Leaving Cert. '11/'12 Off-Topic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,132 ✭✭✭Just Like Heaven

Actually this is the last thing Flabangav said to me on facebook;

"I have photographic evidence of you in a dress :p"

/Night everybody......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Lol ... post here, flabangav!! :D

Night, lad.
    Patchy~ wrote: »
    Dammit randy, making me hungry at 1am! :pac:
    That sentence could have been so much worse ... >_>

0_o ?

Ppffffftt.

Consider your IP tracked >_<

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 603 ✭✭✭Flabangav

Weeellll.... :rolleyes: No :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,249 ✭✭✭Bears and Vodka

In other words, SHE WANTS US ;D :L
    dayum, sorry i missed it
    573082_1644409046_1800510340_n.jpg

Just remembered PictureFrame.. I wonder why, I wonder why...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,763 ✭✭✭finality

So I was just tagged in this, god I look happy about something.

"I'm pouring vodka under the table and they'll never see me! hehehe"

Is that it?

/Actually going to bed now...

"I'm pouring vodka under the table and they'll never see me! hehehe"

Is that it?

/Actually going to bed now...

It should've been, next time.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 825 ✭✭✭Dwellingdweller

There's a lot to be said for sitting on boards at half 1 in the morning, creeping on other LC'ers, stroking your penis unibrow :pac:

371900_100000028811048_711739883_n.jpg

There's a lot to be said for sitting on boards at half 1 in the morning, creeping on other LC'ers, stroking your penis unibrow :pac:

371900_100000028811048_711739883_n.jpg

This reminds me of someone...
    And cmon stroking your unibrow at fellow LC'ers isnt on! :P

subz3r0 wrote: »
    This reminds me of someone...
    And cmon stroking your unibrow at fellow LC'ers isnt on! :P

I know, it's awfully perverted :( Hitler by any chance? All my friends say I look like him in that pic :P

Haha I can see the resemblance!

I may have replaced my picture with a more flattering one :L

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,813 ✭✭✭Togepi

finality wrote: »

Naaaw! :) I actually really like your hair, just thought I'd let you know. :P

Dwellingdweller, thats who i was thinking of!
    hans-landa.jpg

Finality, your hair is nice! Oh and you remind me of Avril Lavigne with short hair! Everyone reminds me of someone today, Im weird :(

P.S. Nice to meet ye all :)

finality wrote: »
    Haha I can see the resemblance!

Old pic was better I'm afraid :pac: I know :P I thought I had the same birthday as him for ages, it turns out I only have the same birthday as Saddam Hussein :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,572 ✭✭✭Canard

Wasnt this a nice bonding experience? :)
    I bet someones lurking pervertedly... :pac:

Have a spo0o0o0oky picture of me and my friend on halloween :D
    tumblr_lzg137vIkQ1qhzejeo1_500.jpg

Wasnt this a nice bonding experience? :)
    I bet someones lurking pervertedly... :pac:

'Bonding experience' :D *snigger* *immature*
    But in fairness it was. I think more people should post a photo of themselves, its much nicer knowing that youre not just talking to a set of Letters and numbers (i.e. a username) but to a real person who uve seen. Also it'd be some buzz if someone recognised each other in real life somewhere! :P

Patchy, personally its not spooky, its cliché :pac: but it IS very convincing i have to say!

In other news, insomnia is not sound :(

yeah its fun to put faces to names :)

lol obv it isnt actually scary :P its so fun though, the looks i was getting (i went out in public) :o :L

pfft insomnia, im just sitting here with pegs on my eyelids, WHO NEEDS SLEEP?
    haha also loving the new tags :L

Sleep is lovely tbh but its a problem for me recently, I find it hard to fall asleep ever since I was depressed days on end until about a week ago. Not even LC stress, personal stuff but meh, who cares really..

Good thing about insomnia is I'm making good progress on a descriptive essay haha :D

Feck it got so lonely here since everyone left :/

Well we're all here whenever you need to vent :P
    Haha I love doing essays late at night, all the creativity pours out :D
    Yeah they all left at once :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,391 ✭✭✭Mysteriouschic

I keep sleeping late every time I tell myself I'll sleep early.
    I really hope I'm not hungover tomorrow either.
    I wonder if I'll actually be able to study tomorrow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 217 ✭✭snoreborewhore

(Happy Birthday to me :P)

happy birthday to you :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

Happy Birthday! ^_^

I should be asleep but I'm listening to Ben Howard cos I love him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 217 ✭✭snoreborewhore

Was at a gaff tonight and it was my first time drinking in about 3 months, haha! Needless to say I reminded people who the birthday girl was when it hit midnight (drunk and possible obnoxiously I must admit :P) Bring on tomorrow night! And then I'm back to the books :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 715 ✭✭✭Wesc.

Woke up to the worst news ever this morning.... timeline is compulsory on facebook :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 151 ✭✭galwaymusic

Ahh yay it's kinda sunny today !! :D

Happy birthday Snorebore!
    Wesc. wrote: »
    Woke up to the worst news ever this morning.... timeline is compulsory on facebook :(

Damn it! Were you also one of the few valiant facebookers who avoided that deadly 'Get Timeline' button at all costs? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 715 ✭✭✭Wesc.

subz3r0 wrote: »
    Happy birthday Snorebore!

Damn it! Were you also one of the few valiant facebookers who avoided that deadly 'Get Timeline' button at all costs? :pac:

Yes!! It was tempting to click it but I resisted for so long! And I have no idea on what to put up as my cover photo :P

Actually now that I think of it, perhaps I should just delete facebook 'till the leaving cert.? :confused: It's such a distraction like.