*****OFFICIAL RESULTS THREAD*****

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,304 ✭✭✭coffeelover

flabee113 wrote: »
    YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS DELIGHTED 6B's 4C's 1D :D

Congrats :D Well done.. I still have another hour to wait. Sooooo nervous :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 402 ✭✭Tommyrawr

YAY! I got 1A 6B's 3C's 1D

Im delighted ^^ And the teachers said i was gonna fail in maths and TG! BUT I GOT C's!

I know what i did to get the D I Didn't label the Question Number.. Ah well Lesson learned!

Just absoulutly thrilled ^^

Gratz To everywun!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 202 ✭✭Caught

Got 7B's and 2C's [they were English and Geography].

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 202 ✭✭Caught

yamadeejit wrote: »
    sooo unfair :( we get ours at 3, have normal class all day and get detention if we don't show up on thurs :(

Detention? Apparently we get suspended!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 445 ✭✭_whiskers

:D 8 & 2 :D

Irish - B (ordinary)
    english - C
    maths - A (ordinary)
    history - B
    geography - C
    german - C
    business - C
    home.ec - B
    science - C
    cspe - B

sooo happy xDDD i nearly passed out when i saw i got an A in maths!! i was sure i got maybe a C

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48 nomnomnomnom

4 a's and 6 b's .. :D
    A's in science, art, english and geo.. delighted.
    surprised that there wasnt many as in cspe tbh:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 allyf

so happy with my results i got
    irish-B (ordinary)
    english-B
    maths-D
    history-B
    geo-C
    french-C
    Art-C
    Home-ec-B
    Science-A
    cspe-B

Congrats to everyone :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 481 ✭✭alleystar

I am delighted with my results!!!!!

I got 5A's, 4B's and 2C's

So happy!!!

Well done everyone

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35 Jaygee

I GOT AN A IN HONOURS MATHS!

I'm delighted! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 140 ✭✭whistlin_boy

straight a's...............:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9 shauna110

Well done to everyone!:D
    got 10a's 1 c (english).. Deeeliighted!!
    Roll on tonight.. :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29 Dazaq

well i got 4as and 6bs. delighted,but bit dissappointed wit b in cspe. how did the rest of ye do

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 p_k

1 A and 10 b's :)

pretty happy :rolleyes:

can anyone match me for b's :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,183 ✭✭✭storm2811

1 A,5 Bs and 5 Cs!

Irish(OL) - C
    English - A
    Maths(OL) - B
    History - B
    Geography - B
    German(OL) - C
    Art - C
    Home Ec(OL) - B
    Science - C
    CSPE - B (Didn't really bother.:pac:)
    Religion - C

Over the moon with English, History, Geog and German.:D

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Education Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 27,470 CMod ✭✭✭✭spurious

I got a B in my Higher Music exam.
    It's the only one I did.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭kevin12345

1A and 9Bs delighted :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,849 ✭✭✭bluejay14

10 A's and 1 B (Music)!!!:eek:
    My legs actually buckled underneath me when I saw the sheet.
    I went from a C in French to an A which I though was going to be impossible.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,840 ✭✭✭Luno

1 A
    5 B's
    4 C's

Lads ye all done unreal seriously! :)

I done better than I taught I would and that's all that matters to me :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,849 ✭✭✭bluejay14

M&S* wrote: »
    1 A
    5 B's
    4 C's

Lads ye all done unreal seriously! :)

I done better than I taught I would and that's all that matters to me :)
    As long as your happy with it, who cares!

I'm just waiting for Jack to come along and burst my bubble now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,457 ✭✭✭giggsy664

All HL :D
    Irish - C
    English - C
    Maths - A
    History - B
    Geography - B
    French - B
    Business - A
    Science - A
    Technology - B
    CSPE - B

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,683 ✭✭✭bevan619

English C
    Maths D
    Irish (OL) D
    Geography C
    History E
    Science C
    French D
    Business C
    Technical Graphics C
    CSPE C

Extremely average but I'm happy with it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 647 ✭✭✭Namabillion

I don't get mine until 3:30. Can't wait until then i just want to know now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,304 ✭✭✭coffeelover

I got 2A 6B and 4C

All honours
    English C
    Maths C
    Irish C
    Geography B
    History B
    Science C
    French B
    Business B
    Music A
    CSPE A
    Religion B
    Home ec B

• Closed Accounts Posts: 83 ✭✭Steve Collins

Irish - C (HL)
    English - B (HL)
    Maths - C (HL)
    History - B (HL)
    Geography - C (HL)
    French - C (HL)
    Business - C (HL)
    Music - B (HL)
    Science - D* (HL)
    C.S.P.E B (CL)

* They said I was marked absent for the science written paper, and I definitely did it, but they're trying to recheck it so if they find the paper it could end up being a C or B hopefully :D
    I'm delighted didn't expect it at all. :O

All Higher
    Irish - B
    Maths - A
    English - A
    Science - A
    Business - A
    Geo. - A
    History - A
    C.S.P.E - A
    T/D - A
    French - A

• Closed Accounts Posts: 164 ✭✭SportsGreatest

Fair play to the lot of you! I'm aiming for 10 A's this year. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71 ✭✭Burkie94

(All Higher)

English-B (Kinda disappointed but i didn't study my poems enough)
    Irish-C (Delighted, thought i'd failed)
    Maths-A
    Geography-B
    History-A
    Business Studies-A
    Science-A
    Spanish-A
    Music-B
    R.E.-A
    C.S.P.E.-A

Good day though :) 7 A's 3 B's and a C...GIFT!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,231 ✭✭✭Fad

Congrats everyone :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 647 ✭✭✭Namabillion

5a 6b all higher

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,036 ✭✭✭cathal_flynn

preety happy with my results ....... for a guy who didn't even study :p

irish - B (o.l) over the moon with this result :D

english - D (h.l) im disappointed with english :(

maths - C (o.l) very happy :D

history - B (h.l) just as i planed ;)

geography - C (h.l) could of done better if i tried :o

german - C (o.l) i don't know what the examinier was on when they corrected this :eek:

home ec - C (h.l) i never even tried at this subject lol!

science - C (h.l) happy but kinda wanted a B :(

technologhy - C (h.l) i swear i must have pass the test 100% cause my project was just 2 bit's of plastic :eek:

c.s.p.e - A (c.l) piece of cake ;)