Leaving Cert. '11/'12 Off-Topic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 732 ✭✭✭Bubbleope

Manic2 wrote: »
    Just got really nervous about my courses that I put on my CAO! :/

I keep feeling like I'm not gonna get the points and have to repeat/become a bum! :O

NO! You're not gonna repeat! (: No-one is gonna repeat here!! :eek: NO-ONE!! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 807 ✭✭✭AlmightyDublin

Bubbleope wrote: »
    awh nice. (: well i'm not too shabbay at the awld Gaeilge so I think I'll be grand. :) hopefully... :pac: i gotta start writing up all my irish oral stuff yet! O: ahh.. S:
    Ahh right, those are easy enough to make up on the spot :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 732 ✭✭✭Bubbleope

Ahh right, those are easy enough to make up on the spot :D

you must be fluent so!! :pac:
    i want to be prepared at least. xD probably not gonna learn off paragraphs for it anyways!! :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 311 ✭✭Manic2

NO! You're not gonna repeat! (: No-one is gonna repeat here!! :eek: NO-ONE!! :pac:

I hope not, I hate the 5th years in my school, they think they're deadly! :P

you must be fluent so!! :pac:
    i want to be prepared at least. xD probably not gonna learn off paragraphs for it anyways!! :P
    Tús maith leath na hoibre :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,153 ✭✭✭shefellover93

Tús maith leath na hoibre :D

sign-gtfo-400.jpg

Langer%20UK.gif
    :D;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 842 ✭✭✭ConTheCat

Superbus wrote: »
    You need to get your head out of the oven clouds.
    I spent too long in the oven, wrote the first poem out, 3 more to go. YAY!
    Manic2 wrote: »
    I hope not, I hate the 5th years in my school, they think they're deadly! :P
    Oh same, would honestly hate to be stuck with them repeating.

Just gone from wanting to do arts last week, to wanting to do law!!

2462581.jpg

2462581.jpg

Ahhhh right, its just I still dont think Cork should've won Div 1 ha :rolleyes::(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 311 ✭✭Manic2

ConTheCat wrote: »
    Oh same, would honestly hate to be stuck with them repeating.

Just gone from wanting to do arts last week, to wanting to do law!!

I know that's motivation enough for me! :P

Yeah I went from science last week to arts now! ha!

On another note, I know it's a random question, but I'm looking to eventually do teaching, does anyone know what are like, the more common subjects/degrees that people have in teaching these days? Just, I don't want to land in where there's like a million people with the same degree as me. :)

Ahhhh right, its just I still dont think Cork should've won Div 1 ha :rolleyes::(
    ShieldsMichael_LeagueTrophy2011.jpg
    or

318383_278045308902618_120574757983008_857029_595509225_n.jpg

:D:D

ShieldsMichael_LeagueTrophy2011.jpg
    or

318383_278045308902618_120574757983008_857029_595509225_n.jpg

:D:D
    :eek::(:pac: Áth Cliath abú :cool:
    Edit: El Clasico at 9pm :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 635 ✭✭✭EmptyWithMe

Go do homework the lot of ye!

Edit: Holy crap it worked. o.o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

<BigBloodyPicture>

AD, stop exaggerating the size of your langer and breaking Boards!! :P

Haha my bad, only saw the size of the picture now ha :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,076 ✭✭✭Eathrin

4 seasons down, 1 season of Chuck to go, then I can be a normal person again:)

I am so exhausted in school these days in school, getting 8 hours sleep and all I can't explain it:eek: Usually I would blame it on the 5 hours I got the previous night.

Cian A wrote: »
    4 seasons down, 1 season of Chuck to go, then I can be a normal person again:)

I am so exhausted in school these days in school, getting 8 hours sleep and all I can't explain it:eek: Usually I would blame it on the 5 hours I got the previous night.
    Isn't that the show where the guy knows lots of info, like in his brain or somthing ha? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,576 ✭✭✭Coeurdepirate

I occasionally get fleeting patriotic moments.
    This is one of them

Well aren't I just the buzzkill. I post and then over twenty hours later nobody else has posted!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭Siobhnk

Well aren't I just the buzzkill. I post and then over twenty hours later nobody else has posted!

Poor coeur :P

Siobhnk wrote: »
    Poor coeur :P

A reply, exactly 21 hours later!

Woohoo!!!

Edit: my kittens were on the telly on animal a and e :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,006 ✭✭✭13spanner

It's 8:33 and I've yet to start my history essay, due for tomorrow. Fúck it I better make some attempt...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 842 ✭✭✭ConTheCat

So...nobody appears to be posting. I hope yer not studying, don't let me down :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,813 ✭✭✭Togepi

ConTheCat wrote: »
    So...nobody appears to be posting. I hope yer not studying, don't let me down :D

Nope, I just don't want to post and then go through the cringiness of no one else posting for 21 hours. How awks would that be like?!

:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 635 ✭✭✭EmptyWithMe

Togepi wrote: »
    Nope, I just don't want to post and then go through the cringiness of no one else posting for 21 hours. How awks would that be like?!

:P

Oh god, mort for whoever that happens to.. :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,813 ✭✭✭Togepi

Oh god, mort for whoever that happens to.. :P

Totes!! :pac:

Hehe, MORTOpirate. :P :D

You can all fook yerselves. I am the creator of this thread where you spend all of your time so in an indirect way I am your creator. Obviously I didn't give birth to all of you, my womb isn't that spacious, but I am Jesus. Just sayin'.

Nuig or ucc?