If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

PW's non in-ring talent related Diva's thread *NO POSTS WITHOUT PICTURE, NO CHAT*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,647 ✭✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

does he not go both ways?

Well if didn't before, he sure as hell must do now.

That ass would turn Elton John

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,520 ✭✭✭Hashtag_HEEL

Sorry lads but AJ>Brooke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,939 ✭✭✭Jimmy Bottlehead

No

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭Dancor

To quote the rapper Hittman and Conor McGregor "one riding dick, one licking my toes"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

Good Jaysus!

Brooke-Adams-0178.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,478 ✭✭✭✭gnfnrhead

I'm happy to spend my time with them both and determine for sure :pac:

Don't get me wrong, I wouldn't kick Brooke out of bed. If I was given a choice between the two, I know who I'd pick.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,469 ✭✭✭✭GTR63

But Brooke`s ass is 1000x better than anything else in wrestling. .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,844 ✭✭✭Moneymaker

Ah here, I like AJ as much as the next guy but she is ain't in Brooke's league. Seriously.

In my eyes Brooke is a 8.5. AJ is a 9.8.
    Like I said, I wouldn't say no to her but I'd choose AJ over her anyday!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,395 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

I think either of them would kill me, but I would die a happy man.

I think AJ and Brooke are my top two right now.

Those are very specific numbers :pac:

gnfnrhead wrote: »
    Those are very specific numbers :pac:

Oh of course, Brooke would be higher were it not for the jaw. Can't remember why AJ isn't a ten?! I'll remember later.

AJ for my girlfriend and Brooke for a dirty bit on the side.

Dancor wrote: »

When AJ finds out she will slit your throat :pac:

I like both a lot but if AJ is a 9.8 then Trish was a 13.8 in her day.
    Dancor wrote: »
    As long as Brooke keeps wearing those pants i`d settle for AJ being the psychotic secret girlfriend.
    gnfnrhead wrote: »
    When AJ finds out she will slit your throat :pac:

She`d do it in a really hot way though :p

Maybe it's because she reminds me of Harley Quinn in a way. If probably still take AJ over Trish.
    Maybe use Dancors method with them :D

Maybe it's because she reminds me of Harley Quinn in a way. If probably still take AJ over Trish.
    Maybe use Dancors method with them :D

That`d make a great name for an album. Yeah our first album was your girlfriend this one is your bit on the side.
    Tbh i`d just settle for eye contact with either of them.
    Says the guy who spent a good 7 minutes of a TNA house show staring at Velvet Sky`s ass.
    Hard to make eye contact doing that

1st Row for Raw last November was quite a treat having AJ and Layla up close!

The Bella's are rather close.

bella_twins_hot_stuff.jpg

Dancors method

Lol, I hope to see this in a dictionary one day, with a picture of me..................with Brooke and AJ of course.

Affairs will forever bee affectionately known (by me anyway) as Dancors Method.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,888 ✭✭✭Charisteas

We're rating women out of 10 now are we?! I haven't lamented my final list yet, but The Bellas are just an incredible 20 out of 20.

Charisteas wrote: »
    We're rating women out of 10 now are we?! I haven't lamented my final list yet, but The Bellas are just an incredible 20 out of 20.

Meh, 4/10

• Closed Accounts Posts: 767 ✭✭✭SimonQuinlank

Brooke has the best rear in wrestling since the glory days of Stacy Keibler.

Bellas are grand,AJ does nothing for me.

Pity Mickie James isn't on TV anymore.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,407 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Kaitlyn looking well...

BXRTw1LCcAAtL0r.jpg

Obligatory Tessmacher pic...

hta1xu.jpg

Kaitlyn could have a heavy cold and still pass it off well. Gonna miss the blonde/brunette look though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,492 ✭✭✭EdK

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

EdK wrote: »

No ass shot is a fail!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 23,152 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

MrMac84 wrote: »
    No ass shot is a fail!

umm maybe I watched a different video but wasn't that what she referred to when she said she had to?