Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HRTA Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 4,061 ✭✭✭whydave

Leftyflip wrote: »
    The day you're on time and gaming at 11:00 is the day I'll eat my hat!
    andy_g wrote: »
    That can be arranged. I would like to see that will.
    sounds like a bet !!!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,559 ✭✭✭andy_g

Sure Dave. Ger lost already Thermo's milsim i opened up the site just ask Mr. Carey :P

• Registered Users Posts: 83 ✭✭hawkeye1000

if i can arrange a lift that doesnt invole going all the way out 2 the sticks (ashbourne) and back again ill be their. and andy im nobodys sidekick. lol

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Sure Dave. Ger lost already Thermo's milsim i opened up the site just ask Mr. Carey :P
    Milsims don't count, I'll admit, that was quite a shock though!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,397 ✭✭✭MerryDespot

Aaaahh - that's what I like to see - general harmony in the forest. :D

and andy im nobodys sidekick. lol

Wasn't refering to you :P Talking about lefty below ya.
    Milsims don't count, I'll admit, that was quite a shock though!
    Oh but they do as its still partaking in the hobby/sport of airsoft.

Kev that just sounds wrong haha :P

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Q1:who is harmony?
    Q2: how did she get promoted to general?
    Q3: is she your east european "friend"?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,397 ✭✭✭MerryDespot

thermo wrote: »
    Q1:who is harmony?
    Q2: how did she get promoted to general?
    Q3: is she your east european "friend"?

Welcome back Lazarus!

pot /kettle there buddy,,,,,,,,

• Registered Users Posts: 398 ✭✭Sperminator

so then, whos out tomorrow?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭Dogwatch

Me, hopefully

Fantastic days gaming today! Was good to see some familiar faces and meet some new ones. Thanks Peter (Dogwatch) for making marshalling that bit more enjoyable, you have to love the looks on peoples faces when a marshal gets shot and goes "hit" then walks off :P
    Really good games in the morning, the first one was great. Within two minutes of the whistle blast, Eastern Power had dominated the site, fair play lads!
    Hope to see the two new lads out again and I'm sure I will.

Dave, your marathon game was epic, loved it! The time you got the drop on me was hilarious. Literally just reloaded and Dave pops out behind me... "Feck that, I'll just go!", nice one mate :D Peter, if only you could've warned me.

Also to the other lad who ran up behind me and knife killed me, well done! I loved it, was completely shocked, fair play lad!
    Nice to see Jimmy and Ronan again too, good craic as always.

P.K, Dave and John, ye drove me mental at the end of the day, I'm getting a tracking device for all my gear from now on!

And last but certainly not least, thanks Paul for a top notch site and the advice today, hugely appreciated.

Have a good week everyone and I'll see you's next week!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,061 ✭✭✭whydave

Dave, your marathon game was epic, loved it!

well done! On doing your first marathon !
    and I got into my box

• Closed Accounts Posts: 611 ✭✭✭Craigsy

Fantastic days gaming today! Was good to see some familiar faces and meet some new ones. Thanks Peter (Dogwatch) for making marshalling that bit more enjoyable, you have to love the looks on peoples faces when a marshal gets shot and goes "hit" then walks off :P
    Really good games in the morning, the first one was great. Within two minutes of the whistle blast, Eastern Power had dominated the site, fair play lads!
    Hope to see the two new lads out again and I'm sure I will.

Dave, your marathon game was epic, loved it! The time you got the drop on me was hilarious. Literally just reloaded and Dave pops out behind me... "Feck that, I'll just go!", nice one mate :D Peter, if only you could've warned me.

Also to the other lad who ran up behind me and knife killed me, well done! I loved it, was completely shocked, fair play lad!
    Nice to see Jimmy and Ronan again too, good craic as always.

P.K, Dave and John, ye drove me mental at the end of the day, I'm getting a tracking device for all my gear from now on!

And last but certainly not least, thanks Paul for a top notch site and the advice today, hugely appreciated.

Have a good week everyone and I'll see you's next week!

That made my day, wasn't sure if i could run ya down before ya turned round and saw me :p

Craigsy wrote: »
    That made my day, wasn't sure if i could run ya down before ya turned round and saw me :p

Lol, it was a great kill!

Whos's up Sunday?

me! unless something comes up!

Does that mean I've to give you back your Masada? :(

maybe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Andd the Elcan?

i want my specter sights back too.

Fine... See you Sunday mate!

see you sunday!

see ya sunday week cant make it up but will be up saturday.

are you doing your job on the the sea shepherd on sunday?

as a BAILER!!

nope some family thing i have to attend.

is peter going too??

lol smartass

so who else is out sunday?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭Dogwatch

so who else is out sunday?

ME:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p