Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fair City [News, Spoilers and Discussion v2]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 whiteswan7

Well, it is good to know that Christy has found someone to share his packet of biscuits with.

• Registered Users Posts: 85,079 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Is anyone in FC on the dole?

I would think Cass and Bela would get the pension or disability payment

Good to see Bob back on screen

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 whiteswan7

zumo?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 322 ✭✭fifi234ie

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Is anyone in FC on the dole?

I would think Cass and Bela would get the pension or disability payment

Good to see Bob back on screen

Does anyone pay for their doctors appointments?

• Registered Users Posts: 311 ✭✭hungrypig

still feel a bit ill after seeing christy and val get off. i missed yesterdays episode, what happened between emily and laura ?

• Registered Users Posts: 192 ✭✭sue z

Elmo wrote: »
    Firstly Fair City actors don't get huge money. Secondly he went to the states to see if he could get bigger roles, you do have to move on and thirdly if he is working in a pub and you have a group of Irish people coming in and then they start to slag you off every time they come into the pub then your going to get a bit tired of the jibes.

Sorry Jimmy!

• Registered Users Posts: 498 ✭✭Graciefacey

I forwarded on every scene with val and christy in it yesterday and will be doing so for the immediate future! Yuk

does anyone find it weird that laura a fitness instructor is gonna starting dating emily and she a big girl just saying

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,039 ✭✭✭MJ23

does anyone find it weird that laura a fitness instructor is gonna starting dating emily and she a big girl just saying

I've missed about 5 episodes now. Is yer wan Emily a lesbo?
    I bet Blackie will give Orla the shots soon. She loves the other fellas with a few squid.

MJ23 wrote: »
    I've missed about 5 episodes now. Is yer wan Emily a lesbo?
    I bet Blackie will give Orla the shots soon. She loves the other fellas with a few squid.

spoilers from digital spy say yes

also catch up on rte player

• Closed Accounts Posts: 732 ✭✭✭ynul31f47k6b59

Can open, worms everywhere

• Registered Users Posts: 5,745 ✭✭✭el diablo

Can open, worms everywhere

Eh, not quite. :confused:

We're all in this psy-op together.🤨

• Site Banned Posts: 116 ✭✭DERPY HOOFS

Louis leaves for America for good.

That's the word on the street.

Yay if true :)

Val dont seem very happy tonight, Christy mustnt have been good in the sack :p

Yay if true :)

Val dont seem very happy tonight, Christy mustnt have been good in the sack :p

Has he banged her already?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,572 ✭✭✭msg11

el diablo wrote: »

Good jesus ..

Just guessing she was gagging for it for a long time :p

• Registered Users Posts: 7,189 ✭✭✭jos28

Ah will yiz give it up, I've just had me dinner :D

jos28 wrote: »

Was any of it from Spar :p

jos28 wrote: »

I fell a bit queasy too if I think about it too much.

• Registered Users Posts: 192 ✭✭sue z

That would be sweet, he is sh1te!

val has been like a dog in heat since she started in fc

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,668 ✭✭✭nlgbbbblth

Christy + Val but no condom.

ah feck why inist fair city on the rte player **** sake slow as **** :(

lol the comments to funny

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Just guessing she was gagging for it for a long time :p
    Christy doesn't look able for much.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,668 ✭✭✭nlgbbbblth

Fair City hasn't done a Last Tango In Paris-style scene yet.

I'd say things will change with Christy and Val.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,039 ✭✭✭MJ23

nlgbbbblth wrote: »
    Fair City hasn't done a Last Tango In Paris-style scene yet.

I'd say things will change with Christy and Val.

Dairygold or Kerrygold ?
    "i can't believe it not butter Christy"

hungrypig wrote: »
    val has been like a dog in heat since she started in fc

So "elegantly" put :p

nothing elegant about val
    images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTDp8saNynTYG6xpfu85TQtf13dDn3x_0LyvauZH9he_1aPz-JXWw

beauty and the beast

618_soaps_fair_city_199_3.jpg