Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Wager match competition:part deux return of the tomahawk

1235»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

JustPaddy1 wrote: »
    I'M BACK! Ready Group 1 when yous are!

im ready aswell for any night after 4:30

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,247 ✭✭✭duffman13

Scody94 wrote: »
    same it says lucky_JIM22 is an invalid GT
    Theres always one:rolleyes:

Alrite lads apologises for the delay if your still doing it and my place hasnt been filled my addy is: lucky-JIM22

I can play anytime just let me know and im game ball
    sorry again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

Scody94 wrote: »
    im ready aswell for any night after 4:30
    I'M BACK! Ready Group 1 when yous are!

Remi donated his spot to me.. And I'm free most evenings!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24 MorganG831

Maybe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 191 ✭✭JustPaddy1

So thats me, Cody, lucky-JIM, hypermouse & smither41 that are able to play any afternoon.

Right we try get Wednesday night around 9ish going?

With no champions league on this week I should be on from bout 7ish Tuesday and Wednesday..

So I'm upi for that!

So thats me, Cody, lucky-JIM, hypermouse & smither41 that are able to play any afternoon.

Right we try get Wednesday night around 9ish going?

Im up for that, give me a day or two to get some kind of practice in.

right weds at 9 it is
    we are just missing confirmation from IK09 (hunter1alpha1)

Everyone just message him on playstation that way we're bound to get an answer! :D

Did you manage to get him? Just making sure we are still on for tonight at 9?

He said hes busy but we can get a sub if we like. I asked him when hes free and if he wants to do it another time but he never wrote back.

Edit: Its on like Donkey Kong with a bong.

So group one we're playing at 9 if someone isn't on by half 9 we try get a sub in.

Happy enough ill be on then anyway!

9 its is so may the best man win.... and i plan to do so :D

I'll be on so just throw me a bone and I'll come join ye!

these wagers are bollox!!! :D lol!! between lagging and crashing and then NAT types changing!! nightmare!!

JustPaddy, think you need a name change to GeezPaddy.. your fecking unreal at wagers!!

Group A

One in the Chamber:
    1st: JustPaddy 8
    2nd: Hunter1Alpha1 6
    3rd:CodyCFC 4
    4th:smither41 3
    5th:hypermuse 2
    6th:lucky-JIM22 1

Sticks & Stones:
    1st: Hunter1Alpha1 8
    2nd: JustPaddy 6
    3rd: luck-JIM22 4
    4th: smithers41 3
    5th:CodyCFC 2
    6th: hypermuse 1

Gun Game:
    2nd: CodyCFC 6
    3rd: Hunter1Alpha1 4
    4th: lucky-JIM22 3
    5th: smither41 2
    6th: hupyermuse LAGGED OUT

Sharpshooter:
    2nd:Hunter1Alpha1 6
    3rd: hypermuse 4
    4th: CodyCFC 3
    5th: lucky-JIM22 2
    6th: smithers41 RAGE QUIT

Total:
    1st: JustPaddy 30
    2nd: Hunter1Alpha1 24
    3rd: CodyCFC 15
    4th: lucky-JIM22 10
    5th: smithers41 8
    6th: hypermuse 7

Please check my math! and make thats ok. Wasn't sure what to do with the hypermuse thing?

Group A

One in the Chamber:
    2nd: Hunter1Alpha1 6
    3rd:CodyCFC 4
    4th:smither41 3
    5th:hypermuse 2
    6th:lucky-JIM22 1

Sticks & Stones:
    1st: Hunter1Alpha1 8
    2nd: JustPaddy 6
    3rd: luck-JIM22 4
    4th: smithers41 3
    5th:CodyCFC 2
    6th: hypermuse 1

Gun Game:
    2nd: CodyCFC 6
    3rd: Hunter1Alpha1 4
    4th: lucky-JIM22 3
    5th: smither41 2
    6th: hupyermuse LAGGED OUT

Sharpshooter:
    2nd:Hunter1Alpha1 6
    3rd: hypermuse 4
    4th: CodyCFC 3
    5th: lucky-JIM22 2
    6th: smithers41 RAGE QUIT:D

Total:
    1st: JustPaddy 30
    2nd: Hunter1Alpha1 24
    3rd: CodyCFC 15
    4th: lucky-JIM22 10
    5th: smithers41 8
    6th: hypermuse 7

Please check my math! and make thats ok. Wasn't sure what to do with the hypermuse thing?

dont worry bout it mate.. was having a horrible experience for the whole friggin thing!

hypermuse wrote: »
    dont worry bout it mate.. was having a horrible experience for the whole friggin thing!

Ha why?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,055 ✭✭✭IK09

haha rage quit of the tourament by smithers id say. F u and F this,that and everythin

Haha was that who kept calling Paddy a ****ing camper over and over again, and then starting having a fit mid game when his ma came into the room. Very funny almost as funny as how bad i was!

Ha why?

I dunno if it was my internet or my console or what but for most of the night if I was in a party everything was crawling..

Even trying to navigate through the menus and join parties was a joke. console froze twice last nite, once during the gun game and then again later on in the night. My NAT type kept changing aswel open, moderate, open, moderate... Was starting to get seriously pissed off!!!!!! :mad:

only ran smoothly in bout 3 or matches last nite. not fun!

duffman13 wrote: »
    Haha was that who kept calling Paddy a ****ing camper over and over again, and then starting having a fit mid game when his ma came into the room. Very funny almost as funny as how bad i was!
    IK09 wrote: »
    haha rage quit of the tourament by smithers id say. F u and F this,that and everythin

he was fecking hilarious!! the rage he was emitting was unreal!! haha!!:D

PADDY YOU CAMPING BASTARD :mad:!!! no.. he's just better than you!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,846 ✭✭✭Jet Black

hypermuse wrote: »
    PADDY YOU CAMPING BASTARD :mad:!!! no.. he's just better than you!! :D

I play super mario on the DS and he says im camping :)

I heard him while playing and on the phone to paddy hes feckin hilarious. Needs to chill out and he'll play better.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Tommy_NDX

You have dishonoured me hypermuse. I demand you perform seppuku to appease me.:pac:

Tommy_NDX wrote: »
    You have dishonoured me hypermuse. I demand you perform seppuku to appease me.:pac:

consider my bowels yours... :(

Aaaaany time your ready Group 2. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 517 ✭✭✭Dothehustle

*looks at watch*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Tommy_NDX

*looks at watch calendar*