowel problem" you should be prepared for an incident like that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,443 ✭✭✭Bipolar Joe

Rothmans wrote: »

Jesus Christ................

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,148 ✭✭✭plein de force

that's fcuking rank! the dirty cow
    i wonder how she'd like it if someone came into her place of work and took a shít for her to clean up

Jesus Christ................

Tilt your screen back

Ah, now, that wasn't there before!

Ah, observant one you are :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭Rick Deckard

In organon, swords they had a "phantom crapper". Went on for ages, then all of a sudden just stopped..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,176 ✭✭✭Jess16

Afraid so, Man, I was in stitches when I heard about it. She wasn't a wino or anything either

No, maybe she was just an unfortunate woman dealing with the humiliating effects of Crohn's disease or ulcerative colitis or bowel cancer.

I know a guy who's had to suffer the embarrassment of these illnesses on a soccer pitch in front of his friends and I'm always grateful for him that not one of them found it funny or made things harder for him than it already was

PomBear wrote: »
    Having worked for Dunnes before, the part I was most surprised by is that a manager cleaned it and didn't pawn it off on one of the employees.

She tried but grocery were having none of it, Yes I'm surprised at that myself You would think she would have got someone else from drapery to do it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,327 ✭✭✭Merch

I hope it wasn't on carpet ? :eek:

Why wouldn't she be told (asked) to clean it up herself or asked would she expect anyone else to clean it up, surely if this is true no person would do that and expect someone else to clean that up.

Nothing on google except this?

Id rather shoite in my pants and go home

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,148 ✭✭✭plein de force

She tried but grocery were having none of it, Yes I'm surprised at that myself You would think she would have got someone else from drapery to do it.

*bing bong*
    could we please have a member of the drapery department to the ladies dressing rooms please as a woman has just took a dump in one of the fitting rooms

Did she at least buy new knickers and trousers at Dunnes?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 64 ✭✭bohochic

its a bit of a tricky situation. i dont think the women would have normally did it she just panicked. ofcourse its not pleasant for the management to have to clean it up either though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

A woman went for a wizz at the checkouts in Dunnes Cornelscourt a few weeks ago. It must be some sort of craze or cult.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

When you gotta go, you gotta go!

Maybe its some sort of durty protest against dunnes?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,416 ✭✭✭Icyseanfitz

this thread makes me go eughhh :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,514 ✭✭✭PseudoFamous

Stay classy, After Hours.

Hmm I dont know, maybe this isnt being looked at in the right light

what did she look like? squatting down there, the durty hoor

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,268 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Oh, that's nasty.

So it was a s hit and run then

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Would it be more acceptable if it were a man? we know how AH loves the ****e threads.

If it was a dude there would be outrage, the sicko should be locked up and have his arse cut off

hondasam wrote: »
    Would it be more acceptable if it were a man? we know how AH loves the ****e threads.

I reckon if it was a man who done the dirty deed the security would have been called.

especially if he did it in the ladies changing room :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

I reckon if it was a man who done the dirty deed the security would have been called.

ya you are probably right.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 47 thisiswar

PomBear wrote: »

Ill second that, most of the ones I worked under were useless lazy p*icks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,367 ✭✭✭✭watna

I work in a five storey building. Last week we all got an email telling us not to use the south stairwell as it was being cleaned. It turned out someone, who was obviously not very well shat themselves all the way from level 5 to level 1 down the stairwell. Apparently there was a pool at the top, a trail of poo and then a pool at the bottom. Obviously, poo is hilarious so we all got a good laugh out of it, although we don't know who it is (but we have wildly speculated) :)

However, it could happen to anyone of us at any time, so hilarious as it is do discuss, you really can't judge. It could be you, easily. All it takes is for you to eat one piece of dodgy chicken and you'll know what it's like!

so very true, anyway its after 3
    Gotta go
    or
    this thread isnt going where i thought it would

watna wrote: »
    I work in a five storey building. Last week we all got an email telling us not to use the south stairwell as it was being cleaned. It turned out someone, who was obviously not very well shat themselves all the way from level 5 to level 1 down the stairwell. Apparently there was a pool at the top, a trail of poo and then a pool at the bottom. Obviously, poo is hilarious so we all got a good laugh out of it, although we don't know who it is (but we have wildly speculated) :)

However, it could happen to anyone of us at any time, so hilarious as it is do discuss, you really can't judge. It could be you, easily. All it takes is for you to eat one piece of dodgy chicken and you'll know what it's like!

Thats nasty. Whoever done it must have had a tonne of sh*t inside them,
    Well I'm off to bed so lets hope none of us have any nasty dreams involving poop, Good Night Sleep tight and don't let the diarrhoea bit !! ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭LighterGuy

That is fu*king sick!
    And she said she had a bowel problem? ... lies. Just probably a dirty bitch.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,132 ✭✭✭Killer Pigeon

This is a reference to the inbetweeners if anyone doesnt get it

James Joyce would've loved her!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 606 ✭✭✭baaaa

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,024 ✭✭✭shannon_tek

Why does this thread totally sound like Bridesmaids the scene where they are all sick and just go anywhere. :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭Spread

In store HR announcement. The management of Dunnes Ireland wish to appoint a Resident Coprohagist in their Cork outlets. Duties include digesting unsavoury matters in changing rooms. Pay commensurate with constitution. Sense of humour imperative.

Free oral hygene products when on duty.

Please enclose CV with video of front teeth in action.

• Administrators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,957 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Toots

Years ago I worked in a Woodies store, and as you go in the front door there are customer toilets, one male, one female and a disabled. I was working on customer services on the day in question, which is just beyond the toilets inside the front door. I'd noticed a kinda funky smell wafting around, but whenever I mentioned it to any of my colleagues they all said they couldn't smell anything.

Anyway it got to around lunchtime, and one of the managers was sitting at customer service with me and spilled a can of coke on the floor, so he ran to the male customer toilets to get tissue and came out nearly puking. It turns out that someone had had their own little 'dirty protest' in the toilet and had literally smeared sh*te all over the walls, toilet, sink, floor, you name it. The whole place was brown.

We were there thinking it must have been some junkie or someone off their head, so we went through the cameras to see who was in it last, and it was a very well dressed middle aged guy who came in, spent about 20 mins in the jax, went around the shops and bought a few bits and then left!! Nobody else had been in there all day! We ended up getting the Gardai, and they got his BMW reg from the CCTV. We also had to hire in special cleaners to clean the bathroom because it was totally beyond the job description of the regular cleaners, and also because of the health risks when dealing with poo, the management weren't prepared to ask any of the staff to clean it or clean it themselves.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,537 ✭✭✭Gyalist

I wrote this in the the Changing Rooms Rant thread a while back:
    I do have more than a few regular transvestite customers but there was one who I had to bar from the shop because he called one of the assistants over to the changing rooms to lace up a corset that he was trying on and when she went over he was standing in the changing room, naked except for the corset, masturbating!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,779 ✭✭✭up for anything

Did he really write those letters!!! :eek: Just think what a sexter he'd have made. :D