Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Funny ad on done deal

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 poptart1

demag wrote: »
    Just saw this on done deal
    http://www.donedeal.ie/for-sale/tools/1660420
    Fair play to him if he sells it.

Time Machine, good condition, only used once next year. . How does it work ? Box custom built from a hydromoxite decoflintite compound and has an intel 500.1 gHz quantum processor and a tescos finest brand flux capacitor which can be powered by plutonium and monster munch. To operate you must put on a protective bandana, take off your shoes and sit in the time machine, you then simply enter the destination year on the touchscreen interface on the floor of the time machine. The time traveller then closes the lid over themselves and must fall asleep. Upon waking up you will be in the same spot but in a different time !!!!!!!!!!!

Time traveling lady not included.

Am willing to negotiate on price
    Price: €1,000

here is another funny on done deal http://www.donedeal.ie/for-sale/exoticpets/1664826

• Registered Users Posts: 832 ✭✭✭cacs

• Registered Users Posts: 14,011 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

Have you come from the past to sell a cow?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,068 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

retalivity wrote: »

No, he's come from the future to warn us about terminator cows

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,813 ✭✭✭Noveight

Jaysus orourkeda was some bunny-boiler.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 ✭✭✭Roger Hassenforder

retalivity wrote: »

Feckin townie...its a bull