Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Strangest place you ever had sex

• 06-07-2011 10:56pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 874 ✭✭✭

Mine was on a pool table in a closed bar.The lights were off but I had forgotten to close the blinds on the front window and wasnt aware in my excited state:pac: of the neon beer signs left on in the bar.:(Oh,and I think this bar didnt have CCTV.....I still have shivers when I think that it could pop up somewhere on the internet.

Bums,nostrils and earholes dont count.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

Thread was done about a week ago..

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

My wife reads/posts here - I'm sayin' nuttin! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,584 ✭✭✭digme

jesus your a parrot op...........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 514 ✭✭✭Michael 09

cesc77 wrote: »
    Mine was on a pool table in a closed bar.The lights were off but I had forgotten to close the blinds on the front window and wasnt aware in my excited state:pac: of the neon beer signs left on in the bar.:(Oh,and I think this bar didnt have CCTV.....I still have shivers when I think that it could pop up somewhere on the internet.

Back seat of a Cadillac de ville ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

Ah, pool tables. The place to put balls into holes using sticks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

I'm pretty sure it has cropped up already! I've seen this porno at least 5 times.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,246 ✭✭✭✭Riamfada

M50 hard shoulder between Dundrum and Knockylon. :P Shame I was on my own but it still counts.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

In an arse

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

Aquarium. Or a church. Or on a waterbed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

KeithM89 wrote: »
    Aquarium. Or a church. Or on a waterbed.

Those poor fish :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,246 ✭✭✭✭Riamfada

• Closed Accounts Posts: 874 ✭✭✭cesc77

Biggins wrote: »

It wasnt with the wife then?eh,eh?

Your silence speaks volumes:pac:

Biggins wife looks slowly sideways as she reads this,to which he twitches and tells her that he loves her.She coldly turns her head,stands up and exits room.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,933 ✭✭✭Logical Fallacy

Those poor fish :(

"I thought you said he was dead?"
    "No, i said he sleeps with the fishes."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,198 ✭✭✭strokemyclover

Someone was watching Men Behaving Badly tonight!

I'm boring so just a hostel toilet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,701 ✭✭✭JJayoo

Changing rooms in a swimming pool
    Toilets in an arcade

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

A pigsty

I'm pretty sure it has cropped up already! I've seen this porno at least 5 times.

5 times!!!!

Damn,I must be good:)

or so crap that people come back to laugh again:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,413 ✭✭✭✭Basq

I'm boring so just a hostel toilet
    Yeah, you could have at least waited for me to finish doing my number 2..

.. christ.. shite and semen all over the place!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

In the basement of an Art Gallery and the cold store room of a Restaurant .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,361 ✭✭✭YouTookMyName

Trampoline

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Biggins wrote: »
    Actually, I think he was asking where was the strangest place you did this nuttin', Biggins.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

in some hobo's shack in a park

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

It wasnt with the wife then?eh,eh?

Your silence speaks volumes:pac:

Biggins wife looks slowly sideways as she reads this,to which he twitches and tells her that he loves her.She coldly turns her head,stands up and exits room.

Excellent voice over commentary there.

Captain Darling was slightly amused by this thread even though it has been repeated several times before. He thought to himself that it was best not to post his standard response 'Leitrim' to the OP's question. He reached for the lamp and switched it off, anticipating a good nights sleep and a decent breakfast in the morning.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Actually, I think he was asking where was the strangest place you did this nuttin', Biggins.
    Wha? I can't hear ya... Wha..? Batt..er..ies go...ing on... hear...ing aid...

lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,287 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

In a jungle with nettles up me arse

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,838 ✭✭✭theboss80

On my bed doing "IT" Missionary with lights off.

Do I win?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

IRL

amirite :D

theboss80 wrote: »
    On my bed doing "IT" Missionary with lights off.

Do I win?

Doing information technology on your bed??? Did you switch her off and on again? Did you try unplugging her?

In a jungle with nettles up me arse

Wonder would that give the same affect if I used tea tree oil?

Doing information technology on your bed??? Did you switch her off and on again? Did you try unplugging her?

Couldn't wait 60 seconds :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,287 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

Wonder would that give the same affect if I used tea tree oil?

Use Mint Source gel is your friend.

Couldn't wait 60 seconds :o

Rebooting doesnt always work. Extra RAM may be needed.

Ya but she Bytes.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ColeTrain

On top of a Ouija Board. Those dirty spirits added to the experience.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 427 ✭✭scotty_irish

people who post on the internet late at night have sex? i thought having sex meant being able to converse with the opposite sex?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,038 ✭✭✭KilOit

On a beach, wasn't as romantic as it sounds, pretty awkward actually. Wasn't pleased so went back to the old reliable bed and made sexy time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,929 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

In the sacristy (sp) of my parish church. Don't ask.....

you're in alabama, one of the few places in the world where more fücked up shít could happen in a sacristy than in ireland.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Inside the carcass of a decaying elephant.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ColeTrain

Tusk Tusk...

people who post on the internet late at night have sex? i thought having sex meant being able to converse with the opposite sex?

I may be wrong here but I think the world is divided into timezones.....bear with me....this means that we can alllllll converse at the same time which doesnt necessarily mean that it is late at night for some of those here.Some people are waking up as you are going to bed!!

Its nuts,isnt it!?

Ps:you just commented on the guy from Alabama,right?

PPS:You dont have to converse to have sex,lad.

Tonights lesson is over.:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Is that a metaphor for Ireland?

]

PPS:You dont have to converse to have sex,lad.

Tonights lesson is over.:pac:

eh lad! you may have left ireland, but you still have the skanger phrases, lad.

true, you don't have to converse to have sex, but to end up in a bed (or whatever strange place you choose) with a girl is a hell of a lot easier if you can TALK to her!

true, you don't have to converse to have sex, but to end up in a bed (or whatever strange place you choose) with a girl is a hell of a lot easier if you don't have to TALK to her!

FYP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,559 ✭✭✭refusetolose

http://maps.google.ie/maps?q=cork+maps&ll=51.899158,-8.463721&spn=0.005343,0.013733&gl=ie&t=h&z=17&layer=c&cbll=51.899132,-8.463929&panoid=s905xyoJt3ny7E_h9thjQg&cbp=12,18.66,,1,22.08

right there...about 2 in the morning ,there was some bins out which were used as cover

not a whore either haha.......well......

http://maps.google.ie/maps?q=cork+maps&ll=51.899158,-8.463721&spn=0.005343,0.013733&gl=ie&t=h&z=17&layer=c&cbll=51.899132,-8.463929&panoid=s905xyoJt3ny7E_h9thjQg&cbp=12,18.66,,1,22.08

right there...about 2 in the morning ,there was some bins out which were used as cover

i was hoping the street view car went by when ye were going at it!

You and the lamp post?

That's shocking.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,251 ✭✭✭Sterling Archer

On the central reservation of a motorway...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

the bandstand in blackrock park has my DNA all over it. loads of times

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,165 ✭✭✭deisedave

classy;)