Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show 01/04

• Registered Users Posts: 4,411 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

"Who did the proposing, I'd ask this of any couple"... Yeah sure you would you loser...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,130 ✭✭✭mrsdewinter

"Come on, I'd ask this of any couple!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,048 ✭✭✭vampire of kilmainham

Greentopia wrote: »
    "So ,what do you think of the fact that we now owe the banks €70 billion instead of 46?"

"It means we're fuked"

"Oh"

"And now ladies and gentleman, I want introduce you to our next guest-he's been born with 5 arms, two penises and has a rare congenital disease that means he's on the waiting list for a brain transplant."

Yeah, should be good. :rolleyes:
    Christ I'm so sick of the non-stop news and discussion about the bloody banks :(
    yea me tooo i just turn it off now and look at something else

• Registered Users Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

More like an orgy :)

Because all the gheys have orgies all the time. Tru fax :rolleyes: must tell my gay friends, they'll be wondering where all these orgies are.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Gives me the creeps

Colour me not surprised.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

F**k the begrudgers I say.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,679 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Get the gays off. It's old news

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

There just the same as weddings!
    Great when your spending the day with your friends on their special day.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 674 ✭✭✭Southsider1

df1985 wrote: »
    didnt know laws came in allowing this, good for them.
    Neither did I. Good luck lads! And be happy!
    whycliff wrote: »
    Met at a house party.......:rolleyes:
    And where do ''normal'' people meet?

• Registered Users Posts: 125 ✭✭oicherider

I dunno..

I think its enough for one person in a relationship to wear the trousers and have facial hair.. Its just a pity that so many women in Ireland fit the bill..

So anyways.. Whats the significance of the Tie and No Tie??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I couldnt give less of a fk about this.. next guest..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 825 ✭✭✭macroboy

i said...have you got anymore yokes..
    he said he had 400

so i said will you marry me..

and he said...well yeah but do you have any poppers and coke?

so i said yeah 7 yrs supply..

so he said ok lets het married..:D:D:D:D:D

then he showed me his yoga moves and that was that riiiiaaannne

• Registered Users Posts: 25,067 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

And where do ''normal'' people meet?

At mass

Colour me not surprised.

Not my bag really

• Registered Users Posts: 903 ✭✭✭bernardo mac

I'm off.At least they're more genuine than the previous couple

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Friday Night Chat Shows will never be as good as Jedward on Vincent Browne last week.

It's as good as it will ever get.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,048 ✭✭✭vampire of kilmainham

Anyone else on the beer to-night? I don't like drinking alone :D
    yea iv got a bottle of jd:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

Because all the gheys have orgies all the time. Tru fax :rolleyes: must tell my gay friends, they'll be wondering where all these orgies are.

Let me know too id love to go to a lesbian orgy.

macroboy wrote: »
    i said...have you got anymore yokes..
    he said he had 400

so i said will you marry me..

and he said...well yeah but do you have any poppers and coke?

so i said yeah 7 yrs supply..

so he said ok lets het married..:D:D:D:D:D

then he showed me his yoga moves and that was that riiiiaaannne

anyone bored out of their minds??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 674 ✭✭✭Southsider1

Gives me the creeps
    Why??

to me it's a boring topic but fair dues to the lads. They're telling their story. I wish them well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

I'd say you'd be as wanted as DLB at a boards bash!

SkidMark wrote: »
    Friday Night Chat Shows will never be as good as Jedward on Vincent Browne last week.

It's as good as it will ever get.

How is Vincent planning to top that ? Ollie Reed is dead

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

I'd give them 6 months at best.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,539 ✭✭✭baldbear

Uganda won't be on the honeymoon itenary anyway.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

How is Vincent planning to top that ? Ollie Reed is dead

Jesus can you imagine when JEdward arent famous any more, and they succumb to drug and alcohol problems... that's gonna be some interview..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

efb wrote: »
    I'd say you'd be as wanted as DLB at a boards bash!

Id make a great lesbian ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,936 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

oh no. or oh nose judging by the schnoz!

• Registered Users Posts: 268 ✭✭NetNinja

Withdraw!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I know that couple :eek:

fatlesbianbridezillas dear god