Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HRTA Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Dogwatch wrote: »
    ME:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p

do you not have to bring andy to this thing of his?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭Dogwatch

thermo wrote: »
    do you not have to bring andy to this thing of his?
    No, he is big enough to go on his own!!!!!!!:D:D:D:D;););)

Dogwatch wrote: »
    No, he is big enough to go on his own!!!!!!!:D:D:D:D;););)

But he can't drive!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,559 ✭✭✭andy_g

But he can't drive!

Have my licence just no wheels

• Closed Accounts Posts: 216 ✭✭P.K

andy_g wrote: »
    Have my licence just no wheels

or a big enough phone book:D:p

Ill be up on sunday, suppose ill play.
    its been long enough

• Registered Users Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭Dogwatch

P.K wrote: »

suppose ill play.
    its been long enough
    :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

See ya all in the morning who else is up :)

so who else is out tomorrow??

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Epic gaming today guys, some great moments.
    Nobody expected a river attack at all today did they? The look on that guys face and his reaction was priceless, see you all next week:)

had another great day, thanks all. maybe some day we can finnish the bomb game!

ps, andy all your posters are exactly the way you left them!!!

I'll be up sat and sunday. Will be a good day saturday with something like 15 rentals sweet :D

Who else is up either day

I'll be up Sunday, who else will be?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,061 ✭✭✭whydave

I'll be up sat and sunday.
    Who else is up either day
    Leftyflip wrote: »
    I'll be up Sunday, who else will be?

me for both !

whydave wrote: »
    me for both !

Well ya better be there tomorrow :P

• Registered Users Posts: 398 ✭✭Sperminator

should be up sunday

Awww no really :P

OH YEAH REALLY. just have to give you an Ass Kicking now (Seen that now no one can kick mine :D:D:D)

Ehem* full of it!!!!! full of it!!!! :D

do you want to end up like i did last september?:D:D:D
    i'll put the hospital on standby for you. those damn surgeons, ripped me a new one :eek::eek::eek:

Dont worry i have made extra padding for ya

you had better put the padding on to yourself :D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 mistertarget

Thanks for a really great day, 'twas lots of fun.

That bomb is damn hard to juggle though! :D

you had better put the padding on to yourself :D:D:D

Sorry spermy i will not have your babies in the bushes :D

ah go on the wife and i don't need the kids anymore :D:D:D

kick your ass tomorrow hehe

:eek: this smilie had the excact same look as i did in september DOH!!!

another great day in hrta, hope ye all had as much craic as i had. (looks at PK)

i think andy got a bit more craic than he expected.

Wheres the PHOTO Dave? :D:D:D

Aye, twas a great day. Rather hilarious when I threw the thunder b and three lads just pegged it. Jokes on you guys, it wasn't armed!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,061 ✭✭✭whydave

i think andy got a bit more craic than he expected.

Wheres the PHOTO Dave? :D:D:D
    don't same to be able to upload pics ......Me thinks Elf or hobbit magic !
    will try in the morning

whydave wrote: »
    don't same to be able to upload pics ......Me thinks Elf or hobbit magic !
    will try in the morning

just when we were about to show the world how we broke the hobbits presious ring, he goes and get golum to break daves uploads. :D:D:D

heres how he looked afterwards :confused::eek::rolleyes::D

just when we were about to show the world how we broke the hobbits presious ring, he goes and get golum to break daves uploads. :D:D:D

heres how he looked afterwards :confused::eek::rolleyes::D

Off ya go spermy back to your cave for a week. *shows spermy the door*