Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TY 2011/12 OFF-TOPIC Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,006 ✭✭✭P H A 7V T O M

SChique00 wrote: »
    Ignore him AppleTree - he talks a load of **************************************************** :rolleyes:

You do know that if you talk to a tree it wont respond?

I nevar talk about stars. Unless you mean celebrities....

I ****ING love OK! Magazine. Got me a 3 year subscription. Mother****er.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭SChique00

I nevar talk about stars. Unless you mean celebrities....

I ****ING love OK! Magazine. Got me a 3 year subscription. Mother****er.

And Clive? CLIVE? Clive Owen sucks dick.

But if you hug trees, they always hug back. :D

I'm more of a Hot Press aficianado myself *coughs smugly* ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

Do ye all know each or something? I'm new here :)

Hi Apple!
    Nope never met a soul off this :o

Is mise Leia :D
    Most people call me that, or Indie :L

Make yourself comfortable and stick around! It seems we scare off alot of people from here :o:eek:

Indiego wrote: »
    Hi Apple!

Make yourself comfortable and stick around! It seems we scare off alot of people from here :o:eek:

You didn't scare me - I'm attracted to weirdness :rolleyes:

You were the exception ;)

I'm attracted to weirdness :rolleyes:

Type in Dr.Tran on Youtube. If you liked/understood it, then you've earned that title.

I notice that the people I most like subsequently find Dr.Tran hilarious.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,231 ✭✭✭Fad

Oh dear god I've been out of the loop too long..... (Oh College <3)

To everyone; Keep it clean or I'll ban you...

First and final warning.

Fad wrote: »

First and final warning.

Aww, I meant that thing you removed from my post as "look at that fat chicken", not what you thought! xD

I can give video proof!!!

First and final warning.

Wait, what was it? I never bothered to check :p

Phantom, you dirty devil... I'm assuming whatever you posted was X-rated :rolleyes:

Less of the swearing at eachother is more what I meant...

I deleted it because of whatever you were quoting was completely unfunny....

• Registered Users Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭Doublechinlolz

I don't post for one or two days and you all start acting up. Tut tut tut.

Less of the swearing at eachother is more what I meant...

I deleted it because of whatever you were quoting was completely unfunny....
    Hrrm. But you are aware of the context it is used in (the quote?). I'm not even sure if tge creator of Tran even intended it to be funny.

• Registered Users Posts: 9 AppleTree99

This tree responded :)

Definitely not.

And I'm pretty sure SChique is some 32 year old IT Technician called John... Just be wary.

Very Very confused now ... :)

Hi Apple!

Hi there :) I'll try ... nah don't worry, weird is good!

Very Very confused now ... :)

If you don't want to be confuzzled, ignore Phantom ;)
    My name really is Sarah, and I'm in TY like everyone else here, give or take a couple of nosy 5th and 6th years and college guys who check that we're not getting up to mischief with our posts. :p

So Apple Tree - tell us about yourself! :)

confuzzled
    Repeat after me: You are NOT a Snoop Dogg song from the mid-90's!

Also, has anyone here read/watched American Psycho? My English teacher said it would be good to see the film for analysis but he'd probably be banned from teaching.

Then I said I aspire to end up like Patrick Batman in life.... Now I regret it.

Hrrm. But you are aware of the context it is used in (the quote?). I'm not even sure if tge creator of Tran even intended it to be funny.

I have no interest in know the context, feel free to talk about whatever the hell it was, just not in the TY forum...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,654 ✭✭✭shadowninty

Yeah lads, there are way to many innocent souls in the TY forum, take it outside >_>

......of the internet? xD

Don't judge me guys we've all done it. I didn't go to school and went to toys for big boys today and after us in my friends estate we were knick knacking... and uh yeah got caught bad, really ****ing bad, the old man was a physco.. I am ready to grow up as of today guys. Who's coming with me.

Uhh, you go on ahead. I'm going to finish watching Invader Zim.

Boards has just lost it's appeal to me completely recently..

Just go on the Random (/b) thread on 4Chan...

Always entertaining.

If you don't want to be confuzzled, ignore Phantom ;)
    My name really is Sarah, and I'm in TY like everyone else here, give or take a couple of nosy 5th and 6th years and college guys who check that we're not getting up to mischief with our posts. :p

So Apple Tree - tell us about yourself! :)

Hmm, I'm trying to think what to write ... but to be honest I've nothing particularly interesting to say about myself ... :P :D

Do you strongly agree with apartheid?

The black guy ALWAYS survives in all horror movies.

Which begs the question: why did you do that subscribe thing again? Doesn't it cost money?

Also, is Indiego like the ghost of this forum? She rarely posts, yet two minutes after everyone posts you see the "thanks from Indiego" thing at the bottom? Creepy stuff.

Male/Female, Age?

Which begs the question: why did you do that subscribe thing again? Doesn't it cost money?

Also, is Indiego like the ghost of this forum? She rarely posts, yet two minutes after everyone posts you see the "thanks from Indiego" thing at the bottom? Creepy stuff.

/makes ghost noise

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,654 ✭✭✭shadowninty

Male/Female, Age?
    Here Apple shes a complete perv and swings both ways so really dont say anything