Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Youngest parents

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

I wonder which one will be the most upset when they find out that Santa doesn't exist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Knasher

Don't knock it, if they can pass on their values then they have a good shot of meeting their great-great-great-great-grand-kids before they die.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Good God, that's going to be an incredibly ugly baby.

14... disgusting*

*May contain some jealousy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

"I'd love to have him at weekends - and April can have him five days during the week."

Dont think he'll be winning father of the year anytime soon...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

They're quite the ugly family.

There should be laws against that sort of thing.

Sex between ugly people, I mean.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Hank_Jones wrote: »
    They're quite the ugly family.

There should be laws against that sort of thing.

Sex between ugly people, I mean.
    The lad's mom looks like a cross between Mike Scott and Janet Street Porter.

/shudder

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,077 ✭✭✭questionmark?

Sorry but which one is the father and which one is the mother???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,724 ✭✭✭tallaghtmick

ask a traveller im sure they can point you in the direction of young biddy and johnny

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,033 ✭✭✭thebullkf

they've named him Asbo.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 8,490 Mod ✭✭✭✭Fluorescence

14? Pffffffft yer one off Corrie popped her kid out at 13, did she not? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,408 ✭✭✭Captain_Generic

The boys dad looks thrilled....... and his mums having a shít

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

When i saw the picture of the mother,father and baby i initially thought someone had succesfully bred a human with a pig and produced a hybrid.

However on seeing the rest of the article i was dissappointed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Red Hand

The girl's mother and father look like brother and sister...their eyes are so similar.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,241 ✭✭✭Sanjuro

The boys dads looks thrilled.......
    FYP.

Gay dads and a fourteen year old son who's also a dad. Who says Britain's not progressive.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 245 ✭✭montane

If the ugly offspring continue this trend of early parenthood, just like a mutant strain of bacteria, there could potentially be six generations of hideousness occupying the planet simultaneously.

No wonder humanity is doomed in a world where normal evolutionary laws no longer apply - scumbags get to have loads of state supported kids, while genetically superior people support though tax contributions, etc, the scumbags continued replication of flawed DNA.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

giggity goo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 558 ✭✭✭Metallitroll

The girl's mother and father look like brother and sister...their eyes are so similar.

but their noses are different, very different never overlook that its fundamental aspect of chemistry, never considered for some reason, opposites attract n his is preposterously long / hers preposterously stubby

other than that, they're both white i see what you mean. in fact both are almost exact same colourations

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,571 ✭✭✭Aoifey!

Nathan used a condom once but did not like it
    Well sure if the chap didn't like it, having a baby was the only option

• Closed Accounts Posts: 558 ✭✭✭Metallitroll

she looks like stephen gerrard met wayne rooney he looks like a somerset hippy chick that picks strawberries on the farm, in the summer

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Have the youth of today not heard of anal sex?

The most reliable contraceptive device know to man.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 673 ✭✭✭Tubsandtiles

Best of luck to them but to be honest they are absoulte
    idiot's.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Janet Street Porters sister continues to bring shame to the family...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,124 ✭✭✭wolfpawnat

The world is fecked, the mother will get bored of her new toy and go off riding another fella and pop another out and the cycle will continue for 30 years until she hits menopause!

Because people who have good educations are having less children than those who have little education, there will be a 3:1 soon, (if not already)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

wolfpawnat wrote: »
    Because people who are good educations are having less children than those who have little education, there will be a 3:1 soon, (if not already)
    Hmmmm...

El Weirdo wrote: »
    Hmmmm...

I've been up since 4 with a sick toddler!!!! I have excuse:o (grammar intentionally bad there :D)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

wolfpawnat wrote: »
    I've been up since 4 with a sick toddler!!!! I have excuse:o (grammar intentionally bad there :D)
    No excuse! I was feeding my 6 month old whilst typing mine!:p

El Weirdo wrote: »
    No excuse! I was feeding my 6 month old whilst typing mine!:p
    Typing is easy, thinking is not! :D:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭Kasabian

God bless them all. It will be tough for them.

lol, the sun website is blocked at work

that's awful young though, are they allowed keep the child

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

God love that child. The mum looks like Anne Widicum's love child, and the dad looks like a cross between Stephen Gerrard and funnily enough an Angel Fish.

