Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Wager match competition:part deux return of the tomahawk

• Closed Accounts Posts: 309 ✭✭Dave D

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Group 2 - Sat around 9pm anyone disagree?
    Hoki wrote: »
    Id prefer 8 if possible , 9 is a bit too close to "Pub" time , but if everyone is good for 9 il make that sacrifice!

Saturday is good by me. 8 is better for me too.

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

This weekend or anytime next week after 6pm.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,071 ✭✭✭MarkY91

How does tomorrow night suit everyone in group 3?

sorry i cant ill be on pussy patrole how about sunday or any day/night after if it suites everyone?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

MarkY91 wrote: »
    sorry i cant ill be on pussy patrole how about sunday or any day/night after if it suites everyone?

Yep Sunday is fine for me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

Hey lads, sorry I havent been on this thread to post, completely forgot about it.. Just seen the groups now an all that kinda stuff.

Since I said I would play then I will play, Its not fair on you guys if I drop out for no reason.. So whats the story with it? Saturday at 9? I'm kool with that..

Ahahah Balfie, you're going down bud :) (and he can host too yay :D)

Can feck off an host urself!!!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,846 ✭✭✭Jet Black

Group 3
    16 Kells97 - Saturday about 6 is the best for me
    9 hayester2k9 - Yep Sunday is fine for me
    6 MarkLogan-91 - sunday or any day/night
    17 xkersmashx
    1 SgtMartyMcFly - Sunday evening
    2Ade_LFC_Alves - This weekend or anytime next week after 6pm.

So its looking like Sunday, say 7? Just waiting on kersmash to get back and TroutFisher to see if Sunday is ok.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16 Smithers41

No but he was in the last one, iirc we had trouble getting him to play.
    i am registered on boards and there was no problem with me playing i was the one that was waiting on yous ........:mad: i hosted the game that took yous like 1 hour to sort out

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16 Smithers41

for group 1 i am available any night i havnt signed onto psn in a while but justpaddy is my uncle so he will let me know when its on ...........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Smithers41 wrote: »
    i am registered on boards and there was no problem with me playing i was the one that was waiting on yous ........:mad: i hosted the game that took yous like 1 hour to sort out

I got mixed up sorry, it happens.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 309 ✭✭Dave D

so is group 2 going a head tonight?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,698 ✭✭✭Risteard

Ill be online anyway.

Me 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Sunday at 7 lads in group C

Balfies gone drinkin' tonight with Tallon, so we'll have to get a replacement or soemthing..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

ill trade if ye still need someone, let me know on here and i hop on

Group 3 - late notice i know, but any chance our matches could be delayed tonight until later, say 10? Im not sure can i make 7, but by all means go ahead without me if it doesnt suit and get someone to sub in. Ill do my best to make it though.

Don't mind, I'll be on later anyway.

The later, the better for me.

I'm bringing my ps up to college in Sligo so I'm available any night for group 2 (that's dedication for yis :p)

Thats good thats two of ye, ask any of the lads who log on can they play later aswell in case they dont see this

sh!t i totally forgot was dying with a hangover all day, did yous play in group C yet?

MarkY91 wrote: »
    sh!t i totally forgot was dying with a hangover all day, did yous play in group C yet?

Yeah I came first:-)

Only messing, there was too many missing. Hopefully next week.

Jet Black wrote: »
    Yeah I came first:-)

Only messing, there was too many missing. Hopefully next week.

lol thankfully, hope we get it done soon.

sorry I was missing lads, had an impromptu weekend away.. Had a great time down in tallon's the lads are mad.. Was a great weekend.. An I needed it, Was gettin sick an tired of being in the house all the time.. So it was great to get out.. Sorry bout that lads.. I should be here all week, except prob wednesday cause its my birthday..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 517 ✭✭✭Dothehustle

is it too late to jump in
    if not psn zito77

is it too late to jump in
    if not psn zito77

You can have my place so long as you keep up to date with this thread. I suggest following it by the hitting the button on top or below in the page and using email notifications.

edit - I'll be a back up if needed. But right at this time, I simply cannot be arsed with the comp this time around as it would feel more like a chore. Better I said this now rather than later.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

Oops, haven't been on this forum much lately. Sorry if I missed a match.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 517 ✭✭✭Dothehustle

You can have my place so long as you keep up to date with this thread. I suggest following it by the hitting the button on top or below in the page and using email notifications.

edit - I'll be a back up if needed. But right at this time, I simply cannot be arsed with the comp this time around as it would feel more like a chore. Better I said this now rather than later.

i'll take it if sure sure
    take it its group c usually on most nights if any one wants to add me

i'll take it if sure sure
    take it its group c usually on most nights if any one wants to add me

Probably best for yourself to add the lads from Group C.