Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PW's non in-ring talent related Diva's thread *NO POSTS WITHOUT PICTURE, NO CHAT*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,490 ✭✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

does he not go both ways?

Well if didn't before, he sure as hell must do now.

That ass would turn Elton John

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,520 ✭✭✭Hashtag_HEEL

Sorry lads but AJ>Brooke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,931 ✭✭✭Jimmy Bottlehead

No

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,624 ✭✭✭Dancor

To quote the rapper Hittman and Conor McGregor "one riding dick, one licking my toes"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

Good Jaysus!

Brooke-Adams-0178.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,478 ✭✭✭✭gnfnrhead

I'm happy to spend my time with them both and determine for sure :pac:

Don't get me wrong, I wouldn't kick Brooke out of bed. If I was given a choice between the two, I know who I'd pick.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,469 ✭✭✭✭GTR63

But Brooke`s ass is 1000x better than anything else in wrestling. .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Moneymaker

Ah here, I like AJ as much as the next guy but she is ain't in Brooke's league. Seriously.

In my eyes Brooke is a 8.5. AJ is a 9.8.
    Like I said, I wouldn't say no to her but I'd choose AJ over her anyday!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,200 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

I think either of them would kill me, but I would die a happy man.

I think AJ and Brooke are my top two right now.

Those are very specific numbers :pac:

gnfnrhead wrote: »
    Those are very specific numbers :pac:

Oh of course, Brooke would be higher were it not for the jaw. Can't remember why AJ isn't a ten?! I'll remember later.

AJ for my girlfriend and Brooke for a dirty bit on the side.

Dancor wrote: »

When AJ finds out she will slit your throat :pac:

I like both a lot but if AJ is a 9.8 then Trish was a 13.8 in her day.
    Dancor wrote: »
    As long as Brooke keeps wearing those pants i`d settle for AJ being the psychotic secret girlfriend.
    gnfnrhead wrote: »
    When AJ finds out she will slit your throat :pac:

She`d do it in a really hot way though :p

Maybe it's because she reminds me of Harley Quinn in a way. If probably still take AJ over Trish.
    Maybe use Dancors method with them :D

Maybe it's because she reminds me of Harley Quinn in a way. If probably still take AJ over Trish.
    Maybe use Dancors method with them :D

That`d make a great name for an album. Yeah our first album was your girlfriend this one is your bit on the side.
    Tbh i`d just settle for eye contact with either of them.
    Says the guy who spent a good 7 minutes of a TNA house show staring at Velvet Sky`s ass.
    Hard to make eye contact doing that

1st Row for Raw last November was quite a treat having AJ and Layla up close!

The Bella's are rather close.

bella_twins_hot_stuff.jpg

Dancors method

Lol, I hope to see this in a dictionary one day, with a picture of me..................with Brooke and AJ of course.

Affairs will forever bee affectionately known (by me anyway) as Dancors Method.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,888 ✭✭✭Charisteas

We're rating women out of 10 now are we?! I haven't lamented my final list yet, but The Bellas are just an incredible 20 out of 20.

Charisteas wrote: »
    We're rating women out of 10 now are we?! I haven't lamented my final list yet, but The Bellas are just an incredible 20 out of 20.

Meh, 4/10

• Closed Accounts Posts: 767 ✭✭✭SimonQuinlank

Brooke has the best rear in wrestling since the glory days of Stacy Keibler.

Bellas are grand,AJ does nothing for me.

Pity Mickie James isn't on TV anymore.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,367 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Kaitlyn looking well...

BXRTw1LCcAAtL0r.jpg

Obligatory Tessmacher pic...

hta1xu.jpg

Kaitlyn could have a heavy cold and still pass it off well. Gonna miss the blonde/brunette look though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,492 ✭✭✭EdK

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

EdK wrote: »

No ass shot is a fail!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 23,100 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

MrMac84 wrote: »
    No ass shot is a fail!

umm maybe I watched a different video but wasn't that what she referred to when she said she had to?