As for the grand parents, feckin hell. The dads mother is hideous! She looks like a man. And an ugly man at that. The mum's parents look like they have eaten too many turkey twizzlers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 362 ✭✭yrwhu8jxtni06a

That is a really sad story. Its stars are a cute kid and the world youngest village bicycle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

My girlfriend is pregnant, im 16 and shes 15. LOL jk i live on boards

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭Kasabian

syklops wrote: »
    God love that child. The mum looks like Anne Widicum's love child, and the dad looks like a cross between Stephen Gerrard and funnily enough an Angel Fish.

As for the grand parents, feckin hell. The dads mother is hideous! She looks like a man. And an ugly man at that. The mum's parents look like they have eaten too many turkey twizzlers.

You are basing the whole future of the child on the physical appearance of it's family unit!!!

How fcuked up is that?

Kasabian wrote: »
    You are basing the whole future of the child on the physical appearance of it's family unit!!!

How fcuked up is that?

I didnt utter a single word about the childs future. All I said was god love him and that he had a very ugly family unit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

syklops wrote: »
    I didnt utter a single word about the childs future. All I said was god love him and that he had a very ugly family unit.

Prejudice twunt, and I bet you think they're too young to get married too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭Cat Melodeon

I think she looks sweet. Him, not so much, but she looks very pretty for a wee girl that's just given birth. I like that she's unsure of their relationship status while he thinks they're 'still an item'. He's so dumped.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,826 ✭✭✭phill106

orourkeda wrote: »
    Have the youth of today not heard of anal sex?

The most reliable contraceptive device know to man.

Sure, till all the poop babies start arriving!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,732 ✭✭✭Reganio 2

BRITAIN'S youngest mum Tressa Middleton became pregnant at 11 and gave birth aged 12 years eight months in Edinburgh in 2006.

Youngest father on record is Sean Stewart, of Bedford, who became a dad aged 12 in 1998. The UK has Europe's highest teenage pregnancy rate.
    Geniuses at the S*n don't realize that 12 year olds, aren't teenagers.

Reganio 2 wrote: »
    Geniuses at the S*n don't realize that 12 year olds, aren't teenagers.

Where did it say they are?

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 8,490 Mod ✭✭✭✭Fluorescence

bluewolf wrote: »
    lol, the sun website is blocked at work

that's awful young though, are they allowed keep the child

They seem to be. The kid's living with the mum and her parents, not alone in a flat somewhere with a 14 year old parent, so taking the child away from a stable home into care makes no sense.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,280 ✭✭✭✭Eric Cartman

F*ck 14, I win : http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1282994/Britains-youngest-mum-Tressa-Middleton-pregnant-11-says-fight-daughter.html 11 years old , got pregnant while drunk , did an interview while smoking while pregnant and admitted to smoking 20 a day , smoking hash and drinking at 11 - Scotland, hell of a place (but dont worry, she has morals, thinks abortion is wrong :rolleyes: )

• Closed Accounts Posts: 362 ✭✭yrwhu8jxtni06a

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,025 ✭✭✭✭-Corkie-

F*ck 14, I win : http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1282994/Britains-youngest-mum-Tressa-Middleton-pregnant-11-says-fight-daughter.html 11 years old , got pregnant while drunk , did an interview while smoking while pregnant and admitted to smoking 20 a day , smoking hash and drinking at 11 - Scotland, hell of a place (but dont worry, she has morals, thinks abortion is wrong :rolleyes: )

What about this!!!!! Mother at five!!!

http://youngest_mother.tripod.com/

Actually this gives a better list!! http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_youngest_birth_mothers

They seem to be. The kid's living with the mum and her parents, not alone in a flat somewhere with a 14 year old parent, so taking the child away from a stable home into care makes no sense.

You'd wonder how stable it is with the daughter getting pregnant

bluewolf wrote: »
    You'd wonder how stable it is with the daughter getting pregnant

Because teenage pregnancy only happens in unstable and dysfunctional families. It never ever happens in middle class, white collar families. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Sun newspaper. Cant be true.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 103 ✭✭starling.

This is why we need better sex education in schools. Or like any sex ed at all. :rolleyes: I learned everything from magazines, absolutely nothing from school - I remember our home ec teacher skipped the chapter on reproduction telling us to 'read it in our own time'. The girls were talked to about periods and that was it.

13 year olds having unprotected sex because the young boy didn't like wearing a condom.
    I don't know what sex education is like in Britain, but in Ireland the prevailing puritan attitude towards sex needs to be overcome. Teenagers will have sex, no matter what. It's important to educate them so at least they can make an informed decision in this regard, being aware of all of the relevant risks. No wonder STD's are increasing all of the time. :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭RichieC

*judge*