Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

has anyone ever rode an air hostess

• 14-01-2011 9:40pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭

on a flight? its my fantasy....coz u no when your on a family holiday and u havent had anything 2 jack off to for like a week and then your on plane and for some reason you get a boner imagining going into the jax and riding the wettest little eastern european flight attendant

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Lolz, pervert alert...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

thread of 2011 so far.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

Thanks for a good laugh OP!

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 9,722 Mod ✭✭✭✭Twee.

Thread title win.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

best thread ever, and no.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭Joe10000

Ah to be young again.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 174 ✭✭achmairt

I tink that should be 'have u ever ridden' ??

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,698 Mod ✭✭✭✭Silverfish

I have!

(It was my friend who was an air hostess and she gave me a jockeyback back from the pub one night)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,798 ✭✭✭karma_

Silverfish wrote: »
    I have!

(It was my friend who was an air hostess and she gave me a jockeyback back from the pub one night)

A member of teh 3 and a half foot high club heh!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 174 ✭✭achmairt

People who boast about it are the people who never get it:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,269 ✭✭✭Piriz

does a bus conductor count? top deck club!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

neil prenderville alert.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

achmairt wrote: »
    Pighead's saying nothing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

partyndbs wrote: »
    has anyone ever rode an air hostess

Roman Abramovich.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,822 ✭✭✭iPlop

"My Mate" rode an Aer Lingus hostess 12 years ago ,and after he came inside her she tormented him for weeks about pregnancy shit until she found out she wasn't

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭Vanbis

on a flight? its my fantasy....coz u no when your on a family holiday and u havent had anything 2 jack off to for like a week and then your on plane and for some reason you get a boner imagining going into the jax and riding the wettest little eastern european flight attendant

Your still young, plenty of time yet :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,740 ✭✭✭chughes

I'm afraid that avenue of pleasure hasn't opened to me but if it did, it would have to be with a little cutie from Singapore Airlines. I flew with them a few years ago and everyone of the hostesses were hottttttttttt!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭partyndbs

a little asian moth woooooooo even bettter

karma_ wrote: »
    A member of teh 3 and a half foot high club heh!

Yeah, it was epic, I really recommend it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,705 ✭✭✭Johro

has anyone ever rode an air hostess on a flight? its my fantasy....coz u no when your on a family holiday and u havent had anything 2 jack off to for like a week and then your on plane and for some reason you get a boner imagining going into the jax and riding the wettest little eastern european flight attendant
    I rode a bike once.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭Sea Sharp

Yeah OP, I totally did.
    I did 5 of them at the same time on a flight from Shannon to Dublin. They were well up for it!!!!
    achmairt wrote: »

:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

coz u no when your on a family holiday and u havent had anything 2 jack off to for like a week

Wouldn't your ma be on a family holiday? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭partyndbs

my mum died when i was 8

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,805 ✭✭✭Setun

What's with all the sexual frustration on AH lately?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

my mum died when i was 8

Just prop her up and glue a drink to her hand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

Well from 1998-2002 i ran a pub in hounslow west london, and the aer lingus head office that time was across the road from the pub, i knew most of the air hostess,s and they always knew the pub was good craic and handy for the afters. so they would come in after there shift have a good time and yes went with a good few of them lovely ladies may i say:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,429 ✭✭✭testicle

"My Mate" rode an Aer Lingus hostess 12 years ago ,and after he came inside her she tormented him for weeks about pregnancy shit until she found out she wasn't

What did you give her your number for?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 409 ✭✭NeedaNewName

testicle wrote: »

I don't think you read that right tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

DrumSteve wrote: »
    neil prenderville alert.

Prendeville takes care of his own in-flight needs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44 kn0ckers

i have but it was in a tent....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,496 ✭✭✭Mr. Presentable

No. Nobody has. They're all virgins.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,217 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Yep, I have ridden a woman whose job was air hostess. Two indeed. One air france, one swissair.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,229 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

bonerm wrote: »
    Prendeville takes care of his own in-flight needs.

Yes, he's his own right-hand man, so I've heard.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,249 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

Wibbs wrote: »
    Yep, I have ridden a woman whose job was air hostess. Two indeed. One air france, one swissair.

Which was better? Up the swiss the I bet! :pac:

So from mouth to ass.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,217 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Actually she was defo the better looking as I recall. No up the swiss action though. Not my bag, but she was as they say a Goer(tm) so she may have gone for it. T'was the 80's so different times....

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 409 ✭✭NeedaNewName

Of course you did.

You're Wibbs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 627 ✭✭✭Dboy85

Joe10000 wrote: »
    Ah to be young again.....

Hes 45, he was on holidays with his kids and wife.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 486 ✭✭jackie1974

Dboy85 wrote: »
    Hes 45, he was on holidays with his kids and wife.

haha that's what I was thinking good ole family holiday :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,554 ✭✭✭donkey balls

Myself and two mates off mine rode three Aerlingus hostess one night back at my house during a party,One of them was a cousin of my mate ah the stories I could tell of the good aul times with the girls in green.;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 874 ✭✭✭Ali Babba

testicle wrote: »

She probably had his boarding pass..............

It's the uniforms do it for me I have to be honest although the majority of Aerlingus air hostesses are awful looking yokes it has to be said, I fly a fair bit and it's rarely you'd see a decent looking one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 257 ✭✭paulosham

Not on a plane, but I was informed about all the exits, safety procedures and told where to store my baggage.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,249 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

paulosham wrote: »
    Not on a plane, but I was informed about all the exits, safety procedures and told where to store my baggage.

Did you leave anything behind in the storage compartment?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 319 ✭✭Ban Ki Moon

In fairness it was either ryanair or the porn industry for some of those ladies. Yes I have, nice Slovak girl!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,198 ✭✭✭strokemyclover

"I did! Air Hostess was one of my first ever mounts and I came 4th out of 10 runners at the 4:35 at Chepstow back in May 1990.

I rodda da sheet out of dat horse!
    "

-Frankie Dettori

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

Couldn't these days, not Ryanair ones anyway, they wouldn't have the time what with all the sh1te O'Leary makes em punt for a bit of commission.

On terra firma, yes. Get a group of em on rest days in a hub and game on.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Yes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

Biggins wrote: »
    Yes.

On an aircraft? Go and sh1te.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Michael O'Leary rides hundreds of them everyday.

While they're busy selling scratch cards for him.