Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

International Fixtures 7th-13th Oct

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,584 ✭✭✭digme

haha sound boy :D

yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

2-0 boys on the ball

come on Ireland !!!!!!!!!!!

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Have a little bit on A. Johnson Insurebet @ 11/2

• Registered Users Posts: 1,346 ✭✭✭blindpilot

One more Germany. Come on.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,339 ✭✭✭El Horseboxo

Huntelaar scores after 3 minutes. Have him in a treble but i think i seen someone in here with a single on him. Really should have done that myself. He's on fire in this tournament so far.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,118 ✭✭✭Onecoolcookie

Take a bow Mr. Podolski

Lovely. now hold it, hold it!!!

Get in Ledger ye dirty fecker

Archimedes wrote: »
    Need Spain to win to finish a double thanks to a tip from Horsebox.

Also went with a double of anytime scorers in Huntelaar and Vossen.

Huntelaar and Vossen scored. Nice bet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,658 ✭✭✭✭Peyton Manning

Archimedes wrote: »
    Also went with a double of anytime scorers in Huntelaar and Vossen.

Get in! Nice to have that taken care of so early :D:D:D

Belgium v Austria is a bit of a cracker so far. Looks like there could be more goals in it. Currently 1-1. Overs odd are ****e at the moment. May go over 3.5 if it stays like this for a while.

I still think Ireland will win this lads,
    and fu anyway robbie ya plonker

All my teams are up at half time except Estonia. if this accy doesnt come in I may give up on them and go back to singles.

Spain 1-0 up

Went against the grain of the bookies for the overs in the Estonia vs Slovenia game. But looks like they were spot on. Only game without a goal so far.

Also the Italy v Serbia game was canceled due to the Serbia fans running amok.

blindpilot wrote: »
    Belgium v Austria is a bit of a cracker so far. Looks like there could be more goals in it. Currently 1-1. Overs odd are ****e at the moment. May go over 3.5 if it stays like this for a while.

Damn should have gone for it. 2-2 now. Grrr its gonna be one of those "should've bet on this and that" nights.

was wondering why that game wasn't on,serbs are nuters anyway.

blindpilot wrote: »
    Damn should have gone for it. 2-2 now. Grrr its gonna be one of those "should've bet on this and that" nights.
    have 4 cans of carling next time :pac:

Iceland just got an equaliser ,they're playing very well,not one bit intimidated.
    over 3.5 free money :)

What in the name of fúck are Spain at.

Fúcking Pique :mad:

What in the name of fúck are Spain at.

**** 2-2. Gonna throw a wee fiver on Scotland for the craic. 17/2 at the mo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,305 ✭✭✭DOC09UNAM

I just need spain and england to win.

Is paddypower acting up for anyone else? Can't get into my bets or my account.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭SantryRed

SantryRed wrote: »
    Double of Russia and Denmark at just over evens. Love this bet and it should come through.

• Registered Users Posts: 54,031 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

God, England are absolutely brutal

Belgium 3-3 Austria!

An England, Belgium and France goal please :/

Get in Llorente!!!!!!!!!!

...and Belgium have stolen it! 4-3!

go on spain :